Michael T Gibson’s Reviews

Michael T Gibson

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The firm made everything so EASY. Handled all communication with the insurance company and case results were excellent.

    Posted by Hope, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Michael T. Gibson handled my auto accident case for me. My insurance company refused to pay my medical bills at first. Things seemed hopeless, but then the law firm made everything so easy. They guided me every step of the way and cared about me like I was their only client. Since the get-go they made me feel a sense of relief. After retaining the firm, my insurance company assured me they would continue with medical treatment for as long as I needed it. I highly recommend this firm. I had a very pleasant experience.

  2. Excellent Results, Excellect Client Care following my Car Accident

    Posted by Odelle D., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    The law firm provided me with excellent service! I suffered neck, back, shoulder and leg injuries following my car accident. The law firm set me up with great doctors and physical therapists that helped me get back on my feet quickly. The firm also helped me get the necessary compensation I needed for my injuries. Everything worked like clockwork! The staff was very responsive to all of my requests. I will continue to refer the Law Firm of Michael T. Gibson!

  3. Experienced and Compassionate Auto Accident Attorney!

    Posted by Karen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had an auto accident that wasn't my fault and the other person didn't have insurance and the law firm of Michael T. Gibson did everything in their power to get me the maximum amount possible to pay my medical bills and a little compensation for myself.

    Michael T. Gibson, Melissa B. Lewis, Cyd, and Luz (plus the wonderful office staff and anyone else I have forgotten) are very kind, understanding, knowledgeable and professional. If you want to be treated like a person and not as just another client then you should go see them. Thank You All for doing your best, for being so kind and understanding and helping me get some compensation to help with future treatments for my condition.

    I also wanted to say that after everything was done and they gave me all my paperwork I was so impressed at how organized my folder was. I have never seen such organization anywhere! This will help in the future if I ever need something for a future Doctor I have to go to for my condition.

    Thank you for that! It is greatly appreciated.

  4. Client Care and Customer Service TOP Priority

    Posted by Camilla, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I received excellent service from the law firm of Michael T. Gibson. Tamara made the experience particularly great. She always provided me with updates on my case and kept me informed every step of the way. That was reassuring, during a very difficult time. Calls were always returned in a prompt manner. Client care and customer service is a top priority at their firm. My case results were also excellent. Highly recommend! And as I hope to never need their services again, I would not hesitate to call them or refer them after an auto accident.

  5. WONDERFUL JOB!!! Caring attorneys and staff. GREAT results!

    Posted by Raul, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    The firm did a wonderful job with my case! This is my second time using the law firm of Michael T. Gibson, so I think that says a lot. It was such an honor to meet with Michael, as I had seen his commercials on TV. He truly cares about the client. Melissa was also terrific! She was very knowledgeable and always kept me informed when it came to every aspect of my case. The results they got me helped me and my family immensely during a difficult time. I could not be more grateful!

  6. Trustworthy & Professional Every Step of the Way!!! EXCELLENT RESULTS!!!

    Posted by Cheryl S., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The Law Firm of Michael T. Gibson helped us get the money we deserved following my husband’s devastating car accident. The investigator that came out to our house was very trustworthy. The law firm provided us top notch service every step of the way! I always received a call back the same day to any questions that I had regarding my case. What initially drew me to the law firm of Michael T. Gibson was Michael’s personal story and past experience dealing with his mother’s car accident. He brought a kind of passion and persistence to our case that I have not seen with other attorneys- and I have worked with many of them. Thank you Michael to you and your wonderful team for helping us through this difficult time!

  7. 5 Star!

    Posted by Valerie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with the law firm of Michael T. Gibson was 5 STAR! The firm fought to get me as much money as possible for my auto accident case. Michael Gibson is a wonderful attorney and a great person- Extremely trustworthy and compassionate. I trusted from the moment we met that he was going to fight to get me the compensation I deserved. He always had my best interest at heart. I could not have asked for a better outcome in my case. I would not think twice about using them in the future and I continue to refer the firm cases. The staff was also extremely friendly and always responsive. Flavia and Tamara were smart, fast and had a great strategy when it came to my case.

  8. Auto Accident Lawsuit

    Posted by Vallory, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with the law firm of Michael T. Gibson was excellent! Jennifer and Cathy were wonderful. The customer service they provided was top notch. Everyone at the firm is really nice and genuinely cares about the client.

  9. Auto Accident Injury

    Posted by Kevin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It went great, they were very attentive to me. They kept full communication and our case was closed in 8 months so that was great. Every time I called they called me back the same day. I would definitely use them again if ever need it and I have referred them to everyone I can.

  10. Mr. Gibson & His Staff

    Posted by Brandon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jennifer and Cathy were terrific! I was very forgetful at times, but they always reminded me of what I needed to do and when. I would refer this firm to anyone that needed their services. They get the job done and have excellent customer service!

407-422-4529