Tatiana Boohoff’s Reviews

Tatiana Boohoff

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended lawyer in Tampa Bay

    Posted by Shiasta,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-6 months ago.

    Tatiana is reliable and down to earth. She recently represented my auto accident case and I am very satisfied with the outcome. She reduced my medical bills to more than 60%. Her office handled everything for me.

  2. Very Proficient Representation

    Posted by Renee, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was referred to Boohoff Law by a friend and was very pleased with the manner in which she handled my case. This was a multiple car accident was very disruptive to my life and she was very understanding with my situation and proficient and thorough on my behalf when dealing with other side. I would definitely recommend her.

  3. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Inna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.

    I would highly praise Tatiana Boohoff as a personal injury attorney. Boohoff Law was recommended to me when I was involved in the auto accident recently and I could not have been happier with the outcome of my case. Ms. Boohoff is highly intelligent, dedicated, caring and tenacious attorney. She personally gave me detailed updates and kept me informed of my options continuously through the entire recovery and the settling of my case. My calls were returned in a timely manner. I always felt important and welcomed. Boohoff Law staff made the entire process smooth while handling everything and giving me the time to focus on getting better.
    Ms. Boohoff settled the case for the maximum amount and in a very reasonable time. I absolutely give my highest recommendation possible to Tatiana Boohoff and her staff, along with my thanks and gratitude.

  4. Boohoff Law is great

    Posted by Joel R., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 6-12 months ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    She was very prompt, courteous and thorough with me. She explained everything that was going on and returned all my calls almost immediately and even when she was out of the office on vacation in Canada:) I would highly recommend her and her legal team "Robin" who was always keeping me up to date with our case from day one. Thanks again to you and your team for helping us get the settlement we deserved and not taking the easy offer settlement. My family and I are grateful for you and also if the need arises I will definitely use you again.

  5. Thoroughly Impressed and Thankful we Found her Ad!

    Posted by Kelly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Tatiana Boohoff is absolutely amazing. We hired an attorney to assist us in getting some medical bills paid associated with a car accident our 17-year-old daughter was in. The attorney had the case for two years, did very little, and then wrote us to say he was dropping our case because he didn't see the possibility of recovery. We took the case to Tatiana that same week and she had it settled in no time at all, all of the medical fees were paid, her attorneys fees were paid, and our daughter was reimbursed for the expenses associated with her lost wages and pain and suffering. Although the other driver's insurance company did originally replace her car because hers was totaled, they gave her very little and she was not able to get a comparable car to what she had and Tatiana negotiated enough for her to pay cash for a brand new car and insurance for six months. She was so polite, and helpful. She always answered questions and was available to us at all times. Her staff was friendly and on top of things at every turn. REALLY impressed with this office!

  6. Very Satisfied

    Posted by Jonael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tatiana Boohoff was a great lawyer who had the knowledge to get the job done! she is very good at what she does and really doesn't promise you but what she can accomplish i was very pleased with the results regarding my case and i owe it all to mrs.boohoff i would recommend this lawyer but she is a part of a very big organization and i didn't get to communicate as often as id like to but overall it was a very solid experience i know she cant keep everyone happy i mean Disney world has complaints but to answer the question yes Tatiana Boohoff is a auto accident guru

  7. car accident

    Posted by Joe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana more than 3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Boohoff fought on my behalf with the spirit and stamina of a prized fighter. I was amazed with her tenacity and drive. I kept thinking "I feel sorry for the other guys" and knew I made the right decision in hiring her to represent me.

    Attorney Boohoff and her staff did an outstanding job making sure that I received prompt medical care for my injuries and excellent legal representation for my case. They made me feel as if I was the only client they had and kept up this level of service throughout my entire recovery and the settling of my case. Attorney Boohoff personally gave me detailed updates, making sure that I completely understood everything that was going on and my options. I always felt that I was in control which in turn made me feel very comfortable and at ease, making it very easy for me to focus on my recovery.

    When we settled the case, my body was healed and the compensation I received was much more than I expected.

    If you are in a car accident, Boohoff Law is the only call you need to make.

    Thank you Tatiana!

  8. Representation for auto accident review

    Posted by Kristopher, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Looked into this lawyer weeks ago. They were very responsive and sent an investigator out that day. I was unsure of some information about the case. I did not know if the person who hit me had insurance and if they had been drinking or were on drugs when they stuck me. The investigator seemed very professional and told me they would keep ime informed , and at some point it may seem that they were contacting me more then I wanted, but this was neccesary.

    I was very hopeful when speaking with him and referred them to my friend who was the passenger in the vechicle when I was hit head on. After rescheduling 3 times with my friend he finally met with him and informed him they did find the other person was insured by Geico, but have not yet verified if the policy was currently active, which apparntly it was because Geico contacted my friend by mail to do a recorded statment. I would have no knowledge of this except for the fact my friend, not my attorney informed me of this. They told my friend they would be setting him up with a physical therapy office who would be able to provide transportation.

    They set me up for this and after asking my friend if he started yet he called Mrs. Boohoff who said she assumed since I started it he had to. They contacted me last tuesday to set an recorded statement up with my insurance company. Silly me I thought they were refering to the next day, and waited around for the call. A week later they called but I was unable to answer the phone, they left a message stating this is Jen calling to prepare you for your recorded statement.

    I called back 30 minutes later and asked to speak with jen. The lady who answered said there is no one here by that name. I became a little irate and said obviously there is someone there named Jen because they just called and left me a message. She then asked if I was a current client to which I replied yes. Then she said oh, you must be talking about Jennesa. She is at lunch right now let me take down your information and she will give you a call back. I gave her my information and waited 4 hours for a call back which never came.

    So I then called back and was actually transferred to Jennesa who I found out had rescheduled the recorded statement. for the next day without first speaking with me. In over 2 weeks I have had Tatiana I have never actually spoken with her other then before I spoke with her investigator. So today I call Morgan & Morgan who said they would get an investigator out tomorrow. I asked how long after I speak with the investigator will I speak with the actual attorney who will be representing me.

    They said within 3 days. That seems more like it. I have had bad headaches since this accidnet and dont need another from being left in the dark by a lawyer who is not at all in my case, and her team who is at best only half way involved in my case.

  9. Excellent PI Attorney

    Posted by Michael A., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a major car accident. She handled my case. She is very dedicated to her work, as well as your case.
    She kept me up to date about the progress of my case; Always returned my phone calls in a timely manner. Highly recommend her for your case.

  10. GREAT LAWYER!!

    Posted by Cari, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Boohoff.
    • I hired Tatiana more than 3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She has helped me with my mother case. Very informative and professional. I would recomend he to everyone!!