Antonio Gonzalez Revilla III’s Reviews

Antonio Gonzalez Revilla III

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Green Cards in Hand

    Posted by Jim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our case was difficult because it was on an aging out issue for my twin daughters. This is a follow-up review from the previous review. We now have green cards in hand and 2 very happy daughters. With so many cases like ours and children aging out. USCIS and Homeland Security has their hands full. Just maybe we are the test cases and the ones as a whole changing the Immigration laws. Yes, I am difficult. Yes, I am cantankerous, but fighting for what is right and my step daughters was all that matters. I have refered you to a para-legal and 2 attorneys here in Orlando, if they should need your help. I am glad this is behind US and it is over. Thank you for you for everything. I would recommend that you speak with Senator Rubio and get the K1/K2 aging process changed so that it is fair to all concerned. Thanks again for a great job.

  2. Mr. Revilla is an amazing lawyer

    Posted by Arturo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Revilla is a great attorney who truly cared about keeping my family together. I will always appreciate everything he did for me and how hard he worked on my case. He is very patient and compassionate and his knowledge of the immigration laws and process is exceptional.

  3. Mr. Antonio Revilla is an amazing attorney

    Posted by Viviana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am so very grateful to Mr. Antonio Revilla for all his hard work on my case. My immigracion case was so very challenging and Mr Revilla did everything in his power to help me, and it is so important to show gratitude for this. Thank you so much for everything!

  4. Aging out and USCIS

    Posted by Jim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Revilla is an excellant attorney, that really has handled a difficult case for my two step daughters. His firm is very knowledgeable and professional in the deaking with USCIS and immigration.We are very happy that Mr. Revilla has handled our case and his ability and attention to detail has been impecable. Thank you for your hard work and dedication.

  5. Very Good Outcome in My Case

    Posted by Ana Lorena, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Revilla went out of his way to make sure that he oversaw every aspect of our case. The most important thing to us was that when we first met with him at the office, he was honest and gave it to us straight. Other attorneys we saw were saying so many different things and it just didn't feel right and it got so confusing and discoraging. When we met Mr. Revilla, we immediately felt a comfort level and finally got a straigth answer about the pros and cons of our case. He told us that he would do what he could for us and didn't make promises or guarantess which we appreciated. We and could sense that what he was saying was true. We put our trust in him and more than pleased with the outcome. He was very compassionate about our case and a huge weight is now lifted from us. I would recommend calling Mr. Revilla for your case if you want an honest lawyer that truly cares.

  6. buen abogado

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recomiendo mucho a Antonio Revilla

    Tuve un problema difícil de inmigración y fui a ver a Antonio Revilla al oír que él es uno de los mejores. Como mi caso era muy complicado, era importante encontrar un abogado de inmigración con mucha experiencia y una buena reputación en la comunidad legal. Cuando conocí al Sr. Revilla, inmediatamente se ganó mi confianza por ser honesto y franco sobre mi caso. Debido a su sinceridad y el conocimiento de la ley, yo quería que me representara. Gracias al Sr. Revilla, ya no estoy en Procedimiento de Deportación. Esto es un gran alivio ya que ahora puedo seguir adelante con mi vida. Si desea un abogado con experiencia, con honestidad e integridad, le recomiendo mucho a Antonio Revilla.

  7. Great lawyer and great result on my case!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a pretty complicated case and Mr. Revilla came highly recommended by another lawyer of miami to handle my immigracion problems. I was very pleased with the outcome and feel so much relief for having my case resolved. I no longer have to worry about travelling or being on edge about my status in this country and can now move on with my life. Everything was worked out and my family can finale relax which believe me really brings the most happiness and peace of the mind! Thank you to Mr. Revilla for this job well done and I know he can do the same for others.

  8. HORRIBLE!!!!

    Posted by Steven, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My name is Steven (last name removed by Avvo) , and Antonio Revilla handled my case over 3 months ago, my case wasn’t all that difficult because I lived in the states most of my life more than 13 years didn’t have a criminal record and I’m a high school graduate, I’m now 20 years old. Since I was a minor I was on my mother’s paperwork and she got married to get her papers, due to the fact she never appeared in court we both got an order of deportation. So we payed this lawyer Antonio Revilla over 8 thousand dollars to work in my case, my moms, and my father’s case. Well me and my mother ended up getting deported before this so called lawyer got to even touch our case and now this man doesn’t want to respond or pay back any money that he received from us to work on our cases. I am now in Colombia since i did get deported and I just want people to know who they are dealing with. I don’t think is fair for this man to take advantage of people the way he did to our family. Not only that while my father was detained he got transferred from Florida to a immigration jail in Texas and he had a court date and this man Antonio Revilla didn’t even represent him in court and he had already received the 8 thousand dollars in cash! Our main priority is that this man will at least have the integrity to give us a response to what happened to our money and why won´t he pay it back since he didn’t do anything or even get to work on our cases it’s like he practically stole it from us and now he doesn’t want to give it back. My father ended up representing himself alone that day he had court in Texas and he got out on bail bond thank god and he is still in the states, and now this attorney Antonio Revilla told my father that if he still wants him to work on his case he needs to pay 5 thousand dollars more honestly I’m not here to insult anybody but what kind of person would do this to a family? So please people do your information carefully before this man handles your case. Coming deep down from my heart I wouldn’t want this same situation happen to anyone else.

  9. EXPERIENCED AND DEDICATED IMMIGRATION LAWYER

    Posted by jssuarez4, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Big thanks to Mr. Revilla for great result on my case. I went to see few other attorneys before hiring Mr. Revilla and from the minute I met him I felt comfortable that he would handle my case effectively since he has so much experience and knowledge about immigration law issues. I had very positive experiece.

  10. Very Professional and Knowledgeable Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Antonio Revilla.
    • I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.
    • Antonio handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family had a hard case that, thanks to Mr. Revilla's knowledge and experience, has finally been resolved. He and his staff treated us in a very professional and respectful manner. We will not hesitate to recommend him to our friends if they need to hire an immigration lawyer.

Call now for a free consultation.

305-858-2323