Carlos E Sandoval’s Reviews

Carlos E Sandoval

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Juliette JuJu, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Afraid of having a loved one deported? Carlos Sandoval is the one to help and save your loved one from deportation. He save my son. I had lost all hope when I got an appointment with him. He doesn't just take the money and run. He supports you till the end. I called him so many times and always got him on the phone to answer my questions. I was in the 70's and afraid of dying without my son getting his citizenship. My son's file was refused. Carlos found the way to solve my problem with another application I didn't even know it existed. I can never ever Thank him enough for giving a piece of mind to a Mother. I will never forget how I was treated. Thank You again for all your devotion to solving my issue.

  2. The best in immigration issues

    Posted by Joaquin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 6-12 months ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The lawyer Carlos Sandoval took my case to remove the conditions on my permanent residency in the United States.
    At all times it was very professional and realistic, never generated me false expectations, despite that my case was very difficult. In the end, I got my permanent residence before the set time, for which I give my most sincere thanks to him.

  3. Excellent Lawyer, Excellent Service, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED !!

    Posted by Sandra, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 6-12 months ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Me as a client of Mr. Sandoval, had the great pleasure of him taking my case ; and him as a lawyer of immigration help me get my residentship permanently in the United States. He was very attentive at all times and the whole process which made me very happy and thankful with his attention and compromise. Any worries and questions that were presented were taken care of immediately. Also the phone calls were answered in perfect opportunities. The information that was needed was transferred quickly. They were always nice and attentive. And this made my process exellent.

  4. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

    Posted by Monica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 6-12 months ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    During all my USCIS progress he was very attentive and kept me always informed of the process. He went to the interview with me and assisted me to provide some paper work to the officer. Due to this, my process was succesfull.

  5. outstanding

    Posted by Cheryl, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Sandoval is reliable and professional. I filed my paperwork on May 2013 and I received my greencard at the end of August. His assistant, Angie, was helpful in anwering my questions and she even went out of her way to provide assistance. I neglected to sign one part of the application and Angie voluntarily brought the paperwork near my apartment. I would definitely hire them in the future shall the need arise.

  6. Very trustworthy!!!!

    Posted by Florencia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    Carlos has handled many of our entire family's immigration cases in a very timely manner. His pricing is extremely fair. When we were quoted by other lawyer's the difference between Carlos' services and these other people where thousands of dollars, if he had not been recommended by various friends we would not have believed it. He strives to provide great legal advice at a fair price in order to make a difference. Thank you Carlos for being so kind and reliable to our family!

  7. Best lawyer ever

    Posted by ingrid, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.

    I can't thank Carlos Sandoval enough on helping on my immigration case.
    Carlos Sandoval is highly competent and timely in getting everything together which made my life very comfortable.
    I treasure his professionalism and efficiency. his guidance has meant a lot to me.
    My hope of achieving my dream is realized through his honest guidance and very efficient effort.
    I surely will recommend Carlos Sandoval to everyone who has an immigration case.

  8. Great and Informative

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Carlos helped me with my niece's case on the deffered action. He was promt and did everything in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable on the immigration law.

  9. Excellent Service

    Posted by Cian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos 1-3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recieved great service from Carlos and everyone in his office. They kept me upto date with all the information regarding my case in a timely, professional manner and their fees are very reasonable. Well done guys.

  10. What a professional!

    Posted by Ivan Alarcon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carlos Sandoval.
    • I hired Carlos more than 3 years ago.
    • Carlos handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired an attorney in WPB to help my fiancée avoid a deportation. What they were doing was trying to induce my fiancée to accept and sign her own deportation. Hopefully someone told me about Carlos and i quit from the first mediocre attorney and i hired Carlos. Since that day my fiancée was released in 5 business days. He worked in the case since September 2011. I got married. We made the petition and after 1 year 7 months following the procedures in detail with the very high efficiency, efficacy and professionalism of Carlos Sandoval, my fiancée and now wife got her permanent residence. I have to emphasize that Carlos is totally dedicated, caring, knowledgeable, honest, organized, highly efficient, professional, accurate and offer an excellent legal advice. For all these reasons I strongly recommend Carlos Sandoval and his staff to anyone that needs legal services. Thanks a lot Carlos.

    Yo contraté a un abogado de WPB para ayudar a mi novia evitar una deportación. Lo que ellos realmente hicieron fue tratar de inducir a mi novia a aceptar y firmar su propia deportación. Gracias a Dios alguien nos recomendó a Carlos e inmediatamente renuncié a los servicios del mediocre primer abogado y contrate a Carlos. Desde ese día mi novia fue liberada en 5 días hábiles. El trabajó en nuestro caso desde Setiembre 2011. Me casé con mi novia. Hicimos la petición y después de 1 año 7 meses siguiendo los procedimientos en detalle con la muy alta eficiencia, eficacia y profesionalismo de Carlos Sandoval, mi novia y ahora esposa obtuvo su residencia permanente. Tengo que enfatizar que Carlos es totalmente entregado a su trabajo, humanitario, solidario, experto en su tema, honesto, ordenado, altamente eficiente, profesional, preciso y ofrece un excelente consejo legal. Por todas estas razones yo recomiendo encarecidamente a Carlos Sandoval y su personal a quien sea necesite servicios legales. Muchas gracias Carlos.