Albie B. Jachimowicz’s Reviews

Albie B. Jachimowicz

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I first contacted Albie approximately 2 years ago after having read reviews of lawyers on Yelp extensively and having conducted several phone interviews. I chose Albie because of his combination of knowledge, attention to detail and straightforward, down to earth attitude. He helped me resolve that case quickly and to my satisfaction. That was a relatively simple affair compared to what would happen next.

    Unfortunately for me, I needed Albie's services yet again about a year ago, this time in a completely different type of manner which was far more serious with long term ramifications. Once again I chose to work with Albie. He took the time to calmly and confidently explain to me all of my options, brought me up to speed on the laws and consequences of them, etc. We met several times and he consistently appeared with me in court during every trial date, which were numerous over the course of approximately a year.

    Ultimately Albie resolved the case, exceeding my expectations. Not only do I highly recommend him as a great, committed and thorough lawyer, but also as a kind individual who was always responsive, took calls during non business hours and was just generally a very nice individual.

    While I hope not to have any future serious legal needs, I wouldn't hesitate to work with Albie again should the need arise.

  2. A very good attoney, one on whom you can completely rely to get you the best deal possible

    Posted by Gustav, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie 1-3 years ago.
    • Albie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged with a two-count felony and Albie Jachimowicz got it reduced to two misdemeanors with no jail time. One of the best things about him is his absolute confidence. Another is the speed with which he responds to phone calls and emails, even on his days off and while on vacation. He is definitely a very capable attorney and highly respected within the judicial system.

  3. Impressive knowledge

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie more than 3 years ago.
    • Albie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Albie Jachimowicz and his colleagues at Hinkle Law handled both a contingency and a criminal case for my son. They came to the rehab hospital to talk with my son directly and I appreciate the compassion they showed. The cases were managed professionally and effectively. My son and I were very impressed the negotiations HJP&E employed with my company's medical insurance Recovery service. This demonstrated their extensive knowledge in all aspects of the Law.

  4. highly recommend

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie 1-3 years ago.
    • Albie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Jachimowicz took my case without any hesitation after hearing a unjustified matter. He was professorial and expert in the law. He wanted the best result of the case and he showed his result and professionalism. He was very personable and caring. He respond e mail and phone calls promptly and he kept every thing up to date on the case. I highly recommend him for any legal questions or matter. He will deliver any cases with the best result. Thanks You.

  5. Pure Professionalism and Knowledgeable

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie 1-3 years ago.
    • Albie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of having Albie represent me. I was impressed with his expertise and knowledge of the law during the consultation. After the initial consult, I knew exactly what to expect and the results I wanted. Throughout the case, he was so understanding and knowledgeable, and I was convinced he only wanted the best for me. He continually kept me updated; either through emails, phone calls; or letters. So i was always aware of the status of the case. At the end, I was so pleased with the results.

    I highly recommend Albie to take care of your legal needs. He is friendly and professional. More specifically, he is understandily, caring, and reliable at every step of the case. Most importantly, he is compassionate about your needs and the results you want. He will work hard to get you the best possible results. THANK YOU!!!!

  6. The Man.. The Legend

    Posted by Brandi Storlie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I cannot express my gratitude toward Mr. Albie Jachimowicz. He is an angel sent from heaven. I called on a Saturday and left a message. Mr. Jachimowicz seen me on Monday and by that Friday he was officially my lawyer. He went over and beyond and never placed judgment. He used his professional skills to see my case all the way through. WE WON!! Thank you Albie for never giving up on our case.
    Brandi S.-----

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albie Jachimowicz.
    • I hired Albie more than 3 years ago.
    • Albie handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Jachimowicz was very helpful in handling my family's case fast and efficiently. He always made himself available to answer our questions and concerns, setting our mind at ease. He was not only very informative but also caring. I never realized that lawyers could have a heart, but he has changed my mind completely. I have referred several others to him and they have had the same treatment.