Ramez Fayez Shamieh’s Reviews

Ramez Fayez Shamieh

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Talented

    Posted by MPSN,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 6-12 months ago.

    I used Ramez in Dallas he is very experienced and knowledgable. I highly recommend if you are looking for a solid attorney. He was very professional and on time, I had no problems in working with hime.

  2. Wonderful attorney!

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramez handled my Litigation matter.

    I was very lucky to have found Mr. Shamieh as my attorney. I was referred by a very close friend of mine and I couldn't be happier with my experience and how he handled my case. He is extremely professional and sincere in the way he conducts business and builds professional relationships. I would highly recommend Mr. Shamieh to anyone who may be needing a great attorney!

  3. Great Lawyer with Personal and Emphatic Approach

    Posted by Abraham, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez more than 3 years ago.
    • Ramez handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had a few experiences with lawyers in the past, and the main issue has always been communication. Ramez kept in touch whenever there was news, and always responded quickly when I asked questions. He actually answers the phone himself when he is available. He makes you feel like he is always on the front line with you.

    I hired Ramez for a personal injury/property damage case. He was very professional and easy to talk with. He handled my case in a timely manner, as it was close to the statute of limitations (thanks to the last lawyer and his lack of communication).

    He seemed genuinely concerned about my problems, and not just interested in making money. He worked hard to get the settlement that I deserved.

    Despite his relatively young age, Ramez seems to be a very well-rounded attorney, and since the first time we met he showed a proactive attitude combined with a deep knowledge of his profession.

    I would definitely hire him again if necessary.

  4. Extremely Talented Attorney

    Posted by Cory,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.

    Ramez is an excellent advocate for his clients. He truly knows the meaning of ethical representation and is constantly acting within his clients' best interests. I've seen Ramez at work in numerous occasions both in and out of the courtroom, and can honestly say I would hire him immediately if I needed an attorney.

  5. So Professional!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 6-12 months ago.
    • Ramez handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I thought that Mr. Shamieh was very professional and conducted him self with confidence. He handled my case with efficiency and a stubbornness that lead to a great outcome. I was pleased with the entire process, as he communicated with me constantly. I was kept up-to-date on all the details of my case and given several options with each decision. I feel very comfortable recommending him as your legal counsel.

  6. Knowledgeable,Personable, Attorney

    Posted by Robert, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 1-3 years ago.
    • Ramez handled my Business matter.

    Ramez is a very knowledgeable attorney who is easy to talk to and understand. I appreciate his concern and attention to detail for my case. He spoke clearly to me, explaining everything, and made me feel very comfortable with hiring him. He was accessible and kept me informed throughout the case. In the past I have had difficulties with other attorneys, but Ramez was different! I would hire him again and would definitely recommend him to my friends and professional acquaintances

  7. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 6-12 months ago.
    • Ramez handled my Litigation matter.

    I had a good fortune of finding Mr. Shamieh and his firm through another attorney. I was greatly impressed with the representation and legal counsel I received throughout the suit. His legal advice and communication was efficient and thorough. Thanks to Mr. Shamieh, I was able to focus on my business instead of these legal issues. He was able to settle the case in a timely manner with exactly what he expected.

    I will continue to use him and would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

  8. Young and Sharp Dallas Attorney

    Posted by Karen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Ramez Shamieh has helped me tremendously with legal advise and he has pointed me in the right legal directions on various situations. He seemed to know the answer for all my concerns, he was very responsive and very communicative and I would definitely refer him to represent any of my fellow Dallas friends.

  9. Very satisfied with our representation

    Posted by Nader, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.
    • I hired Ramez 6-12 months ago.
    • Ramez handled my Litigation matter.

    We hired Ramez to help us with litigation issues related to our software company. I found Ramez was able to break down complicated matters and give a clear explanation of what the process would be. He responded quickly to emails and was easy to communicate with. Even with a busy schedule and many clients he made us feel like we were his top priority at all times, not forgetting the details of our case and consistently following up with us. Bottom line, I would recommend Ramez to anyone seeking help with litigation issues.

  10. This is my lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ramez Shamieh.

    Ramez is a very knowledgable and powerful lawyer. He has an uplifting attitude and is a fighter. He is young, personable, and well educated. I definitely recommend his services.