Randall H. Borkus’s Reviews

Randall H. Borkus

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very knowledgable and customer friendly attorney

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Randall is a trustworthy guy. He is very efficient and responsive. He is also very knowledgeable in his field and can help guide you to what goal you need to achieve. We would highly recommend him. He helped us set up an LLC and has been there is give us advice as we needed.

  2. Living Trust

    Posted by Karen, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • Randall handled my Trusts matter.

    Randall is very professional and personable. He genuinely cares about doing what is best for the client. Very knowledgable and explains very well the why's, in our case, of the importance of a Living Trust. He also reviewed my Mother-in-laws trust and updated her trust for her. She was very pleased as well.

  3. Exceeds expectations in all of my interations

    Posted by Debra, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Randall in several different areas over the years, including Business, Real Estate, Estate planning, and POA documents for myself and parents. Randall is aggressively on top of any matter brought to his attention. If is something that is not part of his core business and he has gotten me to the right people and followed up in a very professional manner. He also sets realistic expectations for outcomes which is very important to me, especially in regards to business law.

  4. A Great Partner in the Estate Planning Process

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Randall has assisted my clients with estate planning issues on several occasions. He has a tremendous ability to navigate and communicate complex estate planning issues in a manner that my clients can understand and make informed decisions.

  5. Broad and Balanced Solution Delivered - Pleasure to Work With

    Posted by Bob, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Randal developed and delivered my entire estate and trust plan. What was most remarkable was the way he worked with my accountant and wealth advisers to provide a set of solutions that accomplished all my goals. He and his staff were a shear joy to work with and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer to handle their estate and trust work.

  6. Randall and his staff have exceeded our expectations!!!

    Posted by Scott, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I would absolutely recommend Randall and I have for basic and complicated estate planning issues. I am generally very uncomfortable in recommending a professional but Randall's knowledge, service and end result have far exceeded my expectations and I want others to share in this same experience.

  7. Randall Borkus

    Posted by Gary, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Randall is an excellent estate planning attorney and wealth transfer specialist. We have collaborated on many cases together with excellent results for clients. I would work with him on any matter and have gladly referred him to many clients and written testimonials based on my belief in him.

  8. High Marks for an Outstanding Estate Planning Attorney

    Posted by Morrie, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have know and retained Randall Borkus for the past 10 plus years. His knowledge and understanding of Estate Law is exceptional. Mr. Borkus is a attorney with excellent qualities amongst, but not limited to , Integrity, Honesty, Responsibility and Dependability.

  9. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable

    Posted by Heather, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Randall worked with me on my Estate Planning and did a fantastic job. He was very good about keeping me updated on how it was going. He is very knowldgeable in his field and was very easy to work with. When it came time for reviewing my documents, he was very good about explaining what each part was and what it meant, so I completely understood all of the documents.

  10. Peer Review

    Posted by William, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Borkus.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Randall Borkus is one of the most technically competant attorneys that I have worked with. He is incredibly knowedgeable, listens well, and brings tremendous value to his clients. He never flys by the seat of his pants and knows what he is talking about. He has a particluarly excellent ability and expertise to deal with high networth and ultra-high networth clients. I would give him the highest recommendation possible.