Back to Alonzo’s Profile

Client Review

Alonzo has received 7 client reviews

Entertainment Client/Artist

Posted by: NSC Music Group, LLC, a Entertainment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo 1-6 months ago.

Alonzo handled my Entertainment matter.

I was recommended by a business associate to Mac Alston. From the time we first spoke, I could tell that he really cared about me as an artist and my best interest. He was excellent at setting realistic expectations with me and delivering on them. Mac established my LLC as well as other business ventures that are on the rise. Mac charges fairly, and has a great network of other professionals to reach out to. I am delighted that he answers his phone, returns calls promptly, and handled anything I needed him for pertaining to my business and he provides stellar services. Mac is a hasty thinker and undeniably the attorney you want to protect you. My expectations are high and he never has disappointed in handling all aspects of legal for my entertainment company. I was impressed by his forthright approach, honesty, and sincerity. Mac is definitely a cut above most professionals, yet compassionate. Without a doubt he is intelligent, experienced, and assertive and yet, I never felt he was egotistical, boastful, or condescending. Mac truly has catered to my necessities in order for me to be successful. He always has innovative concepts relevant to me as his client. My working relationship with Mac is NOT at and end yet. The awesome mechanism about Mac is, he assists anyone who is passionate about their skill. Thank you Mac!

Great Entertainment Consultation - Great Integrity

Posted by: Vickie, a Entertainment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo 6-12 months ago.

Alonzo handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I just had a very AWESOME consultation with Attorney Alonzo Alston and he TRULY gave me sound legal advice and direction in initiating my case! I would DEFINITELY recommend this page and this business! Vickie - Producer/Playwright/Award-Winning Director/Founder, Soaring High Productions.

Record label & Publishing Company Set up

Posted by: Okeefe 3D, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo 1-3 years ago.

Alonzo handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Attorney Alston and he replied to set up a meeting. He first listened to what I wanted to do. Gave his professional insight and legal knowledge and suggestions. Once he understood my budget and schedule traveling in and out of town with my current job, he was very flexible with both. His main statement to me was, : if you are serious, and I really believe you are, then I will do all I can to assist you in getting your businesses set up right". He met me many times after 5 and 6 pm due to my work schedule and his work/case load. Be flexible, real, honest and SERIOUS about what you want and plan to accomplish when you go t meet with him. I was impressed when he attended a local entertainment/music and artist work shop sponsored by Power 98 as part of the legal council. His advise and response from the artist there was greatly received. He truly wants to make sure Charlotte artist have local professional entertainment and business representation. You don't have to go to New York , California or Atlanta for the same if not better and I believe a fair and just price. let us support our local attorney so they will remain here in Charlotte and the surrounding areas for all local artist, labels, publishers, writers, producers, actors, etc. in the Entertainment industry and any business you're in. Again, be SERIOUS and he WILL help you!!! Thank You and I will continue utilize his services.

Alonzo Alston

Posted by: Adinea, a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo more than 3 years ago.

Alonzo handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My recommendation for Attorney Alston is very high. He is extremely well versed across several avenues of law. He is highly competent in understanding law and judicial procedures and his research efforts are immaculate and fruitful. Attorney Alston’s fees are competitive but worth every penny. His dedication to my case as well as his concern for me as a client will make me seek him out in future judicial issues.

Very professional

Posted by: Hasaan, a Copyright Application client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo more than 3 years ago.

Alonzo handled my Copyright Application matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ever since I've met mr. Alston he has been keeping it real honest about any situation.I do and will continue to recommend to my clients.

Knowledgeable and flexible

Posted by: Ray, a Entertainment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo more than 3 years ago.

Alonzo handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Alonzo recently and he worked with me day in and day out until everything was taken care of. he answers his phone or he calls back in a timely manner. He is straigh forward and iformative. I still call Alonzo with questions from time to time.He is an all around great lawyer.

Regarding Mr. McAlpine Alston

Posted by: Mark Thomas, a Entertainment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alonzo Alston

I hired Alonzo more than 3 years ago.

Alonzo handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very skilled, responsive, and encouraging. Highly recommended. Has helped me secure a publishing deal. Couldn't be happier.