Back to Harris’s Profile

Client Review

Harris has received 9 client reviews

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

Posted by: allison, a Slip and Fall client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Gilbert was an amazing lawyer! He was so helpful and always there when I had a question, day or night 24/7! He made the process so easy and got me exactly what I deserved! I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Gilbert and will be using him if I ever need a lawyer again!

Criminal Violation - Traffic

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ticketed with a traffic criminal violation, that would have entailed jail time and stiff fines, Harris worked the case in front of a tough judge out to just court costs and no fine. He's a thorough professional and knows exactly what he's doing and puts those pre trial jitters to rest when you meet him for consultation. From the period when you get in to consult till the trial he keeps you posted with updates, so you know you've got a skilled lawyer working for you 24*7 targeted towards the best possible outcome. Very strongly recommended.

Top Notch!

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Loved working witih this man, even though we never met face to face. He was very good to keep me informed through phone calls and emails, plus he won my case! Definitely recommend!

Client Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Gilbert was extremely helpful with my brother-in-law's case. He worked diligently on 12/23 and Christmas Eve day to get an emergency hearing for my brother-in-laws case so we could get him home for Christmas. Mr. Gilbert succeeded and we spent Christmas Eve together as a family due to his hard work. He kept me informed throughout the process, which helped alleviate some of the anxiety my family and I were feeling. He really did a fantastic job!

Client Review

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I only review the best!!!

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Gilbert is an extremely approachable attorney. He is honest and truly cares about his clients. He follows through on every step of the case he is handling, and I feel good about recommending him. Lynn from South Florida

Floyds Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Senior Sales Consulttant / Truck Driver for an Oil company .

Posted by: Marcel, a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Harris Gilbert ' Wow ! I would say from my personal experience, after dealing with two other lawyers i would say he is south florida's GREATEST . I first met Mr Gilbert in the earlier part of 2005 or late 2004. When other lawyers took away my dream of freedom he gave me hope, he did'nt give me a guarantee that i was going to win my case, but he gave me hope of me being a free man. He and his co-council mr Smalman they fought tirelessly for me, they incouraged me and won my case in 2006, I would recommend mr Gilbert to represent anyone who needs a good lawyer to take care of their legal needs, May god bless mr Gilbert and his team forever. "NUFF SUCESS"

Karni Apelboim

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harris Gilbert

I hired Harris more than 3 years ago.

Harris handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.