Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 5 client reviews

The Best Lawyer

Posted by: Ron, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Fay

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you are looking for a great lawyer that is very knowledgeble in the law, does his homework, keeps you posted on the process of the litigation, returns your calls and e-mails, gives you great detailed responses to any questions, fights for everything you deserve in court, and has very reasonable fees. Then please do yourself a favor and retain Christopher Fay. I wish I had Chris for my original divorce back in 2008. Chris worked so hard on my case from begining to end for the motions filed to court that the entire process was a pleasant experience.

Exceptionally thorough, sincere and professional

Posted by: Shannon, a Fraud client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Fay

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris is one of the most thorough lawyers I have worked and truly cares about his clients. Most recently, he helped negotiate an early release of my lease that saved me thousands of dollars. Acting as an intermediary, he presented the leasing company with my point of view enabling them to understand more clearly my goals and we came to an agreement that left both parties satisfied. He has also assisted with a rental property that I owned in CA by helping me handle the process of evicting delinquent renters and taking them to small claims court. Chris also manages my personal will and provides guidance on legal financial issues. He always goes above and beyond ensuring that every detail is covered. Chris genuinely cares about his clients and often gives pro bono advice to assist people that may not be located in his area.

Thank you for all your hard work

Posted by: Danielle, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Fay

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris exceeds all expectations and goes above and beyond the call of duty. He kept in constant communication with myself during the duration of the case and always answered any telephone calls/ emails in a very timely manner. You will find yourself in good hands if you take on Christopher Fay as your lawyer.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Claudene, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Fay

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If was a great pleasure working with Christopher Barrett-Fay as my attorney, he was very personal and he had my best interest in hand at all times. I would highly recommend him because he is a people person and he take pride in his business.

Excellent Service by Mr. Fay

Posted by: Frederick, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Fay

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We highly recommend Mr. Fay. He listened to our issues, responding to our numerous questions and handled our legal matters quickly. He responded to our concerns in a prompt manner and made us feel comfortable. His level of professionalism was outstanding.