Brandon Kenneth Davis’s Reviews

Brandon Kenneth Davis

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. amazing results!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I recently fell into a situation where I needed to go to court. After doing some online research, I came across Brandon's information and noticed he specialized in cases pertaining to traffic law etc... After a thorough phone conversation going over what happened and what exactly the charge(s) were, he gave me peace of mind that the situation most likely would not go towards the worst case scenario I had read about and automatically assumed I would be dealing with. He was up front with his fees and explained a 'what if' situation if for some reason we would have to go to court again. Luckily, the charges were lessened and nothing would be on my record for anything serious. I had tickets to pay and court costs, but Brandon was even able to get me 6 months to pay the court, if necessary. Hopefully I will never be put in this type of situation in the future, but if something like this were to happen again, there is no doubt I would hire Brandon to represent me. I would also recommend him to my friends if they were to ever be in a similar situation. (*note: I did not quite see the type my case Brandon handled for me in the options listed... but it was not just any old traffic ticket but a Class A Misdemeanor)

  2. Highly Recommend Brandon Davis

    Posted by Bill, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    Brandon is the best lawyer I've EVER hired hands down. He kept me informed thru out the case and never failed to return my calls or emails. Brandon is a very honest and knowledgeable lawyer. Brandon got my case dismissed with no points and no fine as well. I would highly recommend Brandon!! The two thing's that meant the most to me was being kept informed and honesty which Brandon did both.
    Thanks , Bill

  3. Great Lawyer - DUI Reduced - THANK YOU

    Posted by P.V., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Davis was a very diligent lawyer. He answered all of my questions during the process. He eventually was able to beat my suspension on a technicality, which was important because I was going to lose my job if I lost my license. On the last court date my DUI was reduced! I didn't expect things to go so well. THANK YOU

  4. Professional & Responsive

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandon Davis and his team answered all my legal questions in a way that allowed me to better understand the consequences of the traffic tickets I received. He kept me abreast of all of the court documents that were required of me and explained to me what he hope to achieve for me in court. He was successful in obtaining all of his goals on my behalf. I highly recommend Brandon Davis for your legal needs

  5. Helped save my CDL! Thank you

    Posted by Armando, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had a CDL for many years and received two tickets within 12 months in a streak of bad luck. Brandon was able to walk me through the law and represented me in Cook and Lake counties on the tickets. I thought I would lose my job but he was able to keep both off of my record.

  6. Excellent Criminal/Traffic Attorney

    Posted by MB, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just wanted to say thanks again for getting the charge reduced and handling everything so smoothly. That couldn't have gone any better! While hoping that none of my friends find themselves in a similar situation, if they do, I'll be sure to refer them over to you.

  7. Trustworthy and Knowledgeable DUI Lawyer

    Posted by Stephanie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Davis and his firm represented me on a DUI in Cook County. At our first consultation, he took the time to explain the potential scenarios as well as the different aspects of the law. Mr. Davis answered all of my questions throughout the process and helped me stay grounded during this difficult time. The end result of my case couldn't have been any better and I would refer anyone in a similar situation to his office!

  8. Class A Misdemeanor Speeding Ticket 40+ Over

    Posted by Paul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Brandon, I called about 4 other lawyers before I contacted Brandon, Every single lawyer advised me that this would be a very difficult case to amend and the state of Illinois isn't lenient on these Class A tickets, keep in mind if you are convicted with a Class A, you are not allowed court supervision. This means high insurance rates, and a criminal conviction on your record (I did my research on this!). My initial consultation with Brandon lasted about 15 mins, he gave me the scenario and what he would do to fight this ticket, none of the lawyers were as confident as Brandon was, hence why I chose him on the spot. On the day of court with a couple consultations with the procecuter and police officer, Brandon was able to amend the ticket to a class B misdemeanor, allow for a court supervision and the minimal fine! Keep in mind there were other lawyers in the court room with clients that were ticketed for the same offense that were not so lucky that day. Thanks Brandon!

  9. Brandon K. Davis

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brandon was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was ticketed for aggravated speeding (misdemeanor), emailed Brandon for advice, and got a response within a few hours. We chatted on the phone for about 10 minutes and he gave me plenty of advice, laying out all my options and best case / worst case scenarios. Following my gut, I hired him on the spot, which turned out to be a good decision. On the day of court, Brandon negotiated the “best case” scenario with the prosecutor and got me off with just a petty ticket and minimal fine. I didn’t even have to go to traffic school. This guy is great, and I would highly recommend him.

  10. Professional,Kind and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Nicole, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Davis.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Davis handled the expungements of my brother and myself. He offered a reasonable price, laid out a timeline and delivered exactly what he promised during our initial consultation.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

847-390-8500