Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 24 client reviews

need a DUI lawyer? hire Andrew Lynch NOW

Posted by: Ben, a DUI client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew was amazing to deal with. My legal situation was a super tricky one, and he found provided sound advice on how to prepare for my case. He always told the me honest truth, no matter how painful that might have been to me. In my experience, one of the most nerve-racking things having to do with court is simply whether or not your attorney is going to show up. It's a long wait sitting outside a courtroom full of nervous and pensive moments. He was always there early, and gave me every opportunity to ask questions and discuss options. I would super super super recommend him, especially if you're involved in a DUI or even a very complicated DUI situation. Although I wouldn't limit his expertise to this field as he's very knowledgeable in regard to law in general. And he's just a really nice guy. This isn't as important for you, so much as it's apparent to the DA he's facing in a trial, and the judge/jury who might be presiding over your case. Having someone that's "like-able" is a big win. It makes it easier to come away with a deal before the trial (which is what happened in my trial) because he has longstanding relationships with folks in the legal community. I couldn't be happier with how things worked out for me. I never leave reviews for folks, but felt compelled to "go the extra mile" since that's the way I felt my case was handled by Andrew. Whether it's Andrew or someone else that you hire, LISTEN TO YOUR ATTORNEY. If they give you a list of things to do, GET IT DONE BEFORE YOUR TRIAL. My earnestness to take DUI classes and get evaluations done before the trial was not lost on the judge. It made my trial outcome a thousand times better.

Greatful Mother

Posted by: Texas Mother in Crisis, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This lawyer help my daughter and family thru a very hard time in our lives. We are from Texas and didn't know what or who to call in Decatur, GA . After talking with Mr. Lynch we knew that God had made him just for our situation.

The Best Attorney there is!!!

Posted by: Mar'Kiffany, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Andrew Lynch was very helpful when it came to settling my issues. He was very truthful about the consequences that my case held, but also was very assuring that I should not expect the worst. I think he is very trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone. Attorney Lynch knows his stuff and was very assertive and knowledgeable in court. Andrew Lynch is very personable and knows how to work with people in and out of court. Being that this was my first criminal defense experience I was very nervous and scared of what could have happened to me. Attorney Lynch helped me to overcome this feeling when we won our case in court. He saved my life and my career. He is the BEST!!!!

wrongfully Accused

Posted by: Melody, a Patent Application client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Patent Application matter.

Mr. lynch Represented me in a Application Warrant Hearing I was over whelmed when Mr. Lynch addressed the court immediately with a statue in reference to the other person not having custody rights open and shut case. Giving God The Glory, We Won! Thank You So Much Mr. Lynch.

Saved my life!

Posted by: Josh, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was facing two felony obstructions. I am self employed with a business that is about 5 yrs old and growing stronger every month. I have 3 children and a wife and I was facing jailtime. If I had gotten a couple weeks jail I would have lost my best customers. I would have had to start all over and if I had gotten serious time like a couple years my wife and I had already talked about her going back to her country. Ultimately, Andrew was able to convince the district attorneys office that there were enough problems with my case that they should not prosecute. I got the news a week before Christmas! I would recommend Andrew and use Andrew again myself in a heartbeat.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jon, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Lynch took great interest in my case and kept me up to date from the start. Things made some different turns then I expected but Mr. Lynch had it under control the entire time. My case had a lot of repercussion on my life (like I would assume it would on others lives) and Mr. Lynch took my case personal. He worked with a slow judicial system and made it work at the pace we needed it to. Mr. Lynch legal services were more then I could have imagined, since I had never needed an attorney before this. I would recommend Mr Lynch to family and friends.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: David, a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Lynch provided top notch service, clear and honest feedback, and was very good at preparing me for all contingencies. I highly recommend using Mr. Lynch because he will work hard to get you the best outcome.

Following too closlely

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew did a great job, he was very efficient at understanding my situation, explaining my options, and detailing out strategies. He was always checking to make sure I understood what was expected next. He was very knowledgeable of the law in this area, the process, and the people involved.

Andrew Lynch - Criminal Attorney - Awesome Results!!!

Posted by: Steven, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lynch is an incredible criminal attorney. Mr. Lynch's expertise about the law and the court system is phenomenal. Mr. Lynch helped me resolve a felony issue and the final result was more than I could have ever expected. I have a tremendous amount of respect for Mr. Lynch. Not only did he help me with my legal problem, he also took the time to to council me on the root of the problem so as not to ever be charged with a felony again. With his guidance and his working knowledge of the legal system, Mr. Lynch helped to change my life for the better! Thank you, Mr. Lynch!!

Pleased With Mr.Lynch Performance

Posted by: Bernard Jeremie, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Lynch

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am extremely pleased with the work ethic that Mr.Lynch displayed. I will gladly honor my up most gratitude to him, and his firm for doing an extraordinary job, in getting my ticket dismissed. Mr. Lynch worked with a very fastidious demeanor, and efficiently handled my business, as i expected. In case of future disputes, clamors, or other vehement situations i will happily contact your firm, knowing i will receive great service.