Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 10 client reviews

Superb Attorney!

Posted by: Paul, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken has represented me on a number of occasions in the past 10 years on matters ranging from simple speeding tickets to complex corporate battles and recently a dispute with a neighbor. He is thorough, professional, knowledgable and aggressive. He knows the law and has always defended my interests vigorously. If I had a case to be heard before the Supreme Court, I would ask Kenneth Vercammen to represent me! I recommend him without any reservations whatsoever!

Great, great attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kenneth Vercammen and Associates, P.C. is a very professional law office. Kenneth Vercammen, Esq. handled my case with care and expertise from beginning to end! I would highly recommend this firm and would suggest everyone to speak with Mr. Vercammen first before speaking with any other attorney.

Great in Municipal Court

Posted by: Nicole over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

Ken Vercammen was a great help to me in resolving a traffic court issue. He was knowledgeable about my options and helped me to get the best deal possible. Highly recommended!

Great attorney, Mr. Vercammen and his staff were very professional and patient with all of my questions

Posted by: Bobbi, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great attorney, Mr. Vercammen and his staff were very professional and patient with all of my questions, I would definitely use Mr. Vercammen again.

Respected Attorney

Posted by: Brian G. almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

As a practicing attorney, I have had the opportunity to see Ken in Court. He is well respected and truly knows how to handle himself in Court and represent his clients. Ken is an asset to the legal community and a down to earth friendly person.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Vercammen and his staff handled my case with extreme professionalism and care. He made me feel comfortable from start to finish during which was a difficult time for me. His exceptional service made me feel at ease, and his results were spectacular!

Excellent Legal Service with an Accomplished, Community-Oriented Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Vercammen handled our case adeptly from the the moment we made our first call to his office. We were treated courteously on the phone and our calls were returned promptly. We would recommend Mr. Vercammen to others. We were impressed that such a well-known accomplished attorney who is family and community oriented finds a way to provide personal attention to a client. We were satisfied with the outcome of the case. The case was dismissed; our son is a good college student/citizen who did the right thing in this matter and Ken Vercammen made sure the court saw it that way too.

Sure, excellent service

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Mr. Vercammen was very enthusiastic and confident about resolving my case. I am glad I selected a lawyer who is so upbeat and personable. I would absolutely consider his firm. I haven't met with others yet, but to me your firm has set a high bar to measure others against, in terms of professionalism and providing all necessary information for me to make a decision. I am going with Kenneth

Excellent Service, and has a very professional and experienced staff.

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

I would certainly would use Mr. Vercammen again if I had another legal problem. He was knowledgeable, straight forward, and gave advice that was easy to understand. I trust his practice to guide me through the legal system with both personal sensitivity and high ethical standard. Based on Mr. Vercammen's thoroughness, I would absolutely with no hesitation recommend his firm to a friend / relative.

not even familiar with my case

Posted by: Screwed in NJ, a Probate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Kenneth Vercammen

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

This man does not care about his clients. Only their money. He let other attorneys (opposition) completely roll over me in mediation sessions as well as in front of a judge. Is not even familiar with any details of the case even after a year, and $4700 collected. Would not accept an email from me saying "I never check my email, only like once a week..." For $275 hourly and to save time, this man can't check his email at the request of a client?? In a recent phone conversation, he kept saying he had read my fax, but over the course of discussion, it was quite clear that he had NOT. His office sent me notice of a changed court date, and he was not even aware of it, and still has not acknowledged the change. I had to double check with the court, and confirmed that it has been changed. Is he gonna show up a week early and charge me for his ignorance?? Multiple documents had been sent to him in advance of a mediation session, so he would be familiar with them BEFORE the mediation. After the mediation, Kenneth says to me..."This would have gone alot smoother if I had this document before 11:30 this morning." when he had in fact charged for reviewing said document prior to the court date. I could go on, but will just say, if you want to win your case, go elsewhere. This arrogant mans motto is "My attorney fights to win!" I want to know who his attorney is....cause he sure isn't fighting to win for me.