Carlos E Sandoval’s Reviews

Carlos E Sandoval

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

    Posted by Monica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 6-12 months ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    During all my USCIS progress he was very attentive and kept me always informed of the process. He went to the interview with me and assisted me to provide some paper work to the officer. Due to this, my process was succesfull.

  2. outstanding

    Posted by Cheryl, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Sandoval is reliable and professional. I filed my paperwork on May 2013 and I received my greencard at the end of August. His assistant, Angie, was helpful in anwering my questions and she even went out of her way to provide assistance. I neglected to sign one part of the application and Angie voluntarily brought the paperwork near my apartment. I would definitely hire them in the future shall the need arise.

  3. Very trustworthy!!!!

    Posted by Florencia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    Carlos has handled many of our entire family's immigration cases in a very timely manner. His pricing is extremely fair. When we were quoted by other lawyer's the difference between Carlos' services and these other people where thousands of dollars, if he had not been recommended by various friends we would not have believed it. He strives to provide great legal advice at a fair price in order to make a difference. Thank you Carlos for being so kind and reliable to our family!

  4. Best lawyer ever

    Posted by ingrid, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    I can't thank Carlos Sandoval enough on helping on my immigration case.
    Carlos Sandoval is highly competent and timely in getting everything together which made my life very comfortable.
    I treasure his professionalism and efficiency. his guidance has meant a lot to me.
    My hope of achieving my dream is realized through his honest guidance and very efficient effort.
    I surely will recommend Carlos Sandoval to everyone who has an immigration case.

  5. Great and Informative

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Carlos helped me with my niece's case on the deffered action. He was promt and did everything in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable on the immigration law.

  6. Excellent Service

    Posted by Cian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recieved great service from Carlos and everyone in his office. They kept me upto date with all the information regarding my case in a timely, professional manner and their fees are very reasonable. Well done guys.

  7. What a professional!

    Posted by Ivan Alarcon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos more than 3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired an attorney in WPB to help my fiancée avoid a deportation. What they were doing was trying to induce my fiancée to accept and sign her own deportation. Hopefully someone told me about Carlos and i quit from the first mediocre attorney and i hired Carlos. Since that day my fiancée was released in 5 business days. He worked in the case since September 2011. I got married. We made the petition and after 1 year 7 months following the procedures in detail with the very high efficiency, efficacy and professionalism of Carlos Sandoval, my fiancée and now wife got her permanent residence. I have to emphasize that Carlos is totally dedicated, caring, knowledgeable, honest, organized, highly efficient, professional, accurate and offer an excellent legal advice. For all these reasons I strongly recommend Carlos Sandoval and his staff to anyone that needs legal services. Thanks a lot Carlos.

    Yo contraté a un abogado de WPB para ayudar a mi novia evitar una deportación. Lo que ellos realmente hicieron fue tratar de inducir a mi novia a aceptar y firmar su propia deportación. Gracias a Dios alguien nos recomendó a Carlos e inmediatamente renuncié a los servicios del mediocre primer abogado y contrate a Carlos. Desde ese día mi novia fue liberada en 5 días hábiles. El trabajó en nuestro caso desde Setiembre 2011. Me casé con mi novia. Hicimos la petición y después de 1 año 7 meses siguiendo los procedimientos en detalle con la muy alta eficiencia, eficacia y profesionalismo de Carlos Sandoval, mi novia y ahora esposa obtuvo su residencia permanente. Tengo que enfatizar que Carlos es totalmente entregado a su trabajo, humanitario, solidario, experto en su tema, honesto, ordenado, altamente eficiente, profesional, preciso y ofrece un excelente consejo legal. Por todas estas razones yo recomiendo encarecidamente a Carlos Sandoval y su personal a quien sea necesite servicios legales. Muchas gracias Carlos.

  8. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Nelda, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent attorney!!! If you want a lawyer that is dedicated and caring, then I highly recommend Carlos Sandoval. His professionalism is of the highest standards and is very knowledgeable in his specialized area. He handles each case as his top priority. In my case, Mr. Sandoval returned all phone calls promptly, and offered excellent legal advice. I feel that he, along with his staff, went above and beyond in working my case. I highly recommend Carlos Sandoval and his firm to anyone in his/her time of legal needs.

  9. Excellent Lawyer.

    Posted by Maria I, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Carlos Sandoval has worked for me in three cases and I am completely satisfied with his job. I think he is an honest and very organized professional.

  10. An Attorney you can trust

    Posted by Iliana, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It gives me great pleasure to refer any of my colleges and friends to attorney Carlos Sandoval.

    I have worked closely with Mr. Sandoval on several H1B1 cases and an International Student Visa case.
    Thanks to Mr. Sandoval all the results were successful in receiving these visas.

    Mr. Sandoval answered our many questions; no matter how naïve they were.
    Mr. Sandoval is a professional individual who kept us informed of all aspects of each case.

    I would highly recommend Carlos E. Sandoval, Esquire.