Vikrant Kishin Advani’s Reviews

Vikrant Kishin Advani

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Traffic ticket lawyer , Excellent Representation , Highly Recommended !

    Posted by Raj, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    An Outstanding Customer experience with the law firm of Vik Advani .I received three tickets in Metachen in Feb 2014 . I was shocked getting 6 points together in one envelope one fine eveining. Consulted few Attornies over the phone, and then came to Vik Advani. And that was a wise decision I made moving ahead in this case. Not only he was straightforward delineating my options and potential outcomes, but I was kept in the loop continuously regarding postponements, dates, etc. A potential six point ticket was downgraded to 2pts in Metachen Boro Court . Vik did an excellent job with successfully handling my case. Furthermore, I believe his legal fees and terms were very fair and the lowest that I have come across. I strongly recommend Vik Advani Law Firm to anyone who needs help in traffic violation case.

  2. Helped Me get 0 points in Court

    Posted by Shefali, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant < 1 month ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Vik Advani was a great lawyer to have for my unusual citation for failing to yield to an emergency vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Vik Advani returned my phone calls and messages very promptly and was able to explain all of my options in full detail. At the end, he was very successful in helping me. He was able to get me 0 points without paying a lot. I would highly recommend Vik Advani for assistance with going to court for citations.

  3. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Jyoti D., a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

    I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Advani in 2013. A close family friend has recommended him for my mother's case. From the time I first reached out to Mr. Advani to the time my mother's case closed, Mr. Advani was dedicated to helping my family and providing support, guidance and advice along the way. It was quite clear he is very knowledgeable of the law. Mr. Advani kept us well informed about the proceedings and patiently responded to all my questions. Even with a slight language barrier (with regards to my mother), he made her feel very comfortable. He was always available and great at returning calls/e-mails promptly. I have recommended him to family members and have the confidence that anyone who works with Mr. Advani will have a positive experience.

  4. Excellent Service and trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by Bhavin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Vik is very honest lawyer and always kept us abreast of the situation. He did all his homework in terms of getting police report, video of accident on DVD and was before time for court date. Our court date got postponed twice - once due to weather and once due to no-show. But Vik never showed frustration or demanded more money. He is very good to work with and also makes the situation feel more optimistic for you. Our overall outcome was very good and i am truly honored to have Vik as my lawyer and would recommend him to the community

  5. no more suspension

    Posted by alesha, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Licensing matter.

    Long story short i was facing a license suspension for driving while suspended (which i didnt know but that doesnt make a difference) Vik was very helpful with getting all the information to request the hearing for me,being that i live out of state now. He offered to represent me at half the rate alot of other lawyers where asking and he even let me make payments in installments..even though his price was low i still didnt have the lump sum. But that never stopped him from getting his job done ..... the out come of all of this nj decided not to suspend my license and i have no fines... i would most definitely recommend him. And i hope im not in any more situations where i need a lawyer again but if i do he will be the first one i call:)

  6. Expungement

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.

    Excellent attorney!! Time was a factor, and Vik, did everything possible to speed things along. He went above and beyond what I expected from an attorney. He is very easy to get in touch with, and responded back in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone requiring legal assistance.

  7. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by Parul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 6-12 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Vikrant is an excellent lawyer . He helped me with an Insurance Card ticket and waived all surcharge imposed by NJ State within no time . I highly recommend him . He is knowledgeable and proactive .

  8. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 6-12 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I am a 22 year old student that got into a complicated traffic violations case. I was riding an electric toy dirtbike on the sidewalk and was ticketed with 5 violations as if I were driving a motor vehicle. Vik helped me tremendously by thoroughly researching the topic surrounding my case and making a very informed and compelling plea to the judge in his brief. The case was resolved with one of the best possible scenarios. Vik cares a lot about helping his clients to the best of his ability, is highly personable, and sees his clients through to the end regardless of the nature of the case. Vik is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal advice in the future.

  9. Professional, Knowledgeable and Highly Recommended

    Posted by Alex, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 6-12 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    If it wasn't for Mr. Advani's knowledge, expertise and professionalism I would have lost my license and possibly my job. I received a speeding ticket going 40 MPH over the speed limit and was told by the prosecutor i was facing a mandatory license suspension which would have heavily impacted my job. With Vikrant Advani's help, i walked out of court with 0 points and no suspension. This was an issue that i faced a lot of stress and anxiety over but Vikrant put me at ease since the first day i met with him. As a young professional i didn't have much to fork out for an Attorney but his prices were very reasonable. He kept in communication with me up to the date of the hearing and showed up right on time.

    I spoke to a few lawyers from this website on the matter and he was the only one willing to have a face to face meeting with me. He has extensive law knowledge as well as real life knowledge. I will always come back to him with any legal issue and will recommend anyone i know to do the same. Thanks Vik.

  10. Awesome! Reasonably Priced! Personable!

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 6-12 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Insurance matter.

    Vik is an awesome attorney! As a 21 years old college student, his prices were very reasonable for me! After contacting him regarding a nearly impossible insurance case, I risked losing my license for a year, fines, and community service. Instead, through Vik’s legal experience, I did not get a suspension, or fines, and even community service! From the first time I met him at the courthouse, he was on time, and very personable. He was so kind and explained every step of the legal process. He assured me that he was going to do everything in his legal power to get me out of this legal mess I was in. He did just so in a relaxed, poised, and professional manner. Although I was not in the best of places, I did feel relaxed and certain because Vik gathered all evidence towards my defense! I had the best possible outcome for my case, with the help of the best possible lawyer! I definitely definitely recommend Vik for all of your legal purposes! Thanks Vik!

732-659-0544