Jeffrey David Boston’s Reviews

Jeffrey David Boston

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review for Jeffrey David Boston handling my criminal traffic case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff Boston is a consummate professional who handled my criminal case while consistently being understanding, considerate, and appropriate. We accomplished our goals and his fees were very reasonable beyond monetary value for such a critical time in my life. Jeff really cares and listens!

  2. AWESOME

    Posted by Shelley, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.

    We feel MR. BOSTON IS THE BEST ! Provided our family with both personal and professional attention at all times.. Answered every email and phone call HIMSELF ! Knows your case inside and out . Deals with your case as if it was his own family .Very detailed and organized. Caring and understanding what a family needs when dealing with a situation. He makes you feel both comfortable and confident .We highly recommend MR. BOSTON .. IF YOU WANT THE BEST THEN THIS IS THE ATTORNEY FOR YOU! We are very happy and so will you .

  3. timesharing for a father

    Posted by Debra, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Child Custody matter.

    this attorney, ended up like our family member, very involved in our feelings and our views in our matter, kept us up to date at all times, felt like we were involved, with weekly information, when it came time for our hearing , he was very professional, and went head to head with the opposing attorney to get our son what he deserved as a father....thanks again Mr. Boston

  4. Excellent Service

    Posted by Semyon, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Mr. Boston has exhibited an excellent insight during my case. His ability to transform the emotions of his client into a concise action of the attorney was very instrumental in the positive outcome of my case. Mr. Boston was always easily accessible. It was a pleasure to work with Jeff Boston.

  5. I would 100% recommend this lawyer! Thank you Mr. Boston!!

    Posted by Brandy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jeff Boston represented me in a case where I was charged (falsely) for sale of alcohol to an under age person (aka a police explorer). My supervisor on duty was the one who actually made the sale, but I was standing there with her when she did it (because she was TRAINING me). My case was pushed off so many times, back and forth to court almost monthly for a year (maybe a little longer) and I was frustrated! When, finally, the state offered me a plea deal (I plead guilty, I serve probation) I discussed it with Mr. Boston. We decided we were going to turn the deal down and take it to trial. Mr. Boston defended me like a PRO! He was an awesome attorney, from start to finish. When the jury pronounced me Not Guilty I was so relieved... And so thankful for the attorney the Lord sent to fight for me. I had never, ever been in any kind of trouble before this, and I am grateful to Mr. Jeff Boston for keeping my record clean. I would recommend this attorney to anyone who needs a professional and dedicated attorney! THANK YOU JEFF BOSTON, FOR EVERY SECOND YOU PUT INTO MY CASE! You are awesome!

  6. Jeff Boston- Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Brenda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I am pleased to say that because of Jeff Boston, my record has been cleared. From the first day I spoke with him, he was nothing but reassuring that he had the skills I needed to get myself out of a sticky situation- and he was right! Throughout the entire process, he kept me informed and I trusted that he had everything under control. He was also willing to travel to represent me, which was much appreciated. He was quick to respond to my questions, and provide any additional advice to keep me feeling protected. Thanks Jeff! Job well done- I'll be recommending you in the future.

  7. Great Legal advisor!

    Posted by Sara,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.

    I called up mr. boston and he answered right away , and was able to help me & put me on the right path to expunging my juvi record.. He gave me all list of steps and reccomended i not hire an attorney, very reliable, prosseional, and helpful! thanks so much

  8. He will work hard for you and get the job done

    Posted by Anne, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Boston represented my son for some juvenile criminal matters and most recently a DUI. He knows the law inside out and has tremendous insight based on his knowledge and experience. My son was able, thanks to Mr. Boston, to come away without a DUI on his record.
    Mr. Boston is always very accessible and responsive. He dealt with us after normal work hours on several occasions and was quick to respond to emails and phone calls.
    We had several delays, due to the court system, and Mr. Boston kept us informed every step of the way.
    He seems to intuitively know how to read a situation and accurately predict how things will go in court and with judges, but at the same time he still lets you know all the possible outcomes.
    Mr. Boston is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the law. He does the research and finds similar cases to present in court if necessary.
    I would trust Mr. Boston's judgement 100% on any judicial matter. He is an outstanding attorney.

  9. RECOVERED MY CAR

    Posted by ALEXANDER, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MR BOSTON DID NOT HESITATE ON JUMPING AND HELPING ME OUT
    WENT TO THE POINT, GOT MY INFORMATION AND CORRECTED THE PROBLEM.
    ALL WAS RESOLVED BETTER THAN EXPECTED IN A SHORT TIME....FLAT.
    THANKS.

  10. Very knowledgable criminal defense attorney.

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Boston.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged with a fairly serious crime and My fiance retained Mr. Boston as my defense attorney. Mr. Boston was very responsive to my needs and would come to the jail to talk with me any time I had a question or something new came up. Mr. Boston was able to provide evidence to the states attorney;s office that made them decide not to prosecute my case and release me from jail. I would highly recommend Mr. Boston as a criminal defense attorney.

Attorney Jeff Boston. Here to help.

321-795-4232