Back to Hanan’s Profile

Client Review

Hanan has received 14 client reviews

Hanan Isaacs is the quarterback for my team!

Posted by: jwelsh1999, a Wrongful Termination client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being wrongfully terminated I turned to Hanan Isaacs and his legal team. He guided me through the legal process and gave me the confidence to fight back. He and his team assisted me with putting my case together and gave me the professional support I needed during the litigation process. I enjoyed working with Hanan Isaacs and I would not hesitate in recommending him to my family and friends. If you find yourself needing expert legal advice, turn to the law team I trusted with my family, Hanan Isaacs.

very compassionate

Posted by: peggy 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

While ultimately Mr. Isaacs was unable to help me through no fault of his own but, my personal fiances he responded to me numerous times. I appreciate all the time he took and I respect his ultimate decision. If I could afford he would definelty be my number 1 choice.

Great Job. Thank You

Posted by: a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I write to express just how grateful I am to my attorney, Hanan Isaacs. Last year I reached out to approximately 50 New Jersey attorneys, sending a letter to explain my recent employment termination. I strongly felt that I was wrongfully terminated, but wasn’t sure if there were grounds for a lawsuit based on my unusual facts. Of the lawyers who replied, most said how terrible it was that an employer would terminate me under such circumstances, but declined to accept my case based on “no precedent”. Some attorneys expressed mild interest. After I received a return phone call from Hanan Isaacs, I knew I had found the attorney I wanted to represent me. Hanan was so knowledgeable with employment law, and he stayed on the phone with me, researching and discussing how he might approach filing a case for me. It felt great to have him in my corner. Hanan was not only empathic, he was determined to see that I was compensated for what he believed was an unjust termination that caused me extreme hardship. Hanan is not only a very competent attorney, but he is so humane in his approach and how he dealt with me. He never gave me false hope, and he never gave up. In the end, he was able to have the case mediated and settled for an amount that benefited me far more than it did his firm or him. Hanan looked out for my best interests and was able to accomplish what other attorneys told me could NOT be done. Hanan treated me like a family member rather than a client. He never rushed me off the phone when I called and would frequently email me, or have his highly competent staff contact me, with updates on my case. He never forgot about me or my case, he remembered every detail, and he made me feel important. I had to write this letter because when you are in a situation where you need an attorney to handle your case, finding the right attorney is the most important thing. Hanan was the right lawyer for me.

Beating the odds

Posted by: Dan, a Wrongful Termination client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have worked for the Federal Government for approximately 24 years, and had never had conflicts with anyone. In fact I was one of only a few select "experts" in my field. I dedicated my life to public service and was proud to represent my country as an employee in a critical safety area that involved the flying public. An incident occurred that put me and my first level manager into a conflict and from that moment forward he decided to retaliate against me. I contacted Hanan Isaacs in 2009 for advice on how to proceed with hostile work environment issues and for representation when I was ultimately terminated from my employer for a conflict of interest claim. From the first time I had met Hanan I could tell he was a true professional and committed to helping me. We spent many hours discussing my situation and Hanan was there every step of the way to act as my advocate. My termination invoked a grievance against the Federal Government which ultimately led to an arbitration and 9 days of hearings, During the hearings Hanan testified to what he had personally witnessed as part of the investigation with the Office of Inspector General (OIG) and to how an investigation is supposed to look at factual evidence prior to reaching a conclusion. When Hanan testified it became obvious that his many years of experience as a seasoned attorney added the most value to my hearing and ultimately my winning the case. It was this testimony that made the unobvious to so many in the Federal Government become a matter of fact. I strongly believe that this was a major contribution to winning my case. Bad things happen to good people every day. I would not wish what I had to go through on anyone. However I still believe that anyone who believes strongly in their convictions when events like what I had to endure are worth fighting, even if it is the Federal Government and the odds are stacked against you. Having an attorney like Hanan made all the difference in the world.

Thank You Hanan M Isaacs for a job well done!

Posted by: Kathy, a Wrongful Termination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

Dear Hanan, I wanted to express my gratitude to you and your staff for working so hard to win my employment case. Your skill in “compassion and tough advocacy” was very much appreciated. This was a very sensitive and stressful time for me. You spent quality time with me and I never felt rushed. You also listened to all the fine details in my case which ultimately you won for me. Hanan, you are an excellent listener, a fine attorney and human being. Again, I wanted to send my heartfelt thanks. Very sincerely, K

Exceptional Commitment

Posted by: "Princeton mother", a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan more than 3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hanan, and his exceptional team, have been outstanding advocates for myself and my three young children. I went to him when I knew a divorce was in my future (after receiving a recommendation from a colleague) and have depended on his counsel ever sense. He was accessible and forthright but most importantly fought for the safety of my children. I will forever be in his debt.

Outstanding Litigator

Posted by: Don, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I was in a two year legal battle with an ex-business partner. My attorney of many years was dismissed from the case at the eleventh hour due to a conflict of interest. My attorney then recommended that I consider retaining Hanan Isaacs, as he is one of the best litigators in the business. He was right. I was amazed that within a matter of days Mr. Isaacs knew my case inside and out. He analyzed my risk of trial vs. settlement and provided me with sound, reassuring advice. After two months, my case was settled in binding arbitration and I was able to focus my full time and attention to my business. My original attorney was spot on when recommending Mr. Isaacs as one of the best litigators in the industry. I would highly recommend his firm to anyone needing this type of counsel.

Outstanding Legal Support

Posted by: Steve, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I was falsely accused of being domestically abusive. My then girlfriend complained that I did a series of bad acts that were totally distorted from reality. Hanan was able to disect her fable in cross examination without hearing the testimony. He did such an effective job that the judge threw out the case. Hanan told me later that in 32 years in trying these cases, this is the first time that a domestic violence matter was thrown out on the plaintiff's testimony alone. The cross examination that Hanan used helped to discover that my former girlfriend had fabricated other stories that got other people in serious trouble, including with DYFS. I lived under this nightmare for four months, and I am now a free and a happy man. Thanks to Hanan Isaacs and his stellar staff.

Excellent lawyer, fantastic results

Posted by: Kevin, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Isaacs represented my wife (this was my first interaction with a lawyer of any kind). I was very nervous as the court date got closer, but in speaking and meeting with Hanan, I was immediately set at ease. He was confident, knowledgeable, and helpful. The day of the trial Hanan arrived prepared and offered support throughout the various stages of the proceeding. I truly felt as though he was in control and that my wife and I were in excellent care.

Solid advice from a proven professional

Posted by: Gary B, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hanan Isaacs

I hired Hanan 1-3 years ago.

Hanan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After my first meeting with Hanan Isaacs I'd recommended his services to a colleague. He's a sharp-minded, good listener and he acted with speed, integrity, and professionalism. When Hanan Isaacs made calls on my behalf the people he called listened and took positive action. Following our first meeting, and as my case progressed, he followed up with me via phone THREE TIMES in the space of 24 hours because he cared about my feelings, and about the situation of my case as it gained momentum. He's spoken with people on my behalf and has delivered solid results that are moving me toward a brighter future. I'd work with Hanan Isaacs again without hesitation and I urge you to call him. His staff treated me with courtesy and respect, and his office offers a relaxing, neutral place in which to meet and do business.