Andrew Garza’s Reviews

Andrew Garza

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Choice

    Posted by Daniel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Andrew helped me sort out a stressful car accident in a timely and effective manner. His confidence and knowledge of the matter quickly put me at ease, and I felt lucky to have him working on my side. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thanks again Andrew!

  2. Excellent Choice

    Posted by Adam,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

    I came to Andrew with a civil case that could have been blown of proportion. Thanks to Andrew, I was able to settle the case quickly and to my liking. Andrew was understanding and he helped me through this issue with remarkable speed. I would highly recommend Andrew Garza for any legal needs you may have.

  3. Motorcycle Accident

    Posted by Cameron, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew Garza, esq, was a professional in every sense of the word. He helped me understand my options when I was involved in a hit and run motorcycle accident. He worked with my insurance company on my behalf to make sure all of my medical bills were covered and that I received a fair settlement. Attorney Garza was very punctual in responding to any questions I had and was very proactive in reaching out to let me know where we were in the process. I would recommend Attorney Garza without any hesitation to anyone who is in need.

  4. My experience with Andrew Garza

    Posted by Denise,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

    My first impression of Andrew Garza was he is very professional. He was extremely knowledgeable in my case. He also kept me informed at all times when anything happened or needed to be done as soon as possible.
    I would call him in a heartbeat if I needed his expertise again. I would also recommend him to my family and friends if in need of his knowledge and professional areas that he specializes in.

  5. I Highly Recommend Attorney Andrew Garza

    Posted by Dawn, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Family matter.

    Outstanding service. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. I believe this is an anointed attorney that can help anyone in need. I really highly recommend him!

  6. A lawyer for real people. A+

    Posted by Lydia, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Child Custody matter.

    I reached out to Andrew Garza at a fragile time in the course of a custody dispute. My family had a very unpleasant experience as we were working with a seasoned but cold and stretched-too-thin lawyer in our own city. I can't express how grateful I am to have introduced Andrew to my family's case. He is strong in knowledge base, gentle and warm, honest, dedicated to excellence, and his responsiveness to our calls and emails proved time and again his commitment to my family and to meeting our need. He went above and beyond our expectations as he checked in periodically to ensure that our questions were being answered. He accommodated our schedules. Always professional and never hurried, he worked with us through this very difficult time and helped us to approach our case realistically and to come to a settlement that has proven to bring about a truly good outcome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andrew Garza to my friends and family in the future. I hope that many others will have the benefit of such a capable lawyer on their side.

  7. Excellent criminal lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I contacted Attorney Garza after I was arrested. It was a stressful time that was full of uncertainty. Right from the start, he helped ease my anxiety. Now that it’s over, I can honestly say that I chose the right lawyer. Attorney Garza helped me to relax and explained the process I would face. He told me what my options were, helped me make an informed decision, and really went to bat for me during negotiations! I am confident that I got the best result possible and that this arrest will soon be nothing but a bad memory. After probation, my record will be clear! I highly recommend Attorney Garza to anyone who may be in need!

  8. Andrew really came through for us after our accident!

    Posted by Greg, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I contacted Andrew the day after I had my motor vehicle accident; I was angry, confused and in pain. Andrew talked with me quietly and patiently and reassured me. He quickly returned all of my calls, and informed me of the progress of my case every step of the way! When a required deposition took place with an attorney that wasn't necessarily "on my side", Andrew talked to me before the deposition to put me at ease. I found it easy to send the letters, bills, and other documents to Andrew's attention via his email. When it came time to accept or reject settlement offers, Andrew allowed me the time to speak to my wife and get back to him. When an initial offer came forth, Andrew told us we were completely free to accept or reject the offer but in his opinion it was insufficient. This turned out to be a very good piece of advice, because the final offer was several times greater than what was initially offered! The settlement check came more quickly than I expected when we agreed on their offer and was for more money than expected as he was able to convince my medical providers to accept less money than they were demanding. When I came to hifice to pick up the check I found his office in a nice area of Hartford and Andrew explained, in a private quiet setting, the settlement received, how he had satisfied my creditors, and gave me the much needed check.
    I am grateful I made the decision to let Andrew handle my legal concerns in this matter and will do so the next time anything should come up. Thank you Andrew, again, for being there when I needed you.

  9. Professional and Precise

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have counseled with Attorney Garza in regards to different matters that required legal guidance. In every instance he has been extremely resourceful, responsive to the needs involving the matter at hand, and knowledgeable.
    Atty Garza assisted me in a family matter. Upon his review of my situation at hand, he was able to provide legal assistance that was accurate, resourceful, and allowed me to resolve my matter in a timely manner.

  10. Lawyer Review

    Posted by David, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Garza.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Andrew was referred to me by a friend in order to provide a rental lease agreement for 1 of my properties. Andrew was diligent in providing me with fast, courtious, service while paying attention to all of my requirements required for this difficult lease agreement. I will recommend Andrew's services to any of my family & friends in the future so that they will be treated with the utmost of respect such as I was. Andrew's commitment to service my needs have surpassed any & all previous attorneys I have ever had dealings with in a way that makes you feel so comfortable to know he is working for YOU! As a young attorney, Andrews knowledge & commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable! I predict, we the community, will see this young mans career blossom before our eyes! Thanks again Andrew! Look forward to continued services from you in the near future!!