Vikrant Kishin Advani’s Reviews

Vikrant Kishin Advani

Average Rating

Based on 36 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Nevil Patel, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently hired Mr. Vikrant Advani for four traffic tickets. He provided me with prompt replies, straightforward options, and helped me feel like I had someone on my side. You rock Vik!

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vik is an excellent lawyer and is always available to help and answers any question that I asked; and also he gave me lot of moral support. When I got into an accident and got ticket, I was so panic and had no clue what to do next. I did google to find out lawyers in my area and found couple of them. I called all them on Sunday night and let VM. Vik is the only lawyer who returned my call next morning. He has good knowledge about municipal courts, how it operates and was able to quickly understand my case and told me what my options are and explained each options and guided me how to proceed with my case. He is very humble but sharp skills to represent the case. He showed up promptly to the court and met with the prosecutor and arranged the deal. His charges are very reasonable. I highly recommend Vikrant.

  3. Outstanding services provided by this attorney. Excellent professionalism! Highly recommended.

    Posted by Gabriella, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently received a ticket for improper passing (4 points). I used Mr. Advani's services and I am 100% satisfied with his work. Before I even went to his office, he offered me thorough advice over the phone, explained the court procedures, and informed me of my options for paying the ticket/possibilities of getting rid of the points. Mr. Advani offers very reasonable prices for his services and provides great support throughout the process. I was very happy with my experience with him. I ended up having to pay a minimal amount for the plead bargain - and got zero points on my license! I highly recommend Mr. Advani to anyone who wants a professional and trustworthy lawyer.

  4. Reckless Driving Ticket

    Posted by Parag, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First thing I thought when I received a call from Vik was, WOW It's not an answering service calling me back, or some bub who is in another state or at a call center fielding my information. Kudos to that. I left a message for Vik around 9 am, he called me back promptly after he got out of court with another client. Amazing, being able to talk to him and have a free consultation with my options and then the option to hire him, I didn't hesitate to move forward with him. I received a reckless driving ticket, 5 points, potential loss of license for a period of time, Vik was able to negotiate 0 points and just paying the fines/court fees. I have kept his information because I plan to refer him to any friends or family who fall into a traffic ticket situation or other legal matter. Thanks again Vik!

  5. Great attorney

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Unlike other lawyers that i consulted, he explained me what is the court procedure for my speeding ticket. He also explained me the options i have. He was on time at court and manage things very professionally.

  6. Great attorney

    Posted by Shivam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amazing attorney. Walked away with 0 points and minimal fines. Highly professional, and would strongly recommend, especially for incidents involving a motor vehicle violation.

  7. Left me Pointless.... :)

    Posted by Subir, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    An excellent lawyer with good personal skills and commitment. Vikrant was always available to help and answer any question that I had. He has good knowledge and was able to quickly understand our case and need. He worked with the prosecutor and was able to help eliminate 5 points to zero.
    Very humble but sharp skills to represent the case. I highly recommend Vikrant..!!

  8. Reduced Speeding Traffic Ticket

    Posted by Praveen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He was very helpful and gave me good advice on reducing the points. He showed up promptly to the court and met with the prosecutor and arranged to reduce my speeding traffic ticket from 4 to 2. He was very courteous and trustworthy. His charges were also very reasonable when compared to other lawyers I have worked with in the past. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

  9. Failure to turn ticket.

    Posted by Ken, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.
    • I hired Vikrant 1-6 months ago.
    • Vikrant handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Attorney Vik Advani was very helpful and detailed. He helped me every step of the way. All i had to do was show up and pay. I was given a 3-points failure to turn ticket. Vik went and reduced the ticket to a 2-points ticket. All the work he did for a very reasonable cost. Thanks, Vik.

  10. Illegal U-turn and contempt of court remedied with best possible outcome

    Posted by Jon,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vikrant Advani.

    I had an illegal U-turn ticket in the city of Newark. This relatively simple case turned into a contempt of court with a warrant for my arrest issued when I "failed to appear at court" during my vacation to Europe despite the fact that I contacted the court multiple times to let them know that I would not be available during that time period.

    Mr. Vikrant Advani let me know everything to expect and took care of all of the above for the low cost of $270. I got the contempt of court remedied and the U-turn ticket was changed form a 3-point ticket to an obstruction of traffic ticket (about $50 fine and zero points).

    Great experience, very helpful, and extremely friendly.

732-659-0544