Alexander George Van Broek’s Reviews

Alexander George Van Broek

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THIS MAN HAS SKILLS AND IS NOT AFRAID TO USE THEM !!!!

    Posted by JESSE Mc, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    ALEX IS A CONSUMMATE LEGAL PROFESSIONAL, I THANK GOD FOR HIS SKILL AND EXPERTISE.
    HE IS DILLIGENT AND TENACIOUS. HE NEVER GAVE UP, EVEN WHEN I DID !!

  2. Employment Labor Lawyer par excellence.

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Alex Van Broek is friendly, extremely competent, and aggressive on his client's behalf. Committed to fair labor practices, he is a thinking man's lawyer. I highly recommend him. He represented me successfully in a labor and retaliation dispute.

  3. A First Class Employment Lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Van Broek is an expert in his field. He has helped both me and my father resolve very difficult situations with our employers, and every time, we have come out with successful settlements. In the twenty years that I have known Mr. Van Broek, I have always been impressed with his kindness and compassion. He truly cares for his clients, is extremely responsive, and will fight aggressively to secure the best settlement for his clients. I would highly recommend Mr. Van Broek.

  4. I highly recommend his services.

    Posted by Daniel, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alex was very thorough and detail oriented--keeping me informed at every step of the process. He is very knowledgeable at what he does.

  5. Exceptional, outstanding, brilliant, incomparable service.

    Posted by Christine, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Van Broek provided my family with not only with his excellent legal expertise but suggested solutions to help the family heal and mend after having a traumatic experience. He work diligently on our case for 2 years without asking for anything in return. He is a kind, caring man and I would recommend him highly.

  6. Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by Pierre, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I think the preparation Alex put into my case was amazing. His compassion during my time of need was outstanding. He always kept me focused even when I began to doubt my own cause. He explained the process and I was well aware of how long things would take. He was honest with me and provided me all the pros and cons of my case.
    ...But most of all I have to say the most comforting thing was that I truly felt that Alex believed in me as I did in him.

  7. A Lawyer Who Will FIGHT for YOU

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Van Broek helped me keep my sanity during a lawsuit with an employer while I was employed with same employer. He was a professional with a compassionate mindset who kept me focused. I highly recommend Mr. VanBroek.

  8. Sandy's winning for me my Patent Rights and more.

    Posted by Shrikant, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Sandy can make opponents run in circles. He grasps the essence of a conflict so well that he is able to bring up all the arguments which make for success and then makes a logical and clear presentation.

    Sandy not only impressed me with his ability but he did make a lasting impression on my opponent.They noticed that he made their lawyers run in circles and countered their every position, So when they had another conflict, they chose Sandy to handle their case even though he was the one who represented my case against them which they lost.

    As a person, he is forthright and does not mince words. Very professional. Helpful.

    Can become a good friend.

    I recommend him highly.

  9. Review of Alexander G. Van Broek

    Posted by Julius, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Van Broek.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alexander really cared about my situation and was very truthful . He made it clear what I need to do and what he can do for me. His passion to find the truth on my behalf was impressive and his passion for the law was inspirational. He has a firm grasp of his conviction in regards to my case and this translated to ownership and dedication. He always kept me updated and use example to explain the extent of work and labor laws.

510-446-1922