Back to Erin’s Profile

Client Review

Erin has received 5 client reviews

Ahmed

Posted by: Ahmed, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Hall

I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.

Erin handled my Immigration matter.

I'm very glad, I trusted my case to Erin Hall . Her professionalism, together with her strong team can do impossible. She helped me . Erin pays great attention to details and advises on all issues throughout the process and working with you calculating for worest . I appreciate her help. Thank you to have won my case.

Immigration success thanks to Erin Hall

Posted by: Shannon, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Hall

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Erin went above and beyond with my rather complicated case, and she fought for me. She clearly articulated the steps I needed to take, what she was doing, and gave appropriate counsel along the way. I trusted her fully with my case. Global Justice's office staff are polite, professional and work very fast. As a client, I know how emotional and stressful immigration situations can be. Erin calmly assisted me through the process, knows the law intimately, and did very specific research to ensure all components were properly in place. Erin was extremely responsive to my emails and calls. I am impressed with her national advocacy in DC, additionally with her local contacts in this pivitol time of immigration reform. She came highly recomended from another lawyer in the field, and I am so pleased to say that my case worked out in my favor-thanks to her determination.

Goal Achived!

Posted by: Jaaziel, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Erin Hall

I hired Erin more than 3 years ago.

Erin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Erin acomplished the reason we hired her which was to get my green card approved. If there was a difficulty during the process, Erin was able to solve it and did everything and more in her power to make sure things get fixed. Thank you very much!

Worry free experience thanks to Erin!

Posted by: Nancy, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Hall

I hired Erin more than 3 years ago.

Erin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Erin beleives in covering all bases, prepare for the worst, work towards the best - a motto that I beleive in wholeheartedly! Erin Hall made sure that all the t's were crossed, and i's were dotted...I felt entirely at ease with this scary process because she took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered. We had found Erin at her previous law firm, and when we were ready to start this immigration process, we hunted her down at her new firm, Global Justice. I am so happy we did, as I cannot imagine my immigration to the United States going any smoother. Thank you Erin, and to your lovely team too!

The world's best lawyer! Thank you Erin

Posted by: Chris, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Hall

I hired Erin more than 3 years ago.

Erin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Being a greencard holder since 1974 means lots of history. Erin was meticulous in her work on my behalf making sure that USCIS had everything they needed to process and approve my application for citizenship. I'll be eternally grateful and am so thankful I hired her to help me navigate such a complex and sometimes confusing process. Don't even think twice, don't waste time trying to save a few bucks, this lady gets the job done, and done right!