Frank P Marsalisi’s Reviews

Frank P Marsalisi

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BY FAR THE BEST ATTORNEY .........

    Posted by Wanda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank < 1 month ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I first met Frank Marsalisi through Vanguard. Then Frank decided to venture out on his own i went with him, My family thought was crazy leaving a much larger Law Firm to stay with Frank but he was the one i trusted to take care of me and my family. He always took my calls, sometimes it was late in the evening and sometimes on weekends, He always makes you feel your the most important client he has.
    Without Frank Marsalisi i would have never been able to navigate my insurance company or my Doctors, He was truely a blessing. I Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a ATTORNEY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. Thanks Frank

  2. Very Highly Recommended Personal Injury Lawyer!

    Posted by Lysette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Frank by my mother who is a paralegal who formally worked for Vanguard, the law firm Frank was with when I first hired him. My mother had 100% complete confidence in this attorney which made me trust his ability much more. But even then, I was so impressed by his work ethic and communication. I also loved the fact that he is honest with you from day 1 and keeps you in the loop every step of the way. This being my first time working with a lawyer, he made it a great experience and did not express any frustration when I asked a million and one questions. He made sure I understood everything that was going on and did not settle unless he knew I was comfortable with each condition. Overall, this experience was a fantastic one and I would not and could not choose a better attorney to work with. I thank him from the bottom of my heart because without his help, I have no idea where I would be at this point. His help was a true blessing to me & my family and for that I am truely greatful. If you want someone who really cares, and will give you the attention and help you really need, this attorney is definitely the way to go!

  3. A Fantastic Lawyer for Personal Injury

    Posted by Manuel, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in a hit and run a little over a year ago and every step of the way Frank helped me and my spouse with selecting doctors that were in our area and getting appointments at times that were convenient for us. He kept us informed the entire step of the way. After we were finishes going to therapy, he negotiated and drastically reduced my medical bills in order to make sure I got the most money possible under the circumstances. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely refer my friends and family to him. He made sure my needs were met and it was very obvious he really cares about his clients. He is great.

  4. Very loyal to his cients

    Posted by Mario, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In all seriousness, I am amazed and incredibly grateful for everything Mr. Marsalisi has accomplished for me. Being his client has been an absolute privilege. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart, for having gone on this difficult journey with me, for the generosity of his time, for his honesty and willingness to represent me. I would not have been able to close my case and be in peace without Mr. Marsalisi's help. Thank you very much.

  5. Couldnt ask for a better motorcycle attorney

    Posted by Josh, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was hit while riding my motorcycle to work, I called Frank's Office looking for advise and Frank actually left his office and came to the scene to check on me. He helped me gather all the necessary paperwork and took pictures. throughout the entire case Frank kept me informed and helped me every step of the way. He helped me find some great doctors, gave me advise when the isnurance company tried to jerk me around with the property damage, and always kept me informed on what was going on. I am very pleased with Frank and referred my own family to Frank and the Vanguard team. I would recommend it to anyone who truly needs help.

  6. The best of the best.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My attorney was very professional and kept me well informed at all times. He didn't pressure me into making decisions and made sure that I was comfortable with my choices. I was nervous at first to hire and attorney but couldn't be happier to have chosen Frank P. Marsalisi. He's a real go getter and yet made me feel like family.

  7. Motorcycle Accident

    Posted by Martagus Newton, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Frank Marsalisi

    I was involved in a motorcycle accident. Working with Frank was a pleasure. He made it easy when it came to dealing with my legal matters. This was my first time filing a lawsuit against anyone. Frank made the process smooth. When this first happen I did not know were to turn. Frank provided me with the medical and legal advice required to get me through this process.

  8. Frank Marsalisi is an exceptional lawyer!!

    Posted by Meghan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an accident a little over a year ago, I was very stressed, scared and unsure of what to do. Frank took the time to meet with me and go over, in detail, all of the procedures, he always made sure that I was 100% comfortable and understood everything that was to come. He and his staff were very helpful whenever I called with questions or concerns. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied in my time of distress and made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I also really loved that they periodically checked up on me while I was treating to make sure I was happy with the treatment I was receiving. So when I was involved in another accident this year I didn’t panic, I knew that in Frank’s hands everything would be fine. I have and will continue to refer his services to my friends, family members and to complete strangers.

  9. An Attorney who goes above and beyond your expectations!!!

    Posted by KimberlyAnn-vandelCollins, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Frank Marsalisi and his staff are amazing. After having already been in a motor vehicle accident and knowing how "most" attorney's conduct business, my husband and I were reluctant to retain another to represent our case. BUT... Frank changed our opinion. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Every time I called the office I was able to speak to a real person, not an answering machine. Frank returned EVERY SINGLE call, promptly. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney!! I highly recommend Frank Marsalisi at Vanguard Attorney's!

  10. awesome attorney

    Posted by stacy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Marsalisi.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Frank. I had two car accidents in 2012 one in October and other in December by the first of May both were settled. Frank was prompt as soon as he received the closing from the doctors he immediately sent the demands both cases was settled within a month. He is veey quick trustworthy and professional. I was well informed through out the process and every aspect of my case was explained to me. I feel he should be rated a 10. Thank you Frank I am so glad that you were my attorney.