Noah David Weisberg’s Reviews

Noah David Weisberg

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very personable guy, best lawyer I've had.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I've had my fair share of run-ins with the law, be it traffic or misdemeanors. I've hired other lawyers and have never been anything but disappointed. Many times people spend money on a lawyer to do something you could do yourself -- get first offender status in Virginia. Don't do that. Consulting a lawyer is always smart because its free, but if you don't have a chance, don't waste your money.

    That being said. If you think you have ANY chance to get out of a crime you are charged with, Noah Weisberg is the guy to go with. He knows what he's doing and has a lot of experience in the lower peninsula area. He is confident and dynamic in the courtroom and seemed ready for anything that came his way. Long story short, my charge was dropped and I would highly recommend him over any other attorney I've had experience with.

  2. He's a Fighter!

    Posted by Mary, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The first words out of my mouth when I first met Noah were, "Are you ready for a Fight?" And his response was, "I'm fighting every time I walk in the courtroom". And he sure did fight for me.

    Noah got me out of a really bad situation where I had seven false charges brought against me. Not only did he represent me and cleared all seven charges (thanks!), but he also answered any personal questions that I had and helped guide me in the right direction to move past this horrible experience.

    He is honest and gives you your best options without giving any false hope. His staff is incredible, and always answered any questions in a timely manner. They are still helping me even after my cases were closed. There is something to be said about a team that is willing to follow up after their job has been done.

    Noah is very personable as well. I never felt intimidated by him, or less of a person because I was under legal scrutiny. He is easy to talk to and does not judge you.

    He is definitely worth it! I would recommend Noah to anyone who needed legal advice.

  3. Personalized Service!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He does way more than he costs! Great lawyer and got my husband off on all charges. It's the whole package hiring him, especially with D.J. and Sherry. I can't tell you how many times I pestered both of them because I was so terrified, but they really made me feel comfortable. D.J. even called my husband theday before trial asking if he needed anything, if he knew where to go, etc. A wonderful experience for a crappy situation

  4. child custody

    Posted by stephen, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would recommend noah weisberg to anyone looking for great representation. Im in the military stationed in kentucky and mr.weisberg represented me the day i met him he told me this is a long shot he was upfront and i knew what i was trying to do but he still was willing to take my case which in the state of virginia it is very tough to win a relocation case but he did it and i won full custodial rights. Mr. Weisberg never gave up on my case and fought tooth and nail to win me this case he is an awesome lawyer.

  5. Divorce response.

    Posted by Jamison, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Weisberg was very quick to respond to my inquirers, which is pretty rare. It shows that he cares about his clients. His knowledge regarding divorce is outstanding.

  6. FANTASTICALLY AWESOME

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Noah held my hand through the whole ordeal

  7. Did Good!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Weisberg took a hard situation and made it much better. Mine was a little embarrassing in that I had never been charged with a crime before in my life. Mr. W. literally held my hand through the ordeal and I truly appreciate that.

  8. Did the best with what he had to work with.

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I knew I was guilty going into court but he got me a greatly reduced fine and penalty. His fee was nothing compared to what I was facing.

  9. Honest and forthright

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Weisberg was very upfront as to what I should expect and what options that I had.

  10. Awesome Attorney!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Noah Weisberg.
    • I hired Noah 1-3 years ago.
    • Noah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After unfortunately finding myself in a horrible position, I contacted Weisberg & Weisberg to help me with my divorce. This was already a stressfull and uncertain time for me, but Noah and his staff guided me through each step along the way. Things were explained very easily and I was included and kept informed as my case progressed. If I ever had questions or concerns they were promptly addressed. My case was handeled better than I could have ever hoped for...definitely, definitely would recommend Noah and his firm to anyone!