Back to Bert’s Profile

Bert has received 84 client reviews

Cobb County Aggravated Assault case

Posted by: a client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Mr Cohen has been my Attorney for the past year 2014-2015, and represented my self defense claim in the above matter. I was confident I had the right lawyer after just a few minutes in discussion with him. He was thorough in explaining the court procedures, and competently displayed his legal knowledge and expertise in representations to the court on my behalf. Mr Cohen was clearly the best choice for a defense counsel I could have ever made! He was sucessful in obtaining a dismissal of my case, based on the evidence and witnesses available. Anyone who would require a lawyer to represent them in Cobb County or anyplace else in the Atlanta area should contact Mr. Bert W. Cohen. I would certainly again seek his legal counsel, should it be needed.

Superb legal represention in DUI case

Posted by: a client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Bert Cohen is one of the best attorneys that I have ever had the privilege of meeting. He recently represented me in a DUI case, and his responsiveness, knowledge of the issue, and passion for providing a good result, are unparalleled by any other legal council that I've ever encountered. Because of the nature of my prior record and the evidence against me, it seemed nearly impossible that I could get a favorable outcome to my current DUI case. I was extremely worried that the charges would not be reduced, and I was preparing for the worst. Despite all of this, however, Bert Cohen delivered. The charges against me were reduced, and the overall punishment was very minor compared to what could have been. I'm very thankful for Mr. Cohen and his excellent level of service.

BEST ATTORNEY EVER

Posted by: WALTER about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

BERT WAS THE BEST ATTORNEY I HAVE EVER RETAINED.HE WAS VERY KNOWLEGABLE,ABOUT THE LAWS AND PROCEDURES,BEFORE AND DURING TRIALS.HE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS, OR TAKE CARE OF ANY UNFORSEEN PROBLEMS,VERY PROMPT IN RETURNING PHONE CALLS,IF HE COULD NOT ANSWER WHEN I CALLED.I WILL CERTAINLY RECOMEND HIS SERVICES TO ANYBODY WHO NEEDS HELP WITH OUR LEGAL SYSTEM.

Excellent Attorney in his field.

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Very experienced and dedicated to his clients. I recommend Mr. Cohen if you need a good attorney. He is the best of the best. I am very blessed to of had the opportunity to have Mr. Cohen represent me.

Minor in possession of alcohol

Posted by: Natalie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Mr. Cohen not only responded to my inquiry immediately, he had results in my daughters case by the end of the day. He was professional and got the best outcome possible in the case. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing legal services.

Most helpful and knowledgeable lawyer

Posted by: Phyllis 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Bert Cohen recently represented me in a legal case in court. He was very much on top of all the facts of the case and on time to court and very comforting to me in my case. He kept me informed about what was happening and settled the case in a very professional manor, reducing my sentence.

Attorney bert Cohen

Posted by: Celine 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

Attorney Cohen represented me in a DUI case. Not only did he get my charges reduced to wreckless driving, he got my case resolved without probation being part of my sentence. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing representation in a DUI case.

EXELENT REPRESENTATIVE

Posted by: STEVE 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

HE LISTENED TO ME ,MADE SURE I DID NOT GO TO JAIL KEPT ME FROM GETTING KILLED I AM ON MISDAMENOR PROBATION AND I AM GRATEFUL FOR BERTS REPRESENTATION I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A COMPETANT LAWYER

Determined defense attorney

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bert Cohen

Mr.cohen is a great person to be represented by,he knows his stuff and try's extremely hard to get his point across to the judge.Keep up the great work!

Bert Cohen, more than just the law

Posted by: David 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bert Cohen

I hired Bert more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you want a lawyer that can get it done for you, hire Bert. He knows more than the law, he knows the system and the procescutors.