Back to Ryan’s Profile

Client Review

Ryan has received 10 client reviews

South Carolina Superlawyer for a Reason!

Posted by: James, a Workers Compensation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

On April 24, 20013 I was involved in an accident on the job. If it had not been for Ryan, who has handled my case with a professional as well as personal manor, I have no doubt I would have been denied benefits for which I was entitled to. He has walked me through the complex system step by step advising me as well as ensuring that I receive exactly what I'm entitled to. In my opinion this man has been a Godsend to me and my family , all of whom have been affected by my injuries. No doubt the BEST LAWYER IN THE UPSTATE. Thanks Ryan !

Legal Warrior for workers comp and personal injury

Posted by: tim, a Workers Compensation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Ryan S Montgomery is an attorney of high moral character and compassion, that is a legal warrior for his clients. The superb paralegal team that he has assembled will work vigorously on your behalf to defend your rights according to the South Carolina Worker Comp law.Ryan is always available to his clients to answer questions that concern you , and will "Fight" to defend you with your claim. The law in theses matters is not transparent to a novice or someone who is of "limited experience ," you need an attorney with the expertise and true grit to get the job done, and a settlement that you can be proud of, and move forward from your injury.Beware of the lawyers in the good ole boy club, hire an attorney that will focus on you and only you and not be persuaded to do less to get along with the status quo, in my experience there only one RYAN S MONTGOMERY

Ryan S Montgomery Worker's Comp Lawyer

Posted by: Nessa, a Workers Compensation client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Ryan Montgomery is AWESOME!!! Not only is he a great lawyer but also a great guy. His not your typically 8-5 guy. You can always contact him even after hours. His staff and him work great together and they always keep you in the loop of things every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend him if your going though a Worker's Comp claim.

Someone you can count on. "Rockstar Status"Attorney!

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I heard about Ryan online and saw the video that described him as hands on. This is why I originally decided to see him. My experience with him has been exceptional. He personally answered my emails and phone calls. He settled my claim in less than 90 days with little to do on my part. He exceeded my expectations and would recommend him highly. This guy is definitely Rockstar status as an attorney. If you like winning he's your man!

awsome attorney

Posted by: john, a Workers Compensation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Ryan helped me and my family, my case was difficult due to different medical conditions but He successfully won my case, now he is also pursuing my ssdi and he has all the confidence he will win that too .

A friend for life

Posted by: Gary, a Workers Compensation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

From the first time we met , Ryan made me feel like part of his family. In life trust plays a major role and its wonderful to have a person look out for me as if we were friends for life !

workers comp

Posted by: Terri, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan was on top of my case all the way. He and Cammy kept me in the loop through the whole procedure with calls, emails and texts. There were times I sent emails after hours and he quickly responded to all of them. He even took time from his vacation to meet with me. I would highly recommend Ryan Montgomery!! I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case.

Aggressive and Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: Jonathan, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Montgomery represented me in an injury case and he kept me in the loop every step of the way, focused on my health and not the money but when it came down to it, he got me a lot of money to compensate me for my injury. I have already referred him to two people so I would recommend him to all!

Harry

Posted by: Harry, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ryan Montgomery is one of the best attorneys I worked with and very Knowledgeable of workers compensation claims. Ryan is honest and fair on evaluating my claim. He kept me informed and did everything possible to get me the medical attention I needed to recover from employer injury. I would recommend Ryan to friends and family without any hesitation.

Excellent choice. Solid knowledge and background in WC, and extremely professional.

Posted by: Josh almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Montgomery

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Montgomery is exceptional. He provided a thorough review of the proceedings, and then in a very clear and precise manner, walked us through our options at every step. He took the time to explain to us why certain precautions were needed, and he was always a professional. We were very happy with the results provided to us through his efforts.