Back to Fran’s Profile

Client Review

Fran has received 35 client reviews

Amazing person

Posted by: Jesus Gascon Jr. 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

Mrs. Brochstein answered her phone on a Saturday afternoon and gave sone of the best advice on how to handle a legal situation my family is going through. She even suggested another lawyer that's much closer to home for us.

Great mediator

Posted by: a Mediation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

I hired Fran 6-12 months ago.

Fran handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She did an outstanding job. She listened to my concerns and addressed them all. She is the best mediator I have ever been to--I've been to mediation twice before and had not been happy with the results in the past.

Highly recommended

Posted by: a Child Support client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

I hired Fran 1-6 months ago.

Fran handled my Child Support matter.

I needed legal advice on a potential family law case and reached out to Ms. Brochstein. She was very responsive, returned my call within a few hours, and even spoke to me after hours on a Friday evening. She was very pragmatic in her approach, candid and straight to the point, which is exactly I needed. If you need legal advice, Ms. Brochstein will help you out.

thnks you

Posted by: krystal 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

Keeps it 100 percent real opened my eyes to a lot of things I was not aware of conserning the attony generals office and how they handle certain things I recommend her to anyone having legal issues

Honest, knowledgeable, and compassionate

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

I reached out to Fran regarding my custody case. She responded to my email within the hour and was very knowledgeable and gave me really good advice on what I should expect. I currently have a lawyer but I was basically wanting an opinion from another source to see where they thought my case was going. She put my mind at ease and told me I had a very good lawyer on my side and to trust her. I am grateful she took time out of her busy schedule to call me just to give me some advice. It's good to know there are lawyers out there that aren't only concerned with money. I would definitely recommend Fran for her knowledge AND compassion.

Great attorney, insightful, and very helpful!

Posted by: Tanya 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

Fran reached out to me on a legal site for advice after I had lost my representation in a case that was still brewing. She was warm, insightful, and full of information on how I should proceed, and very professional in her manner. I would definitely recommend Fran for mediation, and/or attorney services! She truly does care about the people, in a world where our attorneys have mostly become numb to the feelings of their clients. Thank you, Fran, for your support during such a difficult time!

Excellent and experienced Attorney

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

Ms. Brochstein has been the most forthcoming and honest attorney that I have have ever come across. Unfortunately I have experienced many attorneys in the past looking for their own best interests instead of the interests of the client. This would certainly not be the case with regards to Ms. Brochstein. I was able to lay out my case for her, get great advice and a referral to another attorney that would be more specifically suited to my needs. Ms. Brochstein does mainly mediation cases at the this time and I would recommend Ms. Brochstein as a person of high ethics and always keeping the client and the clients family as a priority.
  1. Fran Brochstein

    Fran Brochstein

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I don't know who is this but I truly appreciate your recommendation.

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

All from one phone call! There's hope!

Posted by: OneFedUpMom! about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

I made a phone call to Fran this morning. I am looking at hiring an attorney to handle my cases. I say cases, because this my ex has refused to comply with any of the orders in our decree. Let me begin by saying we divorced in 2008. Since then, I have been to court 3 times, all of which he was given a slap on the wrist. So we will be going back, yet again. After giving Mrs. Brochstein the information, she recommended a couple of attorneys to me. She also gave me really good advice on what to look at. It was a joy talking to a sane, and personable attorney that only mediates now. If we go to mediation again, I will be recommending we go to Mrs. Brochstein. She's got it together. Thank you again.

STRAIGHT SHOOTER - The way to go

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

I have to say that this Attorney/Mediator is probably one of the most straight forward attorneys/mediators you may ever speak to. She is very knowledgeable but can break it down to an average Joe in laymen's terms. She is not like others out there just after a buck. She dedicates her own personal time to helping her clients. I strongly recommend her.

Miracle Worker!!!!

Posted by: a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Fran Brochstein

Fran handled my Family matter.

Fran Brochstein is an absolute miracle worker!! My daughter is being sued for divorce by her husband and he filed for divorce some 300 miles away. We were very concerned as my daughter had not had time to retain an attorney and would be pro se against a seasoned attorney. Thanks to Ms. Brochstein, her expert knowledge and advice the case will now be heard in my daughter's county! Ms. Brochstein was easy to contact via her cell phone and responded to me (someone she had never met) very promptly. She listened very closely to the issues at hand and spent quite a long time on the phone with me. She is very knowledgeable and the issues that she raised were absolutely accurate thus the judge granted the motion/order that my daughter presented. If I were to rate Ms. Brochstein she would score a 10 out of 10 in every category. In my book, she is a life saver!!!! Thank you Ms. Brochstein, we will never forget you!
  1. Fran Brochstein

    Fran Brochstein

    LawyerComment:

    I'm really glad that my suggestion worked for your daughter. I also appreciate the fact that you let me know that my advice actually worked. This person initially called me about mediation, but the case was not ready for mediation.

    Posted 10 months ago. Flag