Inna Rifman’s Reviews

Inna Rifman

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Can't seem to get by without one.

    Posted by Mark, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-6 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was gloomy and depressed frankly, after having been handed multiple traffic tickets for a driving incident that I didn't believe was my fault. I got nowhere at the appeal because it was so complex and hard to explain. Then I guess by pure luck, I found attorney Inna Riffman on the internet, conferred with her, she explained all the laws etc, she knew all the ropes in that courtroom, and with her presence, everything was dismissed, and I have a clean driving record!! Thank you again Inna Riffman!

  2. divorce/custody case

    Posted by lisa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-6 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Inna helped me with several probate matters over the past year. She was very calm and understanding of my situation. She always answered any questions that I had and worked hard to resolve my case.

  3. Patient, understanding, qualified and professional!!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mrs. Inna was very professional and patient about hearing my case on a traffic violation. She was available always to answer questions and went into depth about organizing all the evidence to plead my case. If you have a traffic violation she is very successful! She knows exactly how to approach a case and made me feel safe and taken care of, well worth the investment of hiring her! 2 thumbs up! highly recommended!

  4. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Anna, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Inna Rifman helped me to bit the speeding ticket. It was a very serious matter for me, and I was very anxious. Inna was compassionate and patient. I am so glad that I chose her to represent me.

  5. A true professional

    Posted by Carlos, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I couldn't believe how helpful she is. Both in the courtroom and out. I felt confident with her around. She clearly saw the truth in my case and fought with virtue. Thanks Inna

  6. Five Stars!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Not knowing where to go for legal services, I was lucky to be referred to Inna Riffman. Inna is calm, cool, and collective. I, as an anxious person, felt like she did a good job of keeping me calm and optimistic. She knew her law, which made me know that I was safe in her hands. She is down-to-Earth and easy-going. I would have been lost without her. Thank you Inna Riffman!

  7. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Gary, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my General Practice matter.

    Attorney Rifman helped me out with an issue I was having with the Registry of Motor Vehicles so that I could get my drivers license reinstated. Although it wasn't a "big case," it was an important one to me; and because it was important to her client, it was important to her too. I appreciate that very much.

    Inna is professional, and also personable and easy-going; a rare combination and a real pleasure.

  8. Outstanding service & extremely dependable

    Posted by Lori, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Real Estate matter.

    Attorney Inna Rifman was absolutely the most communicative lawyer I have ever worked with. I was always able to reach her one way or another. She made me feel like I was a priority and got the job done quickly, informing me of her progress every step of the way. Inna is was very knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy, and focused. There were no hidden or unnecessary charges. I would highly recommend anyone to choose Inna for legal matters and will definitely use her in the future.

  9. excellent legal services!

    Posted by Lenny, a Partnership client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Partnership matter.

    handled my situation very well. was very informative and knowledgable in areas and an overall pleasure to work with. made me feel comfortable and taken care of in a time of uncertainty and stress. affordable and doesnt waste time with frivolous charges. i highly recommend Inna Rifman as the lawyer to handle your needs.

  10. On point.

    Posted by Sherley, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Inna Rifman.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    She is absolutely phenomenal, under the worst pressure she has the ability to calm her clients while keeping things in perspective. Worked with other lawyers who at first were very judgmental, she was absolutely the opposite. She made me feel like my case was the only one that mattered. She was very responsive and tactful, even if she could not talk she will text more than often to keep me informed on progress. It was all about professionalism, good rapport and trust. I went to her office sobbing the first time, came back out with a smile and knowing all my options under the worst circumstances.

Call now for a free consultation.

781-201-9506