Edward Ray Flores’s Reviews

Edward Ray Flores

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. excellent attorney

    Posted by paulg1k1,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.

    Ed was amazing.
    Knowledgeable, timely and very very precise.
    He handled my case. Quickly and efficiently.

  2. Restitution was dropped significantly!!! Thank you!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I previously hired my first attorney on this case, which screwed up badly. I had to fire him and search for a new attorney. That is where I was very fortunate to have found Mr. Flores. Mr. Flores was so kind and very knowledgeable in helping me with my case. He was always professional and always answered my questions. He explained the process every step of the way, I never felt lost in the entire case. I was recently stuck with a huge restitution balance of 38K, he was able to drop that down significantly to 13K. I truly recommend Ed Flores, I'm very content and grateful to him for all his hard dedicated work to my case. THANK YOU ED!!!!!

  3. RN

    Posted by Lucy, a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am the wife of FF, first trial was hung jury second trial he was convicted but outcome came in our favor, my husband was looking at a minimum of 3-6 yrs, he was sentenced to 180 days of which he only served 45 days. I thank GOD every day for Mr Flores guidance and experience, he held our hand throughout the process and explained everything to our family. Our ordeal started Jan 2012 and we are currently dealing with classes and probation but nothing like the turmoil we experience in the beginning. I highly recommend Mr. Flores for he was our ANGEL. Look no further for a well experienced and professional lawyer for you have found him.

  4. Excellent trial lawyer

    Posted by Dinh, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've heard the jokes "Good lawyer knows the law, and great lawyer knows the Judges". To me, Mr. Flores is not only good or great, but excellent/outstanding with his full knowledgeable capability to closely dig into your case for every single detail, stand on your side at the court. He cares about YOU (a client who needs real help not just promising).
    I struggled with 2 previous lawyers before I met him. I would recommend him to anyone who needs the right solutions for your case.

  5. He Was God Sent

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ed provided us with no none sense & straight forward communication and followed through with what he said he would do. Ed prepared thoroughly for my case and went to battle along side me. He supported me and my family through this alien process and demonstrated great skill in the courtroom. We strongly recommend Ed for his integrity and sound legal knowledge. There is no way we can ever repay him for his work to help our family.

  6. Best Lawyer Ever!!!

    Posted by Ulises, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My First lawyer Scott Heitmann, of Newport Beach, CA, screwed me, not to mention he is a drunk. My times he would show up to my hearings with the liquor coming out of his pores, even my brother leaned over and said "dude your lawyer is drunk." Well after spending 4 months in jail and 3 years of formal probation, Ed Flores, not only was able to get me out of jail for a probation viloation (I wasn't suppose to be around minors, but the minor was my daughter), not only was he able to have the jugde rule in my favor to be around my daughter, but my girlfriend (which was my victim), live with me. I had another daugther and again I went to Ed Flores for a modification of the court oder to again allow me to be with my daughter. I got off probtion in January of 2012, and I went to him for the biggest life changing event of my life. I wanted my case dropped to a misdemeanor and expungement. On June 20, 2012, Ed Flores did what he said he was going to do. Ed Flores dropped my felony to a misdemeanor and expunged my record. Ed Flores was able to give me a piece of my life back, a piece that I'd been waiting for for a while. Now I can get on with my life. If you out there are in any kind of trouble and need a lawyer and your trying to find one; Ed Flores is your man!! He will give you your moneys worth and then some, happiness and freedom. I will always be indebted with Ed Flores, and if I every need a lawyer for anything, I will definately with out thing about it, call on Ed Flores for help..

    Mr. Flores, if you see and read this review, Thank you so much!!! You are a great man and an awesome lawyer!!!

  7. He is a trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by Catherine, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have issues with my daughter's preschool( a private school), and that school send us an attorney's letter for my nagative reviews online. We talk to Mr.Flores about this case, he is knowlegable, rational and a trustworthy professional which wins us great respect to him! As professional in other feilds and parent to a three year old toddler, we totally agreed with Mr. Flores advice and appreciate his open mind communication, we recommend Mr.Flores to any person who have law related needs, he is a trustwothy lawyer.

  8. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Eric, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Edward Flores is an amazing attorney. He is responsive to all of my emails/phone calls. He took the time to listen and understand my need. I was originally charged with felony vandalism with $400+ of damage and he ended up getting the case dismissed. It was a privilege to have Mr Flores as my attorney.

  9. False Animal Cruelty Charges Filed After A DVM's Verbal & Handwritten Lies To Authorities In Attempt To Cover Up Medical Errors

    Posted by a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Edward Flores is the #1 attorney in the world. He will address ALL of your concerns. If you are innocent of a false accusation, Mr. Flores will sure set you free. He will then continue any concerns you may have and surely demonstrate the truth so that a path towards justice is made even when you are set free! Trust him and look at his credentials. Who else has these?

  10. One of the best in Orange County

    Posted by Frank, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Flores.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ed is a geat lawyer, he was able to get my criminal case totally dismissed.

Free consultation. We are ready to help. Contact us today.

714-769-1200