Back to Richard’s Profile

Richard has received 7 client reviews

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy

Posted by: Lisa 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

While my situation was very unique, Attorney Hayber was able to competently advise me on appropriate steps to take. Without his expertise and determination I would have never received such a fair settlement!

A true employee rights champion!

Posted by: PETER, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Used him when I was being used by a company as a grunt, but was classified as exempt management. He and is team worked hard to file my claim and get it settled. Always kept me informed of what was going on in the process until case was settled.

Ask About a Consultation Fee

Posted by: a Employment client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Was referred by another attorney and after entering Dick's office, he constantly looked at his watch. He did not listen and kept checking his watch At the end he informed me of a $300.00 consultation fee which I was not informed of and did not pay. The other reviews on his website regarding his compassion and creativity must have been written by Attorney Bernie (his dog).

Richard Hayber - Evaluation

Posted by: David, a Employment client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend anyone concerned about an employment related issue to contact Richard, he gets very involved and made me look at my case from all angles! I would use Richard again without hesitation.

Client Review

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Hayber is a true professional that is unbelievably knowlegable in labor/employment law and issues. He fought continuously on my behalf. Rick was a down-to-earth man that was very easy to talk to. He always took the time to thoroughly answer my many questions. He and his staff were fabulous at keeping in touch with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Attorney Hayber 110%!!

Large Corporations/Unfair Practices

Posted by: michele, a Discrimination client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My experience was truly exceptional, Richard is extremely knowlegdable in his practice, I would have never imagined the paperwork and research involved in what I believed to be a minor issued turned into not so minor and the amount of time and patience Richard had with me and my questions throughout the process. Richard and his staff are excellent. I would recommend Richard 100%.

Client Review

Posted by: a Employee Benefits client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Hayber

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Employee Benefits matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent Lawyer Richard kept me fully informed and I in turn learned a lot about labor laws and discrimination.