Back to Musa’s Profile

Client Review

Musa has received 32 client reviews

Impressed by Musa

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa < 1 month ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very easy to work with, straight to the point. Really valued my business & treated me like a priority. Kept his word & resolved the issue I needed help with very quickly.

There when I needed him

Posted by: Michele, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 1-3 years ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Called Musa following my sons arrest. He met with me the same day. Followed-up with updates while waiting for court date. Musa got my son the most favorable outcome allowed based on the charges. Would absolutley recommend him to anyone needing an excellent criminal attorney.

Best of the Best!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 6-12 months ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My son has been in and out of trouble for the past 10 years… all drug related… 6 felonies… parole and probation. Over that period of time we have dealt with a lot of attorneys, and I have to say that Musa is the best of the best. The latest issues include new charges along with parole and probation violations. Musa was able to get a bond on the new charges, and is currently working on the resolution of that new case as well as the parole and probation violations. Based on what we have seen thus far, we have complete faith in Musa to reach the best outcome possible.

Hard worker, passionate and skilled. Highly recommend!!

Posted by: a Ethics client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 6-12 months ago.

Musa handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

Musa is a stellar attorney, courteous and knowledgable and returns phone calls promptly. He is a gladiator when it comes to fighting for his clients. At the same time, he doesn't sugarcoat the legal matter, careful to assess the relevant matters and does excellent research to ensure the best outcome for his client. He did a superb job of putting my mind at ease. I hired him in October 2013 and the Legal matter was dismissed. Hiring him as legal counsel was the best decision and I'm extremely satisfied with the result.

Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 6-12 months ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I would highly recommend. The Customer Service as well as the Services Rendered was Exceptional! I was very pleased with everything. I had a Felony Case pending on my criminal record and I must say that he worked hard and made sure that he communicated with me every step of the way. The end results was the dismissal of the case. Look No Further he gets the job done. I searched for many lawyers in the area that claimed to be top knotch and would not take my case. He took my case and started to work immedieatly for me. I definetly will use him for all future needs.

Best legal defense available.

Posted by: bryan, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 6-12 months ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Excellent legal council. Musa was a guiding light during a very dark time in my life. He not only made me feel confident in my legal battle,but was a reaffirming friend in my life. I have never seen a lawyer who cared and gave as much dedication to helping all around in my struggle. Not only did he get me the lowest bond possible but saved me days in county jail.I am forever grateful for his services. He not only was a bulldog in court but a reassuring friend to my family.Anyone looking for the best legal council available this is your man. Put your troubles and trust in Musa's hands and you will be amazed at his results. Thank you Musa for everything.

Hard times at their best.

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 6-12 months ago.

I am so appreciative for the excellent quality of service Mr. Ghanayem provided for my child. Mothers never want to see their child in trouble or in need of legal counseling, but since we did need help, and will for some time to come; I am extremely glad Mr. Ghanayem is the attorney we are using. I hope he knows how much it means to the whole family involved to see him deliver quick professional service with an extra touch of personal care. I would recommend him to anyone I know. The road ahead may be long, but it is good to know you are in capable hands. His service is excellent.

Excellent Attorney! The best attorney in Atlanta!

Posted by: Brenda, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 1-3 years ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Musa is a chrismatic, intelligent, warm hearted, down to earth attorney who represented me on a criminal matter. When I retained Musa, I was extremely worried about my case because it was a serious case. Musa assured me he would handle my case and started working on it immediately. Even though Musa represents high profile clients, he always made me feel as though my case was his number one priority. Always was available for my calls. And he offered all these services at an affordable price. Musa was a Godsend for me! My case was dismissed thanks to Musa and his hard work!!!!

A Hope, A Prayer and A Thankful Blessing

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 1-3 years ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When you find yourself with your back up against the wall with a legal problem, you first hope that it is not true and/or that it will go away. When you discover that it doesn't just "go away", you pray to be in a position to hire an attorney but one who can produce results. Having been in the legal profession for two decades, I not only know what is a good attorney, but how to measure same. It doesn't matter how small or big your issue, these attorneys will treat your legal matter with the attention both you and your case deserves. I write this review from both personal and professional relationship with these gentlemen. Two criminal matters were handled with success and I thank God for them being a blessing in such unexpected and undeserved circumstances.

CASE DISMISSED! Highly Recommend!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Musa Ghanayem

I hired Musa 1-3 years ago.

Musa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Ghanayem is an excellent attorney! My colleague and I both retained him earlier this year. He is extremely knowledgeable and has experience that includes high profile matters. His opinion is respected on a national level, such that even numerous news outlets have requested his opinion on legal issues. He is direct and easy to work with. He always made it a point to follow-up and keep me informed. He came highly recommend to me, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable lawyer, as his reputation, knowledge of the law and negotiation skills paid off in getting me better results than expected, but desired!