Lachezar Vanchev’s Reviews

Lachezar Vanchev

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Zanda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar 6-12 months ago.

    I highly recommend Mr.Vanchev,what an amazing lawyer.I found out about him through a friend,who had nothing but good things to say about him,and now i recommend him to anyone in need.He is very professional,organized and prepared,in my case he made sure that we had more than enough paperwork to be prepared for absolutely anything ,always explained everything and answered all my questions right away.He is the best lawyer i have ever worked with,and i plan on working with him in the future !

  2. Won my divorce

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar more than 3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a little doubtful when I first hired Lachezar to represent me in my divorce. He looked a little disorganized and too soft on my spouse when he negotiated a settlement with the other attorney. He didn't care about the little details in the beginning. But oh boy, they underestimated him so much. My ex would not agree to settle and we went to trial. We spent about 4 days to prepare for this trial. He destroyed her. Exposed all her lies one by one, four days of trial. He grilled my ex and entrapped her and made her admit that she was lying about everything. I am happy that he made her look so bad.

  3. Prepared and Profssional

    Posted by Stephen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar 1-3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Lachezar was professional,, propt, organized, and result orientented and candided in his services. I would recommend him for this Service to anyone and plan on doing Business with him in the future.

  4. WE WILL HIRE HIM AGAIN IF NEEDED

    Posted by Joanna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar 1-3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Me and my husband hired Mr. Vanchev on two different occasions. Both were Immigration cases and we were very pleased with his work performance. Professional, helpful and honest. Stays in touch and always responds to any questions.

  5. Very proffesional and respected attorney

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar 1-3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He is one of the few honest attorneys that you will find. His prices are reasonable and his work is solid.

  6. Excelent

    Posted by Esmelda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar more than 3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got my green card in 6 months with this lawyer after previously waiting for 12 years.

  7. Family Law

    Posted by Iliana Stefanov, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar more than 3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I strongly recommend Mr. Vanchev for I was very pleasantly surprised to find a lawyer who really takes care of his clients in such a caring, knowledgeable and professional manner. Mr. Vanchev helped me to identify, locate and request various important documents from three different states. He acted on my behalf when I was abroad and was able to inquire, collect and apostil all paperwork. Mr. Vanchev contacted me every single day to advise me of the progress of my case. I was impressed with his knowledge of the system and with his insatiable energy to work relentless to complete and resolve my case.
    I will highly recommend Mr. Vanchev’s professional services on everything that requires attention from an experienced and well seasoned lawyer. In my opinion, he is truly the best lawyer I have ever worked with. I will entrust any business of mine in his hands.

  8. Highly recommended!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • Lachezar handled my Immigration matter.

    I have only been seeing Mr. Vanchev(Lucky) for a few months due to my case being passed forward to him from another attorney. However, he appears to be a very knowledgeable, timely and professional attorney.He is also affordable and work with his clients through a payment plan. I was in removal proceedings and had to appear to the immigration court on several occasions even trial. Mr. Vanchev made sure that my husband and I was fully prepared and advised us on what ever we needed to know. He kept us informed on our case and handled it in a professional way. I am now happy to say that my permanent residency was approved and my proceedings were terminated. Thanks Lucky!

  9. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Evgeni, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lachezar Vanchev.
    • I hired Lachezar more than 3 years ago.
    • Lachezar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Mr. Vanchev three years ago to handle my immigration case. He was recmmended to me from a friend and now i recommend him to everyone.
    He was very knowledgeable and precise with his questions, his answers and his paperwork!