Back to Jon’s Profile

Client Review

Jon has received 62 client reviews

Awesome result. Jon Forehand is an awesome attorney.

Posted by: Amanda, a Criminal Defense client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon < 1 month ago.

Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Forehand got a false criminal charge dropped. He is the best attorney in Moultrie. He is an excellent attorney with an excellent staff. Thank you Mr. Forehand.

Traffic Ticket Resolved

Posted by: Rosa, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a senior citizen who was involved in a car accident and charged with a traffic ticket. I do not believe I was guilty of the charge and I didn't want my insurance cancelled. Mr. Forehand resolved this case for me. He was professional and made this a good and peaceful experience.

The Best

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Forehand got my DUI reduced.I highly recommend Mr. Forehand and his staff to everyone. They will be there for you when you need them. Excellent outcome!

DUI

Posted by: Victoria, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He did an awesome job! Although I have to pay a big fine he got the charges reduced. I am more than happy...very satisfied.

Trustworthy

Posted by: a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

He really has done a great job helping my family in a recent matter.

Speeding ticket dismissed

Posted by: Lupe, a Transportation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My young son was going too fast taking a girl home and got a speeding ticket. We race cars and operate equipment so I couldn't afford to have this ticket sent in to insurance. Attorney J. Forehand got it dismissed. I have been from coast to coast and this attorney and his staff are excellent. Thank you so much for helping me and my family. You guys are the best!

Divorce and Will Representation

Posted by: Bobbie, a Wills client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If I ever need legal advise or direction I will use this office and Jon Forehand.

Un Abogado Excelente

Posted by: Juana, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.

Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sr. Forehand es muy excelente y muy responsable. Su acistente son excellent.Hablo español y él entiende la mayor parte de wjhat que dije. Él hasta habla pequeño español.Debido a sus esfuerzos mi caso fue desestimado.

Divorce with children

Posted by: Terry, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.

Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I meet Mr. Forehand when he was on the other side of a case. Later I hired him in my divorce.He really came through for me in a timely manner. I felt like he was a pitt bull in the court room. He really fought for me and knows what to focus on.

He got my charge reduced.

Posted by: Harry, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jon Forehand

I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Forehand got me an excellent result and I am very satisfied with his service.