Julia Grace Baginski’s Reviews

Julia Grace Baginski

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. great attorney

    Posted by amanda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia 6-12 months ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    julia is a very good attorney she's very caring of what happens to you and she will fight for your best intrest
    before I met Julia I had another attorney working my case and it seems like he didn't care what happened to me nor my family that I would leave behind so I called Julia's office as more for a second advice Council but when I spoke to Julia over the phone I felt calm and in good hands she did everything she could for me now I have somebody very important to me that picked up a first degree felony charge that has a maximum sentence to life and I have no doubt in my mind not to hire Julia its hard to find an attorney that actually cares about you and not just their reputation

  2. Julia Baginski is an excellent, trustworthy, and knowledgeable attorney. She really cares about each case.

    Posted by Taraj, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Julia is the best attorney i ever had. I used her services around 4 years ago, and I am using her services again. She is excellent and I would recommend her to anyone.

  3. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Ronald A., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    my circumstances were extremely mitigated....Miss Baginski was outstanding in handling my emotional trama, my legal issues and she was caring understanding, thoughtful and extremely adept at handling my case....

  4. miss julia baginski

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    attorney julia baginski is at this time my attorney.she has only been for a few weeks. although i havent been to court yet there are some things i can say for sure about this lady and how she treats people.she is profesional, but she is caring. its not often in life you see both in anyone,esp when their prof is attorney. prety much never. but when she spoke to me about my case i didnt feel like another number she is a very compasionate person that gos out of her way to help you and she has a certain air about her that you can tell beheind that big happy smile is a visious person that will protect your rights.most would not see this type of person as a threat i think thats where those who dont will learn to regrett it.when it feels like the worlds against you and those you love its nice to have someone like this who cares on your side. i also can let you all in on another tip, if she is your attorney you have more than one attorney working for you. her other half is also an attorney mr. reagan and what do people talk to their loved ones after work about? work!

    1. Julia Grace Baginski

      Julia Baginski

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is all true except for my relationship.

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  5. Outstanding Service--Exceedingly impressive

    Posted by Sharon G, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Without a doubt, Ms. Baginsky provided the utmost attention to my case. She was caring, thoughtful and extremely conscientious to my needs as a client. Without judgments or even slight hesitation, she listened and worked with me. As a result, my case was solved and I could not be happier. Her staff is genuine, intelligent and communicative. I would recommend Ms. Baginisky for all of your legal needs.

  6. she handle my case like a champiom the way she handle she made it ez even I stay more than 30 to 35 miles away

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a very bad situation with my traffic violation I didn't what to do to I got work in court date. In two kids that live me no time to go to court in handle my legal problem with the law that was never fear to mey when I made that phone call save my life her staff assistant sound very nice in in the phone like a real professional between the two they set me up real good no string attache they told the term what I was looking in I agree. then two month letter my case was close in I was more satisfy with how she handle the case verywell
    I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good excellent lawyer

  7. Skeptical at first

    Posted by Claudia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It is always a hard and stressful situation when you need to hire a lawyer. I had Julia represent me and her representation was stellar. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is seeking a lawyer that is always on time, willing to work out a payment plan, and always dresses dapper.

  8. Not completely satisfied

    Posted by Jazz Singh, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I (live in Seattle) had her represent me for a speeding ticket that I got while driving through Florida. My ticket was around $180. I didn't get any points on my license but I did end up paying over $550 including her fees, fines and court costs. My driving record was/ is fairly clean but I feel like, I might not have had to pay that much money if I chose somebody else to represent me.

  9. Best Of The Best

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julia Baginski.
    • I hired Julia more than 3 years ago.
    • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is a very trust worthy informative kind! Everything you could possibly imagine! She is the best lawyer I know of!!