Gabriel Dylan Jack’s Reviews

Gabriel Dylan Jack

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ultra reliable, knowledgeable and friendly Lawyer and Law office, I have consulted.

    Posted by Abe, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 6-12 months ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The ultra reliable, knowledgeable and friendly lawyer and law office, I have consulted.
    Dr. Jack and his assistant Haeseon are the ultra wonderful team in this area. Nowadays, I think we need lots of techniques to go through the case. Dr. Jack is well experienced and diligently works on each case. His assistant Haeseon is friendly and always timely. You never be disappointed.

  2. This guy is simply awesome

    Posted by Michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 6-12 months ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.

    Gabriel worked my very comlicated case with four countries involved. We couldn't even meet at the beginning, but he did it all using email, phone, and Skype.
    If you are locked outside the US, and in need of legal representation Gabriel is your man.
    My honest advice: Don't try others, they won't do the same excellent job.

  3. Taiwan E2 Visa

    Posted by Vanessa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.

    We had previously shopped around for an immigration lawyer, but we went with Gabriel. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He was able to help us to prepare a very detailed interview packet, and we got our E2 visa at the end of the interview.

  4. 5 stars lawyer

    Posted by Harris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.

    Excellent person. I felt very comfortable the first time I met him. I have met up with more than 5 lawyers in San Francisco over 10 yrs and none are as friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as Gabriel. He is very honest, easy to talk to and doesn't make me feel like a client. Great personality and I would definitely recommend him to my friends who need his assistance on immigration.

  5. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Suraj Kumar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.

    My company first hired Gabriel in 2010 as our immigration counsel. He prepared the petition to get an E2 Visa for me, so I could manage my business in Palo Alto, California. He continues to advise me on a regular basis, as I need to travel a lot outside of he country. He has always been very professional, courteous, and generous with his time. I recommend him highly.

  6. Gabriel got the job done -- great lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.

    Gabriel was instrumental in me receiving my O Visa and Green Card. I researched a lot of lawyers before deciding on Gabriel and was not disappointed. He is very knowledgable, approachable and fights for you. I would completely recommend Gabriel for any immigration visa needs -- you won't be disappointed.

  7. Not a trustworthy lawyer!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.

    Gabriel Jack made a mistake when filing my petition to the USCIS - it was a H1B + Perm case.
    He wrote the wrong phone number on the file, which resulted in USCIS not being able to confirm the info they needed from my employer. Needless to say that my case was not approved and that I had to face a "denied" situation, which jeopardized my entire immigration process. I had to hire another lawyer and pay for the process all over again (starting from scratch). The other lawyer got the job done in time and saved my life! G.Jack never fixed my issue, did not return my money and did not admit his mistake ! No integrity here. I DO NOT recommend his services.

    1. Gabriel Dylan Jack

      Gabriel Jack

      Lawyer Comment:

      I have no clue who this client is, and I can pretty confidently say that I cannot recall any case in my 12 year career that I lost due to the omission of a phone number on an application for an H-1B.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. excellent, my L1A was approved in no time

    Posted by Stine,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.

    When I first came across Gabriel Jack's profile here a year ago, I remember reading all the reviews and i said wow, is he really that good? I almost didnt call but after that first consultation I realised why those reviews seemed so unbelievable. When I finally had all my documents and started working with Attorney Gabriel at Muston & Jack on our L1A Executive for my company Holla@Me Inc, My experience throughout the period leading up to the approval was so great that Gabriel is more of a friend now than an attorney I worked with. Gabriel knows his stuff inside out, I followed his advise and i can tell you now that if you need an attorney who is genuinely interested and extremely talented, Gabriel Jack is the person.

    All i can say is thank you Gabriel and the lovely people at Muston & Jack. God bless.

  9. Immigration

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 1-3 years ago.

    Gabriel Jack was a trustworthy & professional attorney. He understood my requirements and responded to any questions/queries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Gabriel.

  10. Excellent immigration council.

    Posted by Mitch, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gabriel Jack.
    • I hired Gabriel 1-3 years ago.
    • Gabriel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently decided to become a citizen after many years of living with a green card. It was recommended that I find an attorney to ensure a smooth process. To that end I hired Gabriel and I cannot say enough about the service he and his great staff provided. They are courteous, very efficient, always available and cheerful, very professional and worth every cent of the very reasonable fee they charge. He delivered on everything he promised and everything went very smoothly.
    If you need an immigration attorney you needn't look further than Gabriel and his team