Jillian K Aylward’s Reviews

Jillian K Aylward

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellence

    Posted by Rissah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.

    My family and I has been with Jillian for more than 3 years now and she is phenomenal lawyer. She kept us updated and she is kind and pleasant, was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, the customer service displayed by her was exceptional. Every case that she worked on with us was successful. I am grateful that we found her and I will continue to work with her.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Lisa, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian 1-3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is a great Law Firm to work with, the employees are very helpful and Knowledgeable. They keep you informed on what is going on and are always able to answer your questions.

  3. BEST EVER

    Posted by Jacqueline, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jillian has been a rock for me during a very difficult time financially. I have found her to be compassionate, supportive, and very reliable in her services and legal guidance. I would recommend her hands-down to anyone.

  4. Would Recommend

    Posted by Evert, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian 1-3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was easy to work with and did everything she said she would

  5. Extremely professional

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian 1-3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She was extremely helpful every step of the way with regards to my bankruptcy.

  6. Awesome Experience!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jill was absolutely wonderful. For starters, her website answered a lot of my questions. Then when I met with her, she didn't judge us. She helped us understand the process and we were done inside of 3-4 months basically from start to finish.

  7. the best lawyer in area

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jillian Alyward is by far the mos t efficient lawyer i have had the benefit of working with my case. i would hire Jillian to handle any legal case

  8. Jillian knows Bankruptcy

    Posted by Elias, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have come to know Jillian from the internet site while I was researching about my bankruptcy. She gave me a free consultation and she acted as if I was paying her. She puts every thing on the table and gave me an honest opinion about my case. There was no pressure from her to take her as my attorney. She was very supportive and gave me every bit of her time to help me come out of this in good way. At the creditors conference she was very knowledgble and she was all saying the right things and the Trustee has very few questions for us. My case will be finalized in early June and I am very honestly happy for all the effort she put and the out come of my case

  9. Jillian and Her Word Are One.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jillian knows the law and made recommendations that were accurate and timely. She performed above our expectations by providing advice that helped our case, but also in other areas of our financial lives. Jillian is also persistent and able to endure unexpected circumstances that would have overwhelmed the average attorney. Jillian had no excuses, but many solutions for each challenge we faced with our case. During challenging times, Jillian was refreshing and made us feel secure in our case throughout the entire process by staying connected with us via phone, meetings or email. She made the process seamless by being technically savvy with computers and smartphones. We have no complaints and no revolving debt. Thanks Jillian!!!!

  10. Hire the Aylward Law Firm

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jillian Aylward.
    • I hired Jillian more than 3 years ago.
    • Jillian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bankruptcy can feel a bit embarrassing and Jill made me feel at ease about my decision... sometimes your ego needs to protected and I felt that not only was my case handled smoothly but my ego was taken care of as well.

Over 23 years experience. Bankruptcy is not an ending--it is a new beginning.

240-688-9000