Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 8 client reviews

I could not have found a more diligent, knowledgeable and agressive attorney. Far exceeded my expectations!!

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brilliant attorney. Joe Fried blew us away with his compassion, understanding of the law, diligence, perserverance. I could go on and on as to how pleased we were with his and his team's work involving our case. Very personable, sympathetic and got the job done. Always optomistic even during the sometimes long and arduous ordeal a suit can be. Straight forward, no BS from Joe, he tells you like it is. I never could have imagined the judgement Joe and his team were able to obtain. Brilliant, would recommend to anyone.

A Lawyer and a Friend

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

After being involved in an accident causing me a horrible personal injury, Joseph Fried was the lawyer for me. He is very trustworthy on all levels, and he provided me with counsel when I asked for it and when I didn't. Throughout the entire legal process, I felt that I could trust Joe as both a lawyer and friend. He provided great guidance the entire time and always kept my best interest at heart. Joseph Fried is a caring and excellent lawyer who I would recommend to anyone.

The best plaintiff's attorney, by far!

Posted by: a Ethics client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I never knew an attorney that was so personable as Joe is. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a plaintiff's attorney. His staff was very professional and always able to help if I called upon them. Not to mention they were all very nice people. Joe and his staff were always concerned how I was doing in everyday life. They were not just concerned with my case they were concerned with how my family was and how I was. Joe is a very caring and knowledgeable attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking.

Unbelievable

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In 2004 I had an 18 Wheeler hit me. It broke my back in 4 places, among other injuries and the State Patrol wrote it up, as a no-fault accident. I had about $700,000 in medical liens against me and many lawyers told me it was useless to fight the case. Joe worked with me, fought very hard and the insurance company settled in mediation, paying my medical liens off. Yes I may have won, but more importantly, I got a true friend out of the deal and a lawyer that has my utmost respect. Joe to me, is the absolute most top-notch lawyer in the country and there is absolutely nothing that he cannot achieve. I recommend Joseph A. Fried to anyone out there, more than any other lawyer in the nation. Simply put, if you want the best - Joe Fried is the Best!

Lawyer With A Heart

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can without hesitation say that Mr. Fried is not only a superb lawyer but a remarkable person. From the first meeting my family had with Joe until our case settled he worked tirelessly to resolve all issues and to keep us informed in a timely manor. His passion and knowledge for the law is admirable. I was honored to have Joe represent my family and I will continue recommending Joe to family and friends.

ceo

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joe Fried is the very very best at what he does. He is what a lawyer should be and epitomizes this in every sense of the word......FABULOUS. Joe Fried is not only skillful, knowledgable, kind, gentle and a great listener, he does his homework well. Joe Fried surrouds himself with the very best support staff and advisors to insure the facts and understanding of the situation are correct to enable the very best outcome. Joe Fried is not only a superb lawyer, he is a wonderful human being. Would I use him again....DEFINITELY Would I ask his advise again...DEFINITELY Would I recommend him....DEFINITELY Thank you, Joe, for changing our families life forever! The Scott Penley family

Very Good Attorney

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Joe helped our family out during a very difficult time. He was extremely knowledgeable and accessible during this time and we feel that we ended up with the best result in an extremely timely manner considering our circumstances. I would recommend Joe to anyone.

Client Review

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Fried

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.