Back to Christian’s Profile

Client Review

Christian has received 18 client reviews

Not able to hire due to him not in Michigan

Posted by: Diane, a Contracts client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Christian handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Gave valuable advice over the internet on a consumer fraud complaint I needed help with. He was VERY helpful in the free advice he gave me. I wish he was in Michigan, I could sure use additional legal advice from him. Thank you so much Christian you don't know how much the advice you gave me calmed my nerves down.....Diane

Great Attorney

Posted by: Diane Schroeder, a Libel client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Christian handled my Libel / Slander matter.

Helped me when I was in a panic over the possibility of being sued over blogs posted on the internet on a quack chiropractor. Thanks for putting me at ease with your great legal advice....Diane

Visa accepted

Posted by: Sisay, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.

Christian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

excellent lawyer, my visa H1B is accepted. I recommend this lawyer

Very knowledgable!

Posted by: Antonios over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Very knowledgable attorney! Highly recommend his services!

Outstanding Negotiator

Posted by: Jim, a Trucking Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris Lassen of the Lassen Law Firm was an outstanding negotiator. Every day he called me with a higher settlement offer, until we finally were able to get about 9 times the amount of my medical bills. Now I have a sizeable checking account balance.

They Settled My Case in 2 Weeks Flat

Posted by: James, a Trucking Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case was settled by the Lassen Law Firm in two weeks flat!

Pennsylvania Dog Bite Settlement

Posted by: Darrick, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Lassen Law Firm got my boy 300k for the bites he got from a pit bull.

Serious Car Accident in Philadelphia

Posted by: Donald, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am happy with the work the Lassen Law Firm did on my car accident case in Pennsylvania, as they dealt with it quickly and mailed me a check the day the money came in.

SEPTA Accident Lawsuit

Posted by: Diane, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I got $15,000 from my accident from the Lassen Law Firm for my SEPTA bus accident in Philadelphia.

Settlement For My Son

Posted by: Randy Powell, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After only a few months, the Lassen Law Firm was able to settle the sexual abuse case of my son with our church for a large amount. The firm was very nice and caring during this difficult time.