Timothy Minthorn Klob’s Reviews

Timothy Minthorn Klob

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Disability Case

    Posted by Kevin P.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.

    I am a current client of Mr. Klob's office, with Brad as my attorney. have been fighting for quite some time to get my disability; thanks to Mr. Klob and his office, I have finally overcome such a difficult battle. The team was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with getting a favorable ruling.

  2. great lawyer

    Posted by Tammy, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend everyone to him..the people in his office was very friendly..they always always kept me info about my case..I was lucky to find such good people..they whole law firm was great..If you need a good lawyer then he is the one!!

  3. Helped with military law case

    Posted by marquita, a Military Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.
    • Timothy handled my Military Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I feel as though the lawyer did a great job on my case. He took time to review all 500 pages of my medical records and found all the problems.

  4. Full of lies and office staff knows nothing about how social security works

    Posted by Nate1983420, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.

    Don't know where to begin on this firm. I had a consultation over the phone with a paralegal named Layla and within my first sentence of reading the decision on my case she said I couldn't appeal and wasn't disabled! I never even got to state everything. I also said after that well I have documentation of it and said that the state didn't have my full medical file. She said well that's your responsibility to get everything! I'm disabled and can't do it. She then cussed me out and said I don't have time for this. Lauren is the senior paralegal and knows more but promised me a referral to another firm claiming they couldn't help me even though I have a strong case! I wouldn't waste your time with this firm. I was on the phone for two hours one day telling the facts and they said they would refer me to some one and it never happened so they either lie or just unorganized.

    1. Timothy Minthorn Klob

      Timothy Klob

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is unfortunate, and while it appears to represent a misunderstanding, I respectfully disagree with the assertions in this posting because my employees share my passion for providing help to all clients or potential clients whenever it is possible for us to do so, and because my employees go above and beyond the call of duty to serve our clients and treat all callers with respect. Our current ability to provide assistance in this instance at this time is limited, however, since it has been confirmed that this gentleman is not a current or past client of my firm. On a related note, I have been involuntarily ordered to active duty for several months with the U.S. Army to represent wounded warriors at a major military hospital and have been unable to discuss the concerns stated by this gentleman due to my current duty schedule and regulatory limitations on any assistance I can provide directly. I stand completely by my staff and employees who are running my practice while I am mobilized, however, and any valid concerns or problems associated with my law practice are my responsibility and mine alone. While I regret that we have been unable to assist this potential client to date, and while I wish him the absolute best even if further investigation determines that we cannot provide future assistance, it is my desire that he obtains the help and hope that he seeks with respect to his potential claim and with all other related legal matters.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  5. The Klob Law Firm, LLC

    Posted by Clayton Bowen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with The Klob Law Firm was nothing less than exceptional. I first went to Mr. Klob only to seek legal advice for the situation that I was in. I wanted to have a realistic expectation of what I could expect as far as an outcome goes. Mr. Klob was very thorough in explaining the legal aspects of my situation and what I could expect. Once Mr. Klob informed me that I had a legal case, he recommended a course of action that we should take in order to maximize the chance of a successful judgement. Once we started the plan that he recommended, my opposing party was very adamant to settle outside of court. I received a judgement in my favor and I would not have been able to handle this without Mr. Klob and his associates. Throughout the duration of case, Mr. Klob kept me updated with the communications that he had with my opposing party as well as any updates that happened with the court.

  6. Klob Law Client Review

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tim has remained faithful to my very difficult case for two years. He has enlisted the help of local government and utilized all of the resources possible to fully and completely present my case to the presiding judge. He is aware of the stress that finances and medical bills can cause and has responded to my needs in a very timely manner.

  7. The Klob Law Firm Team is the Absolute Best!!!!

    Posted by Sonya, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Words cannot express how grateful I as well as my family is for Attorney Klob and his MAGNIFICENT team! From the day we walked into his office until the victory of winning my Social Security Benefits after being denied previously they treated me with the upmost care and concern. Lauren ROCKS and is so special to me :)!! She as well as The Klob Team made me feel special as though winning my case and getting me the necessary benefits I needed to continue to survive with MS and other challenges was their paramount concern. I would 100% without a single doubt refer everyone I know to the Klob Law Firm. Please keep up the Great Work! You have made a TREMENDOUS change in my life for the better and they will do the same for you. LOVE YOU GUYS :)!!

  8. People that care.

    Posted by Cheri and Juan, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I have been very pleased with the professionalism and personal attention we received. We had been waiting forever with Allsup. The communication was ongoing and yesterday my husband's case was approved. They are interested in you as an individual, not a number. I would recommend the law firm of Timothy Klob for anyone with a SSDI case. Excellent service.

  9. Workers Comp case

    Posted by Robert, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks to Tim for his expertise,honesty and keeping me informed on my case, The results were great.Thanks again to Mr. Klob and his firm.

  10. DISABILITY

    Posted by Nate Williams, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Klob.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very professional, profficient, meticulious,patient and concerned. The staff has the same attitude. He followed the case all the way through in a prompt and timely matter and made sure it went through.

We care about our clients, and we're ready to help. Call us for a FREE consultation.

770-554-8100