Back to Chadwick’s Profile

Client Review

Chadwick has received 11 client reviews

Reliable

Posted by: Kea 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Attorney Kaehne for a previous case, Chad made the entire experience much less stressful than I had been expecting! He was easy to get in touch with and always returned my questions and concerns as soon as possible. Chad was very confident in the courtroom and I felt completely at ease knowing he had my best interests at heart. I couldn't have been happier with the results and appreciate the time he took to make this whole process easier on me.

First priority

Posted by: Kea 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

Chad was a great attorney to have on my side! He made me feel that my questions or concerns were top priority with my case, he was easy to contact and quick to respond. Chad made my situation much easier to go through than I had expected and I couldn't be happier with the results!

Excellent attorney, very confident, great negotiation skills

Posted by: Brian, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I used attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He was very personable. He was compassionate. He is a great negotiator . I would highly recommend Chadwick Kaehne. He is a trustworthy lawyer.

Excellent attorney, extremely knowledgable.

Posted by: Scott, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I used attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He was knowledgable of the laws and was very personable. He was compassionate and I could tell that he genuinely cared about not only the details of my case and the outcome, but also about me as a person. He made me feel comfortable as I went thru an emotionally trying phase of my life. I would highly recommend Chadwick Kaehne to anyone looking for a trustworthy lawyer.

A lion amongst house-cats

Posted by: Doug, a Animal Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Animal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After dealing with several other lawyers in regards to a dispute with my ADA service animal, I came across the only lawyer who spent enough time listening to me to help. Mr. Kaehne handled my case in a thoroughly professional matter, and was a pleasure to work with. He made me feel like a peer, and never treated me any differently because of my disability. I will be using his services again should the need arise.

Excellent divorce attorney

Posted by: Maria, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was lucky to hire Attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He helped me through the most difficult and vulnerable time of my life. He was professional and responsive and always made sure that I understood what was going on. Most importantly, he handled my sometimes emotional state in a very calm and reassuring manner. I would recommend Attorney Kaehne to anyone looking for a strong, dedicated advocate for their legal matter.

Jason

Posted by: Jason, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had an OWI case (3rd). Chad got me an awesome result. I don't want to go into the details, but - suffice it to say - it was probably the best result one could have achieved under the circumstances. But, more importantly, was Chad's knowledge in OWI law and his compassion showed toward me was extraordinary. It was refreshing to encounter a lawyer whom genuinely cared about my best interest.

A dedicated attorney

Posted by: Matt, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Kaehne and his law firm have handled a few issues for me and my business and I have found him to be a terrific attorney. He helped with an issue on a former employee. Mr. Kaehne was very passionate about helping us and wanted to pursue the case as far as we could to get the justice we deserved. He did advise us that pursuing the case could end up costing our business more then we could financial recover from the incident. In the end, we were happy with the results of the settlement and quite happy that Mr. Kaehne didn't try to just rack up huge fees, but really looked for a solution that was in the best interest for our business. I would highly recommend Mr. Kaehne to anyone that need an attorney or any legal advice.

Best Attorney I have ever had.

Posted by: Brian, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Words can not describe how much Mr. Kaehne has helped me. Without his assistance I would have been lost. I have had to hire other attorneys in the past and he is by far is the best one have I ever had. I highly recommend him.

Very dedicated attorney who helped me out.

Posted by: Thomas, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chadwick Kaehne

I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.

Chadwick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kaehne helped me in a very difficult time. He spent time explaining the legal process in a strait forward manner. It helped calm me down. Great results!!!