Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 7 client reviews

We the jury find the defendant,..., NOT GUILTY!

Posted by: Lorenzo, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recently charged with "Discharge of a firearm within city limits". The Law Office of Robert D. Butler handled my case with professionalism and a "Pit Bull" like attitude. They got in there, got the facts, had all of their ducks in a row and left no stone unturned. It wasn't our job to prove me innocent, but they did that way beyond the reasonable doubt...even thought thats not the way its supposed to work. This may get deleted but I am going to say it anyway... Famous people walk on the red carpet because they are famous. The Law Office of Robert D. Butler walks on toilet paper because they are the $h!T. I hope never to have to use their services again, but if I ever need a lawyer, this is who I am going to call!

An outstanding advocate!

Posted by: Marcus, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Butler took a case that evolved into much more than we had first anticipated. He never voiced any regret and carried though a host of issues and spent a great deal of time on what we thought would be a simple matter. Never a complaint and we won a judgement.

Review

Posted by: Matina, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Both the attorney and support staff are very responsive and very reassuring during an extremely stressful time. The office support (Irene) was incredible and the office is run very efficiently. Mt Bulter is slightly arrogant; however, he seems to be well respected by the local legal system which gives him an advantage. I was surprised that it was so expensive. We were all very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely hired Mr Butler again.

Robert Butler is a great Criminal Defense Attorney.

Posted by: Shawn, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Robert Butler is hands down one of the best Criminal Defense Attorneys in the Northwest. He and his staff are very professional and personable. I recieved a very favorable outcome in my case.

Mr. Butler-Miracle Man

Posted by: Patti, a Federal Crime client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first went to consulate with Mr. Butler he gave me the best advise in my case that made a difference later. So very helpfull! He then went to work on my case at a later date when all took a turn for the worse and completely turned it around. He is a respected member of the legal community and has positive relationships within the profession. I would absolutely reccommend his office. His assistant also is very capable of great communication with you and Mr. Butler. Everything was accomplished in my case to allow me to "carry on". Mr. Butler's office will take excellent care of your needs!

getting it done =)

Posted by: Kevin, a Fraud client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

its quick and easy, if u want results and honesty get mr butler, he told me what he could and couldnt do from the start, and recommended others based on conveineince and price, but after all was said i was more than pleased with all hes done for me and others ive already sent to him. "getting it done" should be on his door.

I Highly Recommend Robert Butler - He's the Best!!

Posted by: Julie, a Speeding Ticket client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Butler

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have hired Robert multiple times and every single time am totally satisified. He does what he says he will do, works quickly and keeps you informed every step of the way. He's a lawyer who cares - which is something that's hard to find these days! I would (and have) recommended him to both friends and family. I will definitely call Robert first if I ever get into a bind again - He's definitely the best!!