David A. Canale’s Reviews

David A. Canale

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by William Gentry, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    David is thorough, knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and forceful. He zealously represents his clients, and he's always well-prepared. I've litigated against him on several occasions, and his clients respect him.

  2. Count on him when it counts !!!

    Posted by William, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Canale has handled two cases for my wife and I. In both instances he performed above our expectations. I visited an upscale law firm in a prestigious high-rise prior to my consultation with Mr. Canale. His knowledge of the law in my case far exceeded the "specialist".
    I was kept well informed throughout the process, not miss-lead in the possible outcomes and treated with respect.
    Since then, I have recommended him to friends and he will be my first call if I am ever in need of a good, honest lawyer.
    Do yourself a favor... just call him.

  3. Extremely Professional

    Posted by Lori, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Canale helped me with my child custody and divorce case. I found him to be very professional and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable in the area of Family Law and he is well respected in the Courts. I would highly recommend him - he is an excellent attorney.

  4. Came highly reccomended for good reason

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very prompt to return calls. Made himself available whenever necessary. Fast and efficient at handling my case.

  5. A family resolution

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called David when I learned my grandson was in a precarious situation and I did not know how to help him. At a time of great anxiety in our family, David helped us with his guidance and his experience of family situations similar to ours. He continues to check in on us and and is the person I would recommend to anyone needing his expertise...

  6. Trusted Representation

    Posted by Doug, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David represented me and my family on two occasions and provided sound legal counsel. His demeanor is thoughtful, respectful and courteous and he knows the law. His timeliness and responsiveness were a great comfort during challenging times. I can confidently give David my highest recommendation.

  7. A thorough Professional

    Posted by Jim, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have engaged David on three occasions over the past 6 years. He has always produced excellent results in the court system, keeping me informed and protecting my interests throughout the process. I have recommended David to others and they have been very satisfied.

  8. Outstanding Family Lawyer

    Posted by Wendy, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David was an outstanding attorney and would recommend him to anyone dealing with family matters in the Georgia Courts. David was extremely knowledgeable regarding Georgia law. He was professional and practical with his guidance and provided valuable information that helped me navigate through a difficult situation. He was very responsive and also sensitive to the emotional aspect of the experience. He did not try to provide unnecessary information or charge unnecessary fees. I have gladly recommended him to friends.

  9. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Becky, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Canale.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Mr. Canale for a divorce action in Cobb County, Georgia. His experience and expertise proved him to be an excellent and skilled practitioner. I have, and will continue, to refer Mr. Canale to others who may be in need of an attorney for divorce or any other matter which Mr. Canale practies. He handled the case timely, professionally and within my budget. Very kind and understanding professional!

Call now for a free consultation.

770-420-7005