Jon Vincent Forehand’s Reviews

Jon Vincent Forehand

Average Rating

Based on 62 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome result. Jon Forehand is an awesome attorney.

    Posted by Amanda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon < 1 month ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Forehand got a false criminal charge dropped. He is the best attorney in Moultrie. He is an excellent attorney with an excellent staff. Thank you Mr. Forehand.

  2. Traffic Ticket Resolved

    Posted by Rosa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a senior citizen who was involved in a car accident and charged with a traffic ticket. I do not believe I was guilty of the charge and I didn't want my insurance cancelled. Mr. Forehand resolved this case for me. He was professional and made this a good and peaceful experience.

  3. The Best

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Forehand got my DUI reduced.I highly recommend Mr. Forehand and his staff to everyone. They will be there for you when you need them. Excellent outcome!

  4. DUI

    Posted by Victoria, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He did an awesome job! Although I have to pay a big fine he got the charges reduced. I am more than happy...very satisfied.

  5. Trustworthy

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He really has done a great job helping my family in a recent matter.

  6. Speeding ticket dismissed

    Posted by Lupe, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My young son was going too fast taking a girl home and got a speeding ticket. We race cars and operate equipment so I couldn't afford to have this ticket sent in to insurance. Attorney J. Forehand got it dismissed. I have been from coast to coast and this attorney and his staff are excellent. Thank you so much for helping me and my family. You guys are the best!

  7. Divorce and Will Representation

    Posted by Bobbie, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    If I ever need legal advise or direction I will use this office and Jon Forehand.

  8. Un Abogado Excelente

    Posted by Juana, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Sr. Forehand es muy excelente y muy responsable. Su acistente son excellent.Hablo español y él entiende la mayor parte de wjhat que dije. Él hasta habla pequeño español.Debido a sus esfuerzos mi caso fue desestimado.

  9. Divorce with children

    Posted by Terry, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I meet Mr. Forehand when he was on the other side of a case.

    Later I hired him in my divorce.He really came through for me in a timely manner. I felt like he was a pitt bull in the court room. He really fought for me and knows what to focus on.

  10. He got my charge reduced.

    Posted by Harry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Forehand.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Forehand got me an excellent result and I am very satisfied with his service.