Back to Matisyahu’s Profile

Client Review

Matisyahu has received 126 client reviews

11 Points Dismissed!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 6-12 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a speeding ticket doing 90MPH in 35MPH zone (thats 45MPH over the limit). I was facing 11 points on my licence, that for sure would have been suspended. I also received a tints tickets for all of my windows. I contacted via email. All communication took place via email (no phone calls, no appearing in courts, no nothing). 6 months later after the original court date, received an email address that ALL CHARGES WERE DROPPED, and TINTS ticket dismissed. This means No Points, No Fines, No drivers Assessment charges, etc... Cannot be happier than this. Highly Recommended

Very Impressed!

Posted by: Yisroel, a Speeding Ticket client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experiences with Matisyahu have been fantastic. He is courteous, professional, efficient and most of all- effective. He gets the job done, even exceeding my hopes in terms of getting me the best deal.

somehow always gets it done!!!!!

Posted by: elliot, a Car Accident client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Wolfberg is the best.so far he has gotten 3 out of 3 of my driving tickets off.A lot of my friends use him as well and his results are second to none

BEST BEST LAWER EVER FOR TRAFFIC TICKETING GTREAT SERVICE HAD A 3PT TICKET IN UPSTATE NEW YORK AND DID A AWESOME GREAT JOB.

Posted by: yehuda, a Speeding Ticket client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

gave him my violation # he took care of it he pushed of the court date then went twice to the judge cuz ist time didn't wana take away the points great job.

Speeding Ticket DISMISSED

Posted by: Chris, a Speeding Ticket client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I got a summons for speeding more than 25 miles over the limit on I87 near Ramapo, I knew I could be in for some trouble and expense. Not only the 6 points on my license, but also the fines and increased insurance costs were a big concern. I went online to find an attorney to represent me and the first thing I noticed about Matisyahu Wolfberg was the depth of detail and information that his website provided me. Compared to other attorney websites, Mr Wolfberg was making some pretty strong claims about his diligence and results that, I admit, had me somewhat skeptical, but after a short conversation, I went ahead and hired Mr Wolfberg to represent me. I was still a little skeptical of his claim that his goal was to get the ticket completely dismissed— I would have been satisfied with a non-moving/no point violation, but Mr Wolfberg proved true to his word, as my ticket was COMPLETELY DISMISSED. I cannot overstate how diligent Mr Wolfberg was in his representation. Over a number of court sessions, Mr Wolfberg continued to refuse to accept a plea on my behalf, and I never had to appear in court. In this world, it’s easy to find plenty of attorneys who over promise, but don’t deliver. Mr Wolfberg DELIVERS! His perseverance and diligent representation are the values you want representing you in court. As far as I’m concerned, Matisyahu Wolfberg stands head and shoulders above the rest. His results speak for themselves.

He got me off again!

Posted by: Moshe, a Speeding Ticket client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

he was fantastic! he got me off 2 tickets at once. no points no fine no nothing! i didn't have to go to court or anything. one was for a red light and the other was for failing to reduce speed at an intersection a total of 6 points plus a huge fine plus a state surcharge for 3 years. I would use Mr. Wolfberg again in a second.

traffic tickets

Posted by: Tina, a Speeding Ticket client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Atty Wolfberg was expedient in his initial response when I first contacted him. He was very clear in his instructions and professional. He kept me informed of his progress and was very successful in pleasing my case. I would strongly recommend him.

Excellent lawyer; I recommend Mr. Wolfberg

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 6-12 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Matisyahu Wolfberg was recommended by another lawyer who had seen him work in a town in Rockland County for several years. I interviewed two lawyers and retained him. I found him clear about what would happen at my hearing and realistic about the possibility of getting the charge reduced (which he did). Because I had been arrested in Queens, he arranged for an associate who had worked in Queens and who had a lot of experience in Queens Criminal Court to appear with me. Result: reduced charges, postponed loss of driving privileges to a time that was more convenient for me. Throughout, Mr. Wolfberg stayed in touch via email and phone; told me what was happening and what to expect. When I ran into a problem in which payment of a fine in Queens was not reported to the NYC Criminal Court system, he worked with me until the problem was alleviated. I've worked with several lawyers during my professional life and personal affairs, and I'm very pleased with his work. I recommend him and I would use him again.

Good Outcome in Traffic Court

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My son was caught speeding 84 mph in 65 mph, facing up to $400 in fines and 4 points on license. Ticket reduced to a non-moving violation, no points, $203 in fines. Expensive lesson for son but could have been much worse. Good communication w/attorney, all done by email, no need for us to appear in court 6 hours from home. Very pleased with outcome

Saved me some traffic points

Posted by: Marco, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Matisyahu did what I expected, while keeping me informed. No points for NJ and only 2 for NY from an original 6 points. And he's funny too!