Back to Peter’s Profile

Peter has received 17 client reviews

Perfect rapport and professionalism

Posted by: Lois about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

One must not wait until an emergency arises to seek the counsel of a reputable attorney; with that in mind I sought good counsel and found Peter Hart,Esq. whose straightforward responses to my legal issues was gratifying in this era of misinformation and unprofessional incompetence. Mr. Hart personally returns calls to clients and does not begin then transfer a client to a colleague. I was concerned with a possible medical malpractice matterand Mr.Hart's advice was valuable...a good lawyer, like a good doctor, is a must.

Amazing Lawyer with Excellent Values

Posted by: Nicholas, a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked numerous times with Peter Hart. I have seen him deal with other clients as well. He is not one to waste anybody's time and with his years of experience he knows his stuff. He has done a lot of good for some very unjustified people like myself. With Peter Hart on your side you have an Attorney and a friend.

Peter Hart - Attorney at Law

Posted by: Nicholas, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

Peter Hart has shared incredible information with me. He is a master of his legal field. Do I think his services are worth paying for? YES! If you need a personal injury lawyer, the firm of Karp and Hart have years of experience as well as a reputable radio show called 'Legal Talk,' which airs on the West Chester station WCHE 1520 AM. It is the longest running legal talk show in the United States. The videos on his website and youtube channel are also incredibly insightful, free, valuable information from a reputable source.

Strongly Recommend

Posted by: Sandin, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I strongly recommend Mr. Peter Hart. The reason why I say this is because he got a great settlement for me in my warehouse accident case in Philadelphia! He worked for me like I was part of his family. He took almost 2 years to finish my case but he made sure it was done right. He is not the kind of person who tries to settle a case quick in just a few weeks and then move on to another case. My injury was in Pennsylvania but I live in the state of Arizona. I went online and found a site called AVVO and I chose to use Mr Hart- that was one of the best things I ever did in my life. Thank you, Mr Peter Hart

Excellent, Experienced, Empathetic to Clients

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hart took all the burden off me for dealing with insurance companies after my car accident. I suffered brain trauma and couldn't deal with anything. He took care of the case while I took care of myself and went to rehab and specialists of every kind. He kept me informed and when I lost my job of 15 years because of my injuries, he happened to call that day and was extremely empathetic and listened while I cried. He has such a heart for his clients yet is very aggressive with the opposition and in getting the case settled asap. You are more than just another client or a number. Awesome attorney and I highly recommend him to anyone needing one in his area of expertise.

Peter Hart

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Peter did a great job and is very detail oriented. He explained the legal process to me in plain English so I could understand what was going to happen, when it was going to happen, and what documentation I needed to provide. He helped me obtain the other information that was needed for my case also.

Peer and attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Peter Hart is both a peer and my attorney. He was my only choice for representation in a personal injury matter. Peter Hart's reputation as an excellent attorney precedes him and is justified.

Wonderful lawyer with a heart!

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Peter Hart is most excellent for standing up for his clients, and in seeking justice where there is injust. I'd highly recommend Peter Hart to anyone that has been hurt due to someone else's carelessness in auto injury or other circumstances.

wonderful

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Great lawyer with an encyclopedic knowledge of tort law. He really helped me and saved me.

Life after a auto accident !

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Hart

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Hart did a very wonderful job handling my case in the fact that he took care of me and helped me to get the help that I needed after the accident, Mr. Hart help with getting me in touch with a workers comp attorney and a Disability attorney. Mr.Hart also helped me to keep my with about my person, when ever I had a question all I had to do is pick up the phone and call Mr. Hart. Mr. Hart or his office staff would help get the answers that I would have for them. In all I would highly recommend Mr. Hart to any one that needs help any time he will do right by you and your love ones. I would like to THANK Mr. Hart and his Law practice once again for everthing that they did for me after my accident.