Back to Barry’s Profile

Client Review

Barry has received 7 client reviews

Compliments to my attorny Barry G. Doyle

Posted by: Helen 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.

Dear Barry, I wanted to take this opportunity to commend you for the way you handled my law suit. From the minute you agreed to represent me you were always very professional, prompt, enthusiastic, positive, knowledgeable and helpful. You kept me informed of all proceedings, meetings, depositions, and anything and everything I needed to do. I am very pleased with the settlement of my case and that you were able to come to an agreement without actually having the case go to trial. It is interesting that it took coming to court ready for trial to have the defendant’s attorneys make their final offer. I highly recommend you to represent anyone needing an accident attorney.

Nursing home negligence

Posted by: Marie, a Nursing Home Abuse client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.

Barry handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I was extremely pleased with how Barry handled my Mother’s case against a nursing home. It is amazing how much investigation and work goes into such a case. Barry worked with intensity, and always kept me up to date in every aspect of the case. I commend Barry’s passion and hard work that brought about a conclusion with a justified settlement. I am very grateful to him for his excellent service.

Not a huge fan.... I would look elsewhere if in the same situation!!!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.

Barry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Due to the complete negligence of a couple with their dog, I got attacked. Barry said we should settle for somewhere around 9K based on past cases. With pictures of blood gushing from me, a police report which put the dog owners at 100% at fault, and the complete negligence of the owners should have made this an open and shut case. Months go by and communication is awful. The girl in his office sound like she does not have an education past 4th grade. Barry did not return phone calls or emails and when I finally get a response, he says he emailed me but he sure as hell did not. He says we can get $4200 but he'll try for more. This was less than half his previous estimate. As more time goes by, his assistant calls and loved to just talk in circles on how they got them up to $5700 and how it is such a great deal and that I should be happy I'm not maimed. They said I had no choice but to take it as going to trial would not work and that if I sued on my own, the cards would be stacked against me. So, I settle for a 1/3rd less than what he said we were going to settle for and it was clear he was just trying to pump my case through as fast as possible without much care or concern. I would find someone else who actually communicates, follows through on his words, and hires people who have at least half a brain and don't talk down to you as if you are full of crap. You are rolling the dice if you go with this guy.

Dental Malpractice resulting in death

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Barry was helpful and informative throughout my wife's case. I never had to wonder what was going on. Barry answered all of my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I knew exactly what was going on at each stage of the case. A God send in a time of need and daunting challenges.

The best all around laywer

Posted by: Beverley, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Barry is an A#1 attorney. He is a personable individual who exudes a caring quality. I have dealt with numerous attorneys for personal needs and in my career. I can say, without reservation, that Barry Doyle is the best I have ever known. He guided me through each step of my claim and was always on top of every detail. He was very thorough and never failed to keep me fully informed in a timely manner on all correspondence, phone messages, etc. I would recommend Barry to anyone needing a high quality litigator. Beverley S.

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Doyle was very informative throughout my lawsuit. He kept me informed at all times and ensured that the process moved along quickly and professionally. He is very easy to reach anytime of the day. He returns calls/emails same day. I would highly recommend this lawyer for a personal injury case he knows what he is talking about and fights for the victim.

A great help after I was caught in a hit and run accident

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Doyle

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was injured in a multi-vehicle expressway collision. The truck driver who caused the crash fled. The involved insurance companies paid only the first $5000, leaving me with bills totaling around $100,000. Although unable to find the truck driver, Barry surprised me by being able to work with all the insurance companies involved to clear the medical bills, as well as leave me some money to compensate for lost wages and pain and suffering.