Brandon Kenneth Davis’s Reviews

Brandon Kenneth Davis

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Three in one - easy fix by Brandon K Davis and his team

    Posted by JOSE G R G,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.

    • I strongly recommend Brandon K Davis and his team
    • I hired Brandon in 02/2014
    • He has helped me with three different cases
    • Traffic tickets, Issue with Secretary of State and more tickets
    I got pulled over and I was given a ticket, and they told me that I have a problem with Secretary of State. I needed to go to court and fix the problem with Secretary of State. I went by myself to the Secretary of State and it seemed to be a bigger problem, than what I thought. I searched for lawyers with experience and from all Brandon K Davis attracted my attention not only by his experience as a lawyer, but also for his background as a student, somebody who is striving always to be the best. I called his office and his helpful assistant Jennifer asked me for some basic information and then she transferred me to talk to Brandon. He asked me to come to his office the same day to explain my options. My case was complicated because I had to go to far locations. Brandon managed to transfer my case to closer and more convenient location. He did not want me to be alone in any of my appointments or courts, he wanted to be there or any of his team members. Thanks to all that, everything worked out good. I was facing a year of suspension without any right to drive but he managed to obtain RDP for me. He managed to reduce the charges on my first tickets, having to pay very little money and probation. Then I made a mistake and I was given another ticket. He and his team managed to dismiss the case. Now my family and I don’t worry, thanks to the RDP that Brandon helped me to obtain. He is still with me, helping me out at any time I have any questions and going ahead toward getting back my full driving privileges. Brandon K Davis is a trustworthy, knowledgeable and reliable lawyer. His assistants and team members are also the best (great team)! I would like to thank all of them for the excellent work!

  2. Reduced Misdemeanor Speeding Ticket in Illinois to a Regular Traffic Violation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.

    Brandon was very informative, helpful, and professional in assisting with a major traffic violation in IL. I needed to get a misdemeanor speeding ticket plead down to a regular traffic citation so that it would not be permanent mark on my record. Brandon was already in court earlier that day, and had already plead it down for me by the time I got there in the afternoon. His pro-activity made it a very swift and easy event, which was great because I was driving in from out of state. It was also a last minute hire, so I am very grateful he was able to fit me in. He helped to make an unpleasant experience much easier to manage.

  3. Brandon Davis - great lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandon is a very trustworthy lawyer. He always kept me informed and made the process as easy as it can be. I would strongly recommend him to any person and would definitely work with him again in the future.

  4. Help with Speeding Ticket

    Posted by Bill, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Brandon to help me with a speeding ticket. He was very helpful in explaining my options, guiding me towards the best solution, and successfully achieving my desired outcome (while managing my expectations throughout the process). I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone with a traffic/speeding related issue.

  5. very helpful and professional

    Posted by jnf, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandon was extremely helpful from the start! he called and answered all my questions right away, and also answered all my emails himself very timely! he had his suggestions and a plan right away, and his office took care of everything with the court, etc... on the court date, he looked very professional- which i mention because I noticed several other lawyers there for their clients, and they kind of looked a little sloppy... so knock on wood... i hope i never need his help again, but if i do, i will def call him again!

  6. Stellar Service and Great Court Outcome

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After receiving my court date for a moving violation and having no insurance/registration on my person I was frustrated to see that it was on a date when I was out of the state and could not represent myself in court. After speaking with Brandon, he lead me gently through the process, pricing, possible outcomes of the court date and how he and his firm would represent me since I could not be in court. He clearly explained what documentation he needed from me for court evidence and was very easy to connect with and discuss matters of the case. He and his firms work led to all my charges being dropped, paying no extra court fines and having my license back in my hand 4 days after the trial upon my return out of state. I would highly recommend Brandon and his firm to anyone in need of great legal representation.

  7. amazing results!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon more than 3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I recently fell into a situation where I needed to go to court. After doing some online research, I came across Brandon's information and noticed he specialized in cases pertaining to traffic law etc... After a thorough phone conversation going over what happened and what exactly the charge(s) were, he gave me peace of mind that the situation most likely would not go towards the worst case scenario I had read about and automatically assumed I would be dealing with. He was up front with his fees and explained a 'what if' situation if for some reason we would have to go to court again. Luckily, the charges were lessened and nothing would be on my record for anything serious. I had tickets to pay and court costs, but Brandon was even able to get me 6 months to pay the court, if necessary. Hopefully I will never be put in this type of situation in the future, but if something like this were to happen again, there is no doubt I would hire Brandon to represent me. I would also recommend him to my friends if they were to ever be in a similar situation. (*note: I did not quite see the type my case Brandon handled for me in the options listed... but it was not just any old traffic ticket but a Class A Misdemeanor)

  8. Highly Recommend Brandon Davis

    Posted by Bill, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    Brandon is the best lawyer I've EVER hired hands down. He kept me informed thru out the case and never failed to return my calls or emails. Brandon is a very honest and knowledgeable lawyer. Brandon got my case dismissed with no points and no fine as well. I would highly recommend Brandon!! The two thing's that meant the most to me was being kept informed and honesty which Brandon did both.
    Thanks , Bill

  9. Great Lawyer - DUI Reduced - THANK YOU

    Posted by P.V., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon more than 3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Davis was a very diligent lawyer. He answered all of my questions during the process. He eventually was able to beat my suspension on a technicality, which was important because I was going to lose my job if I lost my license. On the last court date my DUI was reduced! I didn't expect things to go so well. THANK YOU

  10. Professional & Responsive

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandon Davis and his team answered all my legal questions in a way that allowed me to better understand the consequences of the traffic tickets I received. He kept me abreast of all of the court documents that were required of me and explained to me what he hope to achieve for me in court. He was successful in obtaining all of his goals on my behalf. I highly recommend Brandon Davis for your legal needs

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

847-390-8500