Brianne M Kampbell’s Reviews

Brianne M Kampbell

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST ATTORNEY!

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne 1-3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Litigation matter.

    Brianne was refered to me several months ago and I couldn't be happier! She is truly one of the best attorney's I've ever worked with!! Intelligent, knowledgable, and responsive with an extreme amount of integrity. I have seen the previous Avvo reviews and all rate her as excellent, however, Avvo states that she is average. She is NOT average I can assure you!!

  2. Go-to Legal Help!

    Posted by Craig, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne 1-3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Brianne has become my go-to person for legal help and assistance. She has helped my wife and I set up a new will, a family trust, a Limited Liability Company and she has reviewed business contracts. She is experienced and very smart and efficient. When I ask detailed questions to help me understand our options or the advice she is providing she engages constructively and never makes me feel uncomfortable. I love working with her! We have no hesitation recommending her, and already have recommended her to other family and friends.

  3. Preparation and updating of our Last Will and Testament

    Posted by jack, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne 6-12 months ago.
    • Brianne handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Background.
    My wife and I are both 84 years old. My wife has been diagnosed with Dementia and Short term memory. We also lost our 50 year old daughter with Breast Cancer about 18 months ago. She and her husband have 3 adult children. While I am sure this is not an unusual circumstance , I wanted to make sure our wills cover this situation.

    So Brianne set up the will to cover these areas as follows

    1. Set up a last will and Testament for us individually in accordance with Federal and State laws
    2. Set up Health Care durable Power of Attorney for Daughter, an RN dealing with hospice care
    3. Set up Financial durable Power of Attorney for Son-in-Law, BA Business, in Human Resources

    During all of our discussions with Brianna, she was very knowledgeable of all the governing laws and regulations and was very Professional in the explanation of each area

    Brianne was very pleasant and we enjoyed working with her

    I would highly recommend her for legal services and will hire her again in the future if I require legal services

  4. Brianne Kampbell gets high marks in my book

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne 1-3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brianne is my idea of the perfect legal partner for my business and my family. She is extremely gifted in working with my wife and me, she is careful in her analysis and recommendations and her work is superior. She has been our attorney from the beginning of her entry into the law profession and we trust her implicitly. She is an excellent Estate attorney, she is well versed in many areas of the law outside Estate Planning and is very fair in the way she charges her clients. I recommend her unhesitatingly.

  5. I completely trust Brianne's work

    Posted by Josh Zarling, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne more than 3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Brianne Kampbell. We utilized Brianne for our rental house and wills. When the renters went sideways, Brianne's support was truly amazing. She helped us with everything we needed. Luckily we have not had to worry about the wills, however if it is anything like our rental I know my wife and daughter will be supported if anything happens to me.

    I completely trust Brianne's work and character because honestly I put my families well being in her hands if anything happens to me or my wife. She truly puts your family first, she is compassionate, knowledgable and I could not imagine trusting anyone other than her.

  6. review of Brianne Kampbell

    Posted by Katherine Tresidder, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne more than 3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brianne was a perfect mix of business and compassion for her client. She was very knowledgeable and yet if she needed to clarify something she was open about that as well. She kept everyone involved informed and updated during every step. This was definitely one of the most impressive qualities she demonstrated. In a world were follow up and follow through are seriously lacking, Brianne shines. Our situation required an unusual amount of patience which Brianne demonstrated continuously. I would highly recommend her.

  7. Estate Planning

    Posted by Richard, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne more than 3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The ease with which Brianne helped us navigate the estate planning puzzle was amazing. I have worked with two other attorneys in the past whose explanations made things more complicated. On the other, Brianne made complex tax questions more understandable with her down to earth approach. A first rate attorney with the ability to make the law understandable – that’s a rare combination.

  8. Corporate Accounting Manager

    Posted by Cindi, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne more than 3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have dealt with this firm for over 5 years, and have had a very positive experience. Our business matters are handled efficiently and our calls get returned in a timely manner.

    Brianne Kampbell and her staff get high ratings from us on the professional way they respond to our questions and business needs.

  9. Very Good Lawyer

    Posted by Beth, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brianne Kampbell.
    • I hired Brianne more than 3 years ago.
    • Brianne handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Kampbell is a well qualified attorney and very knowledgeable. She helped me with some bad renters that I just couldn't deal with any more. She not only got them to pay, but saved me a lot of time and headaches. She was very professional and kept me up to date either by phone or email each step of the way.
    I would highly recommended her to anyone.

253-564-2088