Taras S. Rudnitsky’s Reviews

Taras S. Rudnitsky

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Credit Card Case - Contact Attorney Taras Rudnitsky Immediately

    Posted by Chris, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 1-6 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I was so blessed to find the Rudnitsky Law Firm through an internet search. After my first call with Taras and Tina, followed by an in-office consultation, all stress related to a credit card case fell off my shoulders. When I called other law offices, I ended up speaking with receptionists or legal assistants who immediately mentioned filing for bankruptcy, which I did not want or need to do. Taras took the time to learn about my situation and discuss my options for handling the matter. He is very a professional, knowledgeable and experienced attorney who offered a course of action that I did not even know was available (even after doing a considerable amount of internet research). The case against me was dismissed in less than one month after hiring Taras – reducing my legal fees (which were extremely reasonable to begin with), eliminating the debt, and avoiding the destruction of my credit through bankruptcy. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Taras and Tina took the time to communicate with me throughout the process and I honestly felt like I was talking to friends! If you run into problems with a credit card company, I recommend calling them immediately, rather than let stress and worry escalate.

  2. Lawsuit Victory Against Cavalry SPV I, LLC and All of Its Affiliates and Representatives

    Posted by Linda, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 1-6 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I met with Taras and Tina about two weeks ago to discuss a lawsuit that was brought against me by Cavalry SPV I, LLC. Taras and Tina are very down to earth and were very kind to me. They could tell that I was super stressed about the whole situation. Taras is very knowledgeable, he explained in depth what his plan of action would be. I retained him and that very same day he filed documents with the court. After retaining Taras, I felt so empowered. About 10 days later, the collection company called Taras to have a Settlement Agreement and Release written up. Cavalry SPV I, LLC agreed that they would drop their lawsuit rather than try and prove that their allegations against me were true. They signed Taras's Settlement Agreement and Release document which stated that they would never try to sue me again, they will contact all credit reporting and credit rating agencies and direct them to delete their negative information on my reports if I would agree not to sue them. I was simply amazed that Taras accomplished this settlement in such a short period of time. He did not allow the situation to drag out. I am so very grateful to Taras and Tina, a huge weight has been lifted from my chest. If you ever need a lawyer, The Rudnitsky Law Firm is the place to go.

  3. Best LAWYER IN FLORIDA

    Posted by Chantae, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • Taras handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    OMG!!!! I truly thank God for sending Mr. Taras and Mrs. Tina my way! ! Outside of the dynamic duo winning. My case, they handled things very professional and kept me involved. Good or bad! ! I appreciate them and recommend them to EVERYBODY! !!!

  4. City Motors Auto Sales Inc. VS Carnetta Williams , Auto Fraud Case

    Posted by Carnetta Williams, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 6-12 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Fraud matter.

    I contacted a couple of attorneys knowledgeable on auto fraud cases. Needless to say they ask for all paper work but never responded back to me. When I came across Rudnitsky Law Firm I was very impressed by his credential......I was overjoyed that he accepted my case. He is not like any other lawyer I have dealt with its more personal for him. Tina and Taras are both detail orientated with around the clock effort with research etc. on my case "They know the law". Even when I was busy working or in class they kept me informed through emails and calls about updates on my case. Any questions I had were answered or they found answers. Rudnitsky Law is the best!! I'm very pleased with my case!! With the time involved, I learned a lot about car dealers and the laws they have to protect them. The purchaser also has laws to protect us from being a victim of auto fraud.

  5. Taras Rudnitsky is Trustworthy and Knowledgable in Civil Law.

    Posted by Chad, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 1-6 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I was recently sued in small claims court for an amount just under $5000 by a debt collector who had refused to validate their claim of debt. In addition, the plaintiff was unable to produce a signed and verified contract, promissory note, or invoice of goods or services rendered. In exhibits from the initial complaint the alleged statement also showed a balance of $0.00. Initially, I tried to reason with the plaintiff’s attorney at pretrial mediation twice. Each time the plaintiff’s attorney was either unable or unwilling to provide documentation of debt or an affirmation of first hand knowledge the debt was legally owed, despite the fact that I took my checkbook and offered to cut a check the moment they had such documentation that the debt was legally owed.

    After, my unsuccessful attempt with dealing with the plaintiff’s attorney I contacted the Rudnitsky Law Firm to obtain legal counsel in this matter. I found that both Taras and Tina to be extremely helpful in dealing with this matter. In fact, after one week of hiring Taras Rudnitsky, the plaintiff agreed to a settlement of covering my lawyer fees, punitive damages to me, having the case dismissed with prejudice, and reporting to the credit agencies that this debt should be deleted from the record.

    I highly recommend Taras as he dealt with my lawsuit in an efficient and professional manner. I have dealt with several law firms over the course of my life and have found that the small one on one law firms has so far rendered a favorable outcome every time. In fact, the only law firm I had ever had to fire was a large law firm who seemed to value the quantity of clients over the quality of service rendered.

    Bottom line is, if I ever need help with a civil matter in regards to a debt collecting agency he will be the first one I consult with to hire.

  6. Don't wait Call Now

    Posted by Bruce, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 6-12 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    No one likes to say they have debt issues, but if you find yourselves in this spot call the best attorney you can get. Taras got my case dismissed very quickly and was very helpful in educating me on debt law. You will not be disappointed give him a call.

  7. Rudnitsky Law Firm Is A Law Firm That Get Results

    Posted by Ed, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 6-12 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    In June of this year I was served with a summons in a law suit by a well known collection agency for the sum of about $15,000.00. After meeting with this attorney, he took the time to listen to my grievances and advised me of my options. Although he could not promise me a favorable outcome, I retained his law firm and he quickly went to work. He also filed all the necessary responses to the complaint. Within a couple of Months the case against me was dropped and the entire retainer fees was refunded to me. I had previously consulted with several other firms. But, for some reason I felt very comfortable with this firm knowing that they would aggressively pursue my case. As a result, I was right and I would use them again if the need arise.

  8. The first and only phone call you need to make is to the Rudnitsky Law Firm

    Posted by James, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 6-12 months ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Let's just get straight to the point...Mr. Taras Rudnitsky is the man you want on your side! From the first time I spoke to both Taras and Tina Rudnitsky on the phone, I knew this was the law firm I needed on a debt collection case. After meeting with Taras, all the fear and stress I had in me from the lawsuit was gone. His calm and friendly demeanor was intoxicating. I actually walked out of his office in a state of relaxation due to the fact that I had so much confidence in this man. I was kept informed of what was taking place by phone and email. It took only one week for Taras to turn the lawsuit completely into my favor and dismissed by the plaintiff. I would never hesitate to recommend the Rudnitsky Law Firm, it is the first and only phone call to make. In the short time I was with them, I came away with the impression of truly honest and fine people that took my best interest as thier highest priority. All you have to do is look at this gentleman's AVVO rating and all the endorsements by his peers to know that I am not exagerating. Thank you sincerely Taras and Tina.

  9. Trustworthy and Honest

    Posted by T & J, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 1-3 years ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    We found Taras and Tina to be honest and understanding. Their commitment to our case was handled professionally and quickly. We would recommend The Rudnitsky Law Firm to anyone that has the need for an honest experienced and efficient lawyer.

  10. There is none better than Taras Rudnitsky

    Posted by Benjamin, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Taras Rudnitsky.
    • I hired Taras 1-3 years ago.
    • Taras handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Mr. Rudnitsky vigorously defended me against an unscrupulous credit card issuer who was unfairly suing me. After I retained Mr. Rudnitsky, I was kept informed of every development in my case (big or small) leading up to my hearing date. It came as no surprise that Mr. Rudnitsky quite handily won my case that day!

    I have had some legal issues in the past, and have met quite a few attorneys. I can wholeheartedly say that this man is the standard that all others will be weighed against in any future legal issues.
    In short: This is a brilliant attorney, and a fine person.

    I consider myself very lucky to have found such a wonderful lawyer in my time of need.
    With much gratitude, I post this review. Thank you.