Jack Alan Kramer’s Reviews

Jack Alan Kramer

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic Representation in Car Crash Injury Matter

    Posted by Sarah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.

    Mr. Kramer represented my husband and I in a serious personal injury case with fantastic results. My husband was seriously injured in a motor vehicle crash in Lake County, Indiana. Our medical bills and wage loss was very high. Mr. Kramer worked to gather the witnesses and evidence to prove our case. We were always kept informed of the status of the matter and our questions were always answered in a straight forward way. Because of the resolution of this matter, our family will be able to weather the storm of this unfortunate turn of events. I would recommend Mr. Kramer to anyone who has been injured because of the carelessness of another.

  2. There is only one lawyer for me.

    Posted by Kelly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jack is and will always be my first choice when or if there comes a time in need. His professionalism and knowledge not only made me relax in my process, but made me feel I was in great hands. He is never rushed,always available, and makes you feel you are his top focus and main concern, which I was in my time in need. Great man to have on your side.

  3. excellent attorney

    Posted by Lisa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kramer is a very knowledgeable attorney who truly cares about his clients well being. Mr. Kramer kept us well informed at all times throughout the proceedings of our case. He was very thorough , as well as understanding. Should I ever need an attorney in the future I would definitely call Mr Kramer . I know from experience that I am in the best legal hands. I have and will continue to recommend Mr Kramer to anyone who is seeking a great lawyer.

  4. Dependable and Trustworthy

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The professionalism and expertise I received in regards to my case went far beyond my expectations. Jack's knowledge was a definte asset in regards to my automobile accident. He kept me updated and informed throughout the entire process. He also offered me exceptional advice. I would recommend Jack to absolutely anyone in need of an attorney. If I should ever find myself in the position of needing a lawyer again, I would use Jack again in a heartbeat.

  5. Accident

    Posted by Edward, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kept me up to date on my case and handled it great..!!

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Jack Kramer was extremely knowledgeable & helpful during a difficult time.
    He helped me understand a complicated system & process (as well as I needed to).
    I was able to rely on him to handle very complex matters & I felt confident that he worked to protect my interests fully.
    I also appreciated working with his Paralegal, Kelly.

  7. I would highly recommend Jack for your legal matters.

    Posted by Gerri, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We hired Jack when our son was hit and killed in a motorcycle accident. He set up the estate for our son and also served papers to the person who killed our son because that person did not have auto insurance. This case is currently pending, but Jack has been great in contacting all of the involved parties and keeping us informed as to how everything is proceeding. I would highly recommend Jack to anyone. He is very personable and knowledgeable.

  8. Knowing Jack Kramer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I knew immediately he was the right attorney. He has always kept me informed and I could email a question to him and he would answer right away. I knew he would do a good job and he did.

  9. Class action

    Posted by Betty, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Kramer took charge of my problem and I didnt have to leave my house. we talked on the phone often as he let me know step by step what was going on. he was very fair and very good about looking out for me.If I ever need a lawyer in the future I will be sure to call him. He is someone you can trust with you case that will work for you.

  10. Highly recommend

    Posted by Cathy, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Kramer.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jack has been great about keeping me informed, answering questions, and promptly. He is willing to explain things that are legally hard to understand. I would highly recommend him.