Back to Victor’s Profile

Client Review

Victor has received 8 client reviews

Outstanding immigration services

Posted by: CN and MT, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very responsive and kept us informed about whatever we had to do every step of the way. We most definitely recommend him to anyone.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: JO, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I consulted Victor Okeke to help file an i-751 case and was successful. My case was approved with a 10-yr green card. The case was challenging with some complications but Victor was very helpful and extremely professional. He provided answers to questions in a timely manner. I definitely recommend him as a lawyer to anyone who needs legal help.

Helped me acquire a uvisa

Posted by: S.c, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I called a ton of attorneys before I spoke to attorney victor ..the 1st time I talked to him I knew that he was so knowledgeable and not expensive like most out there ..feelings first facts follow that's him he would let me talk and listen to me and help me as much as he could he gave me a 2nd life with the uvisa. He did everything so perfectly and in a timely fashion he will take that extra mile to just make it happen for someone he doesn't know. Excellent service and great results . Im so glad that he was my attorney and may God continue to bless him so he could help many more like me I would recommend him to everyone.

Verry Proffessional

Posted by: George, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the time I chose Victor as my lawyer, he impressed me tremendously. He was on top of every matter that arose acting expeditiously all the time and advising me accordingly. Victor is very knowledgeable, understanding and good at what he does.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Mohammed, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was very helpful and prepared everything on time. We got our Green Card faster then we expected.

He will help you out more than you can imagine!

Posted by: Nick, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Victor helped my wife and me obtain her green card. He was very thorough and helped us each step of the way. He was very responsive and knew exactly what to be done. Without him we would still be on step one.

Extraordinary knowledge in immigration law, honest, very thorough and dedicated to my case throughout the process.Wise counsel.

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

I hired Victor more than 3 years ago.

Victor handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I cannot express enough my gratitude to the level of competency and high level of professionalism, the thoroughness, the accuracy, the wise counsel, and your dedication to my complex immigration problem that has resulted in me getting my green card so fast. I can also say that you are a true expert in your field. and I without hesitation highly recommend you to any one who has any immigration isuue, no matter how complex the issue is, be assured that you will be getting the best advice from a smart, wise, and extremely knowledgeable immigration attorney.

Mr Okeke puts the client's interest above everything else

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victor Okeke

Never seen an attorney who fights for his client's interest like he does. It's like someone fighting on behalf of a family member.