Robert Glenn Crow’s Reviews

Robert Glenn Crow

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney Ever!!!!

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Violent Crime matter.

    We felt Rob was terrific. We were helping our child and lived out of state. He kept us informed at every corner and was always available to speak with us when we called. I would highly recommend him!

  2. Awesome lawyer…highly recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.

    Rob represented me on my first, and only, criminal case ever. I went in to the process with a lot of angst. Rob helped to reassure me and always was available to answer questions I had. He even gave me his cell phone number. I definitely would recommend Rob to anyone I know who needs a good criminal defense lawyer.

  3. Professional, courteous attorney

    Posted by Raymond, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I retained Mr. Crow for my second duii conviction. He was very responsive to my phone call, made time to meet with me in between his busy schedule and made sure I was taken care of and informed throughout the whole process. He never left me in the dark about anything and did'nt sugar coat anything for me he was a real straight shooter. In addition to that he was always very prompt and always answered my calls when i had questions. Mr. Crow is a very professional attorney and i would reccommend him to any of my peers.

  4. Well worth it

    Posted by Michelle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert is a good lawyer but if I did my homework with my first and last DUII I would of done it by myself. I would use Robert in the future for any other issues.

  5. Outstanding all-around

    Posted by Richard, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I can only be thankful that such a good lawyer ended up as my attorney. His qualifications far surpasses 'any' expectations I held for 'any' given attorney. Robert Crow is that kind of person who actually cares about his clients and puts effort into helping them beyond the description his job entails. If for reasons I find myself with legal issues I can only hope he is available. I would pay top dollar for this kind of work. He answered every question in clear connotations and with direct responses. He gets information to you, he doesn't prolong nor does he hold out. He is honest and on your side. With Robert I could easily talk to and explain things he needed to know and he understood just as easy. He made things happen, Robert knows his stuff and I learned quick to trust his judgment.
    I know that any client of Robert Crow will be in the best of hands and rarely if ever disappointed.
    I am glad to have met such an amazing lawyer and a great heart such as Robert's.

  6. Great lawyer!

    Posted by Renee, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob was very helpful in dealing with my case. Very professional and knowledgeable. My ticket was dismissed ... Saving me a lot of money !

  7. Couldn't have asked for a better lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob was on top of my case from the very start. I first contacted Rob on a sunday night during the holiday season, he immediately talked to me and met with me first thing in the morning. He was understanding of the situation and left no rock unturned. He was always easy to get a hold of, day and night. He kept me up to date and involved me every step back f the way. He works hard for his clients and takes care of them. His sense of humor really helped relieve the stress, and his dedication gave me and my family peace of mind the entire time. Thanks to him I have no convictions.

    Trust Rob. You are in safe hands.

  8. 100% Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Amber, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob Crow is the best lawyer that I have met. He actually cares about his clients. Rob goes out of his way to provide a strong legal base for his clients. He has always answered any legal questions that I have had. I will only go to Rob Crow for legal help. He is a good investment.

  9. Respectful Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Crow was extremely respectful of my unfortunate circumstance which led me to him in the first place. Most importantly, I believe his knowledge of the Law leads him to make the most appropriate decisions for his client's best interest. Mr Crow is able to bridge the Attorney-Client gap at first meeting. He listened to all questions and concerns which is a portrayal that shows respect. My case was handled in an appropriate, timely manner while also responding to emails and phone calls promptly. Very important when this can be a costly encounter. In my case, all my charges were dropped. Honestly, I would highly recommend Robert Crow to my friends and family. I went with my gut at our first meeting and was not let down.

  10. Highly recommended

    Posted by Kesty, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Crow.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was fortunate enough to have Rob as my attorney,when I got a DUI this past November. He immedietly called me ( after hours) to discuss what had happened. He was proffesional and knowledgeable on what the next steps would be. I was relieved to know that he would be handling my case. Rob always kept me informed with constant contact and follow up. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs and concerns. I had a very great experience in a not so great circumstance. Thank you again, Rob.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

503-319-9111