Daniella Deseta Lyttle’s Reviews

Daniella Deseta Lyttle

Average Rating

Based on 55 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by Vanessa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.

    La abogada Lyttle nos prestó un servicio excelente. La abogada conoce la Ley de Inmigración a profundidad; fue proactiva en la búsqueda de la solución que mejor se adaptaba a nuestro caso y fue muy profesional. Nuestro caso fue aprobado gracias a su la experticia y destreza como abogada. Nos escuchó con paciencia y comprendió nuestra situación, luego nos explicó claramente los pasos que debimos seguir para obtener la aprobación del USCIS. En todo momento nos sentimos representados y, especialmente, bien guiados. Como un extra, la abogada Lyttle es muy amable y una gran persona.

    The Attorney Mrs. Lyttle has given to my wife and I outstanding services. Mrs. Lyttle, Esq. is very knowledgeable of immigration law; she was very proactive in finding the solution that best suited our case and particularly she was very professional. Our case was approved thanks to her considerable efforts and great law skills. You can expect she will hear your case with attention and explain in a clear way each step you will have to take. We felt truly represented at all times and most importantly, well guided. Additionally, Mrs. Lyttle is kind and a wonderful person.

  2. Great Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Natasha and Edgar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniella is a great lawyer. Very informative and professional. Since our first meeting with her she explained the whole process clearly. She definitely met and exceeded our expectations. Thank you Daniella

  3. One Lawyer you can trust!

    Posted by Gudrun, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Lyttle did an outstanding job guiding us through the whole immigration (green card) process. We could'nt have done it this smoothly without her. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing guidance or assisting in your immigration process.

  4. I really recommend her as a Immigration lawyer.

    Posted by Karla, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She is so professional and kind. I'm glad we hired her to help us with my Immigration process. I have my Green Card now. I'm happy that God put her in our ways!

  5. 100% Recomended

    Posted by Leticia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniella is a great Lawyer, she help me with my long VAWA process, she was very clear when giving me information, on time to all the appointments, always returned my calls right away, and was very supportive over all. I'm very happy about her services.

  6. A great experience

    Posted by Jason, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.

    My spouse and I sought the services of an experienced immigration attorney to handle our marriage-based green card application (adjustment of status). Daniella set realistic expectations, provided sound advice, and accompanied us to our (successful) interview in San Antonio. Daniella's office is efficient, and there were no issues with getting in touch, or getting calls returned. I have worked with other immigration attorneys in the past, and Daniella is superior in her attention to detail and honest advice. I recommend Daniella Lyttle without any reservations.

  7. Best Immigration lawyer. Highly recommend!!!. Most professional experience by far!!

    Posted by Ulises, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.

    I searched around all of the austin area for an immigration lawyer that could possibly help me out with my with my situation. Mrs. Daniella Lyttle was the most proffesional one i found. She helped explained everything clearly and was there every step of the way. Thanks to her i have a new life that wouldnt be possible if i hadnt hired her. She even helped mu mom with her legal status and i cant thank her enough for that.

  8. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired Mrs. Daniela lyttel after I was denied for neutralization. She was extremely responsive, receptive, professional, and did excellent job with my hearing in naturalization process. She works as an individual on your case and goes beyond and above to clarify any doubts; she stays on top of everything. She submitted 76 pages of memorandum in support of my case. She is very detailed oriented to where my information was prepared diligently. She even went to the hearing in San Antonio and encouraging and helping me through the whole process. Here legal assistance is friendly and has a good hospitality, offered me coffee, water and snack whenever I went to her office. Daniela is outstanding and great lawyer who can help you in immigration case. It's a fair price for the service she provides. I promise you'll have a great experience. I highly recommend Mrs. Lyttel. I am writing this review, the day after I appeared for naturalization oath ceremony. Thank you Mrs. Lyttle

  9. Highly recommended!!

    Posted by Ruby, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.

    We went to Daniella to ask for help to file an adjustment of status to obtain my permanent residency. She's the first immigration lawyer that did not send me home with a large bill and all the information I already knew from my own research on the internet. She is always organized, on top of things, thorough with details, provided me with options, answered all my questions and helped us gather the documents we need to send to USCIC. She even came to the interview with us in San Antonio. We were nervous enough going by ourselves, and could not imagine not having her there holding our hands through the whole process. In hindsight, the whole process feels straight forward, but I know for a fact that it only was straight forward because of Daniella's expertise in handling the situation, USCIC and her clients. I cannot recommend her enough. It's a fair price for the service she provides. I promise you'll have a great experience.

  10. Immigration

    Posted by Florencia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniella Lyttle.
    • I hired Daniella 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniella handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired daniella for our change of status and she made it so smooth and easy, that we couldnt believe that it was done. She is very professional and a kind person to deal with.