Timothy J Broking’s Reviews

Timothy J Broking

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Tim Broking Review - DUI/DWI

    Posted by Dean, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy 1-6 months ago.
    • Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I absolutely would recommend Tim. He was always professional, on time,well kept, fully informed and was very honest and clear with me about everything throughout all of our meetings.

  2. Excellent, Knowledgable and Professional

    Posted by Frank, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.
    • Timothy handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr. Broking's professionalism and knowledge of real-estate law was the highlight of both of my home closings. He was attentive to all of my needs and responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. I graciously thank Mr. Broking for all of the work he's done for me and I highly recommend him.

  3. All charges dismissed

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.
    • Timothy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Tim about a month ago. All charges were dismissed in court this past monday. Great attorney and great results.

  4. Excellent

    Posted by Samantha, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was seriously hurt in an auto accident. Tim answered all my many questions when I didn't know where to turn. It seemed the insurance companies were out to get me. Once I got Tim involved, things changed. My claim was set up quick, I was able to see the doctor and all my bills were paid. My family and I are so thankful we found you.

  5. Perfection

    Posted by Donna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Best personal injury lawyer ever!!!. He did a great job at answering all my questions. Very easy to talk to and get along with. I highly recommend him.

  6. Excellent

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tim did a great job handling my personal injury case. I would highly recommend him and am thankful I found him. I know who I'm calling if I ever need a lawyer in the future.

  7. Principal

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Timothy Broking.
    • I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.
    • Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Professional & efficient